Uncle Herb's
Open Now  — closes at 22:00
6511 Arctic Spur Road, Anchorage, AK
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.7 out of 5 stars
14 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-8-18
2018-8-18
2
Quality | 1
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 2
I'm from Phx and I stopped by Uncle Herbs Dispensary before camping in Payson. I bought gummies and chocolate, since they are "Vaccuum Sealed" I thought it would be okay to put my edibles in the ice chest. However i was Wrong because Both packs of gummies And Both chocolate bars were completely soaked. How did water get into my "Vaccuum Sealed" edibles? Idk if the seal came open when you guys hole punch them to hang them up or what but don't try to sell your stuff as Air Tight or Vaccuum Sealed when its not. They tasted like crap.
Report abuse
00
2018-8-6
2018-8-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
First time patient came into get my medicine, hours are nice , being from out of town and wanting to get home it was convenient how early they open! Didn’t have to fill out any first time patient paperwork which was nice, and the budtender was awesome, knowledgeable and friendly, all around great place, flower is on point! Highly recommend this place!👍🏻
Report abuse
00
2018-7-6
2018-7-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The Budtenders are practically family at this point and Uncle Herb's always invited to the cookout. They have the best prices in town and the atmosphere keeps me coming back.
Report abuse
00
2018-6-21
2018-6-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My favorite dispensary in all of Anchorage.
Report abuse
00
2018-6-8
2018-6-8
4.7
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
Great store, the knowledge level of the bud tenders has been hit or miss for me. Always have quality product on hand. This place is in my top 5.
Report abuse
00
2018-5-30
2018-5-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
my favorite store to go to. highly recommend you go check them out!
Report abuse
00
2018-5-2
2018-5-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome staff, and top notch service! Started coming here after my regular shop did me wrong, and I haven’t looked back since! Product is wonderful, and prices are great!
Report abuse
00
2018-2-11
2018-2-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Good and friendly
Report abuse
20
2018-2-9
2018-2-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Can't say enough good about this place. Warm and inviting, always with free stickers and swag. The staff is happy and kind, with no felt pressure to make a deal and rush you out. Please stop by and see what they have!
Report abuse
20
2018-1-23
2018-1-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Hidden location, but once you find it is a very beautiful and clean storefront. The staff are very friendly and knowledgeable. I highly recommend this shop 😊💚
Report abuse
10
12
page 1 of 2
next