Uncle Ike's - Seattle
Open Now  — closes at 23:45
2310 E. Union St., Seattle, WA
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
4.1 out of 5 stars
145 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-8-19
2018-8-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Friendly and great specials all the time
Report abuse
00
2018-8-10
2018-8-10
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Wasted 30 minutes of my life at this store last night. I waited in line forever, and then was hit with disappointment after disappointment once I got to the counter. The budtender seemed annoyed that I asked him questions about some of the products, and even more annoyed when I told him I only had a credit card and didn't want to use some sketchy app to pay. Not cool...
Report abuse
00
2018-8-10
2018-8-10
4
Quality | 5
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 4
The bud tender Krystal has been extremely rude on multiple visits. Acts like she is in a huge rush and seems intensely irritated that she even has to help you. Very loud and very short with her answers. Makes me feel unwelcome and uncomfortable 😢
Report abuse
00
2018-7-19
2018-7-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Friendly staff, great selection and prices. I purchased an 1/8th for $15. Happy + Stoned = ME!
Report abuse
00
2018-4-25
2018-4-25
3
Quality | 4
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 4
First spot my buddies took me in Seattle. Nice area. Selection was clean. I'd make visits when I'm in the area for sure.
Report abuse
00
2018-4-13
2018-4-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Jill is my favorite person when I go to Uncle Ikes she is very helpful and down to earth a lot of knowledge to share which I appreciate. I love how much of a selection you guys offer, always affordable. Door staff are always courteous which really makes a big difference in where I go because the first person I come in contact with are what I'll always remember about a place.
Report abuse
00
2018-4-10
2018-4-10
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
One of if not the worst pot store in Seattle. It's the Walmart of weed in all the worst ways. Terrible selection. Terrible bang for your buck. Terrible menu. Terrible staff. I barely mentioned needing weed for a medical purpose/missing the medical market and the budtender started to lambast what used to be medicinal dispensaries and insinuated there were no actual medical users. As a disabled woman, I am valid and don't expect to be berated by a budtender. Finally, when I reported these concerns on Yelp, a manager immediately reached out with tons of questions. I answered some, and then said "to get more meaningful feedback, you should invite other community members in and compensate them for their time and labor." A different manager seemed to think this meant that I was asking to be paid to edit my review - I'm a person with integrity (unlike the owner of Ike's and his managers) and wouldn't ask that and do not appreciate being accused of it publicly. And yes, I keep screenshots of everything.
Report abuse
20
2018-4-3
2018-4-3
4
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
This is my all time favorite shop!! You can’t beat their prices! Ask about their $40 zips! I got a top shelf strain and it was great quality wise. The only issue was that it was dry and some of the bids where small. It was an easy fix to rehydrate the marijuana, and after it was rehydrated it was perfect. Beats spending over $200 on the same strain from other places! Best deals ever!! The only complaint I have is a few of the bud tenders have ego issues and have given out false information. Other than those few bad apples the rest of the staff is great!!
Report abuse
21
2017-12-16
2017-12-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
By far my favorite dispensary in Seattle. Not only are the prices great, the people that work there are knowledgeable and always ready to help. In particular Jill has always been super helpful and friendly. I would HIGHLY recommend checking them out.
Report abuse
11
2017-12-6
2017-12-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
product selection
Report abuse
01
12345 ... 15
page 1 of 15
next