Uncle Ike's - Capitol Hill
Open Now  — closes at 23:45
501 15th Ave E, Seattle, WA
Follow
Call
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
3.9 out of 5 stars
7 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-4-10
2018-4-10
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Absolutely awful store. Terrible selection. Do not trust the business owner when he says that this is the best selection and prices, other stores in the city prove that wrong. Furthermore, this store's budtenders are incompetent.
Report abuse
00
2018-3-17
2018-3-17
2
Quality | 3
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 2
I really enjoy going to Uncle Ike's. They have so many choices at really good prices. There was a time when the Budtenders would inform you of their product and had good knowledge of it. It seems as if now, they just want you to buy your weed. The best thing to do is order on line or view their product on line and go in and purchase.
Report abuse
00
2018-3-5
2018-3-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My go-to favorite place for all weed products.
Report abuse
00
2018-2-23
2018-2-23
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Incredible deals and prices
Report abuse
00
2017-11-22
2017-11-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I work in the cannabis industry training Budtenders at another dispensary and I’m thinking of stealing Budtender Tim. Honestly had one of the best experiences I have had in some time. Timhad an incredible knowledge base and was able to give me genetic info, taste and effects for each of the eight different strains I had selected at random. When he didn’t know a piece of information (I ended up quizzing him bc he was so good) he politely told me he wasn’t sure, and offered to look up the information. He was not only knowledgeable, he was passionate and excited to tell me about his experiences with the strains he had smoked. He also recommend me a strain he was smoking based on the others I had selected and it was a perfect fit. Absolutely amazing experience. Someone give Tim a raise!!!
Report abuse
21
2017-7-16
2017-7-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Everyone who I have had as a budtender has been awesome, helpful, nice, and informative. The security guys at the front door are funny and nice but they definitely do their jobs well. I will take the extra time out of my day just to go to Uncle Ike's in Capitol Hill instead of just stopping be the nearest shop. Thank you everyone at the Cap Hill location!!!
Report abuse
22
2017-7-6
2017-7-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is an awesome location. Super easy and convenient dude behind the counter was super nice and chill. For sure going to be my go to store.
Report abuse
32
page 1 of 1