Uncle Herb's

6511 Arctic Spur Road, Anchorage, AK
Follow Uncle Herb's on Leafly
Follow
Review Uncle Herb's
Review
Call Uncle Herb's
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.6 out of 5 stars
16 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2019-1-4
2019-1-4
3.7
Quality | 4
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 4
I’m a regular here, pretty good shop, Sometimes the newer bud tenders make mistakes, like yesterday(1/3/19) when they forgot my bogo $10 off concentrates deal, lost out on savings on 6 gs. I will say Joe, who usually serves me, is awesome and has not made any mistakes and is great at helping make selections, let’s me see the waxes, crumbles etc and select out the one that looks best to me.
Report abuse
00
2018-10-24
2018-10-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Thanks Uncle Herb’s for the potent strains. Great Customer Service. Uncle Herb’s is my favorite shop, I have an uncle named Herb. 5/5 A+.
Report abuse
00
2018-8-18
2018-8-18
2
Quality | 1
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 2
I'm from Phx and I stopped by Uncle Herbs Dispensary before camping in Payson. I bought gummies and chocolate, since they are "Vaccuum Sealed" I thought it would be okay to put my edibles in the ice chest. However i was Wrong because Both packs of gummies And Both chocolate bars were completely soaked. How did water get into my "Vaccuum Sealed" edibles? Idk if the seal came open when you guys hole punch them to hang them up or what but don't try to sell your stuff as Air Tight or Vaccuum Sealed when its not. They tasted like crap.
Report abuse
20
2018-8-6
2018-8-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
First time patient came into get my medicine, hours are nice , being from out of town and wanting to get home it was convenient how early they open! Didn’t have to fill out any first time patient paperwork which was nice, and the budtender was awesome, knowledgeable and friendly, all around great place, flower is on point! Highly recommend this place!👍🏻
Report abuse
00
2018-7-6
2018-7-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The Budtenders are practically family at this point and Uncle Herb's always invited to the cookout. They have the best prices in town and the atmosphere keeps me coming back.
Report abuse
00
2018-6-21
2018-6-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My favorite dispensary in all of Anchorage.
Report abuse
00
2018-6-8
2018-6-8
4.7
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
Great store, the knowledge level of the bud tenders has been hit or miss for me. Always have quality product on hand. This place is in my top 5.
Report abuse
00
2018-5-30
2018-5-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
my favorite store to go to. highly recommend you go check them out!
Report abuse
00
2018-5-2
2018-5-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome staff, and top notch service! Started coming here after my regular shop did me wrong, and I haven’t looked back since! Product is wonderful, and prices are great!
Report abuse
00
2018-2-11
2018-2-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Good and friendly
Report abuse
20
12
page 1 of 2
next