Uncle Ike's - Seattle
Open Now  — closes at 23:45
2310 E. Union St., Seattle, WA
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
4.1 out of 5 stars
141 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-4-25
2018-4-25
3
Quality | 4
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 4
First spot my buddies took me in Seattle. Nice area. Selection was clean. I'd make visits when I'm in the area for sure.
Report abuse
00
2018-4-13
2018-4-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Jill is my favorite person when I go to Uncle Ikes she is very helpful and down to earth a lot of knowledge to share which I appreciate. I love how much of a selection you guys offer, always affordable. Door staff are always courteous which really makes a big difference in where I go because the first person I come in contact with are what I'll always remember about a place.
Report abuse
00
2018-4-10
2018-4-10
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
One of if not the worst pot store in Seattle. It's the Walmart of weed in all the worst ways. Terrible selection. Terrible bang for your buck. Terrible menu. Terrible staff. I barely mentioned needing weed for a medical purpose/missing the medical market and the budtender started to lambast what used to be medicinal dispensaries and insinuated there were no actual medical users. As a disabled woman, I am valid and don't expect to be berated by a budtender. Finally, when I reported these concerns on Yelp, a manager immediately reached out with tons of questions. I answered some, and then said "to get more meaningful feedback, you should invite other community members in and compensate them for their time and labor." A different manager seemed to think this meant that I was asking to be paid to edit my review - I'm a person with integrity (unlike the owner of Ike's and his managers) and wouldn't ask that and do not appreciate being accused of it publicly. And yes, I keep screenshots of everything.
Report abuse
00
2018-4-3
2018-4-3
4
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
This is my all time favorite shop!! You can’t beat their prices! Ask about their $40 zips! I got a top shelf strain and it was great quality wise. The only issue was that it was dry and some of the bids where small. It was an easy fix to rehydrate the marijuana, and after it was rehydrated it was perfect. Beats spending over $200 on the same strain from other places! Best deals ever!! The only complaint I have is a few of the bud tenders have ego issues and have given out false information. Other than those few bad apples the rest of the staff is great!!
Report abuse
11
2017-12-16
2017-12-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
By far my favorite dispensary in Seattle. Not only are the prices great, the people that work there are knowledgeable and always ready to help. In particular Jill has always been super helpful and friendly. I would HIGHLY recommend checking them out.
Report abuse
01
2017-12-6
2017-12-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
product selection
Report abuse
01
2017-9-15
2017-9-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Really good prices
Report abuse
11
2017-8-9
2017-8-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
First time in. Needed edibles, bud tender told me I needed to try SWIFTS. So I picked up honey, sour drops (key lime) and a box of mixed truffles. They were amazing the quality and craftsmanship that went into these products is out of this world. The sour-drops or defiantly what I was missing at work. Micro doses and very discreet container. The taste was perfect. I GOT SWIFTS!!!!!
Report abuse
01
2017-7-5
2017-7-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The entire staff does such a great job here at this location THE CD from the door man always being on point to the budtenders and managers. We feel this location has been the staple store for IKES as well as the most friendly. PLENTY OF PARKING which is a plus and from Jason to Hilary, James and Garcia this is our GO TO STORE
Report abuse
01
2017-6-24
2017-6-24
1.7
Quality | 2
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 2
Asked for 6 prerolls, didn't count them till I got home, but i only have 5. The chick behind the counter shorted me, I really doubt if it was intentional probably too stoned to even count... either way I'm really bummed I have to leave this review, cuz honestly I love unkle ikes, but that sh*t pissed me off.
Report abuse
01
12345 ... 15
page 1 of 15
next