Fallback photo for Urban Wellness

Urban Wellness

2910 San Mateo Blvd, Albuquerque, NM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
4.1 out of 5 stars
16 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-6-16
2018-6-16
2
Quality | 4
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 2
Nice location, they don't carry High CBD flower. They sell super High THC flowers. Have good deals on dab products. Employees are knowledgeable but often appear stoned at work.
Report abuse
00
2018-3-6
2018-3-6
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
Great customer service!
Report abuse
00
2017-11-4
2017-11-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Urban has some of the best flour in town. My favorite strains are the Ghost Town and the GG#4, both delicious and potent. Love this place! always leave happy (:
Report abuse
10
2017-8-27
2017-8-27
1
Quality | 2
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
This was the worst visit to a dispensary I have ever had. I came in on a day there were specials to get my medicine and they overweighed by .01 and charged me an extra 5$ for it, Then they cut off the stem they overweighed. Like wtf. Don't charge me 5$ for a stem your going to cut off. The staff were pretty rude and uncaring. Definitely better Dispensaries with better buds and a friendlier staff. Won't be back to the San Mateo Location.
Report abuse
22
2017-7-20
2017-7-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love the atmosphere very great customer service Girl Scout cookie is amazing and so is there girl scout crumble
Report abuse
10
2017-7-18
2017-7-18
2
Quality | 3
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 1
Flower was decent but overpriced. Hip hop shop looks geared more to full legalization than medical consumers. Won't go back.
Report abuse
30
2017-7-1
2017-7-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
By far my favorite dispensary. Quality products, competitive prices, & customer service unmatched. Always greeted/acknowledged when entering/exiting. "Highly" recommend visiting.
Report abuse
00
2017-6-17
2017-6-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The bud tender, I believe his name was Darren, was so cool and friendly. Didn't rush me at all. I went in to buy bulk but different kinds about 2g each. He was so nice in letting me smell the flowers, he was knowledgeable on the dubs, and of course great personality. It was my first time there but I will definitely be back. grease monkey is fire I loved the indicas and my gosh... probably going back today actually. Libby is kind of small though. He assured me though ill never be rushed
Report abuse
00
2017-6-9
2017-6-9
4
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 3
The quality of the product was outstanding on both visits. The prices are slightly high but not bad at all. My slight issues are with the atmosphere and service. The service is polite and they are knowledgeable as well as enthusiastic. The problem is that they are super hurried/efficient. They are clearly trying to rush through each transaction - which I can't blame them for really as there seems to always be a crowd and we have to take a number to wait our turn behind a bunch of other folks. Good for them for being popular, again this isn't something I can fault them. The atmosphere is somewhat cold and bare with an office like feel. They are clearly attempting to look like a pharmacy which might be appropriate but turns me off a little.
Report abuse
01
2017-5-31
2017-5-31
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
best buds in town in my opinion. they seem to harvest at a good time frame, most dispensary's​ pick to early in my opinion again. only thing is most strains are from green point seeds, so almost everything has there stardawg male breed into it, not a bad thing but there's other varietys​ that I thing albuquerque patient wud love to try, let me know if u want some strain suggestions, even got my own breed if interested. the bud tenders are the best in town and the most down to earth.
Report abuse
20
12
page 1 of 2
next