West Premium Cannabis Oregon City

921 7th St, Oregon City, OR
Follow West Premium Cannabis Oregon City on Leafly
Follow
Review West Premium Cannabis Oregon City
Review
Call West Premium Cannabis Oregon City
Call
  • ATM
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.1 out of 5 stars
9 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-12-30
2018-12-30
2.3
Quality | 1
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 3
Update. Bought and ounce of Space Queen... Literally covered in russet mites. Yes they're dead, night it's disgusting. Became suspicious when the flower burned like it had oils or sprays on it, dark and black when smoked. Really harsh and have me serious heart palpitations. I still have the flower, in a jar. Undeliverable. Explains why the ounce was only $75. If you buy flower here, especially the discount ounces, check it for russet mites when you get home. They will be there.
Report abuse
10
2018-11-21
2018-11-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I think this is a great dispensary! I will let people who are interested in seeing a Leafly menu know this much: There is a TON of excellent flower, oils, cartridges at amazing range of prices! There is even right now a strain of bud they have that is over 35% THC!!! (I didn't try though) I am a medical customer so the prices I am mentioning are medical. There are Ounces priced $25/$50/$75/$100. Also there are several 'tiers' of all really top quality flower as well. They have the most cartridges in any one store I have seen in awhile, with excellent price ranges. Though they may not have a Leafly menu; their hours are posted and I recommend you stop in and find yourself A) Some great deals on excellent product, B) Super friendly budtenders, C) mellow 'ma - and pa' kinda atmosphere that is neither pushy or trendy. Never a long line as well. Thanks again West! I will be back for another great deal, thanks for the good customer service Bryce!
Report abuse
10
2018-11-13
2018-11-13
2.7
Quality | 4
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 2
Seriously the worse budtenders I have ever experienced. Literally no cannabis knowledge at all. Thankfully I'm educated enough to know what flower is what, because if I hadn't, I would have been sold a strong indica being offered as a sativa. The flower they have is amazing at the price they sell it. Truly amazing prices. Buuuuut, no online menu (how the hell do you have a dispensary in Portland, and NOT have your menu online?) is a huge mistake on their part and certainly cost them business. Get your act together! Hire actual budtenders that know what they're talking about, and get your menu online. Or go under in a year.
Report abuse
10
2018-11-7
2018-11-7
3
Quality | 4
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 3
The budtenders need serious education on stains. No idea what sativa's or indica's are. Awesome prices, so if you know your cannabis you can get great flower very inexpensive. Why do they not have an online menu?!?! This is Oregon, you need to have an online menu when consumer options are so massive. Get your menu online, and how budtenders that have knowledge about cannabis (Peaches and cream is not "one of the strongest indica's grown").
Report abuse
10
2018-7-20
2018-7-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This place has become my go to. the staff are nice and very knowledgeable. They also have high quality flower at very reasonable prices.
Report abuse
10
2018-7-19
2018-7-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Place is awesome! Johnny kicks ass,..absolutely the best deals I’ve found..mostly knowledgeable and super friendly bud tenders I’ve done business with. I’m a daily customer and it’s always a pleasure!
Report abuse
10
2018-7-6
2018-7-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The store manager was very friendly. He gave me the grand tour of the stores offerings and I was very impressed. So impressed that one particular product, a very premium pre roll, that I basically said “I will buy that” immediately after he described it to me. The prices were very consumer friendly and I will be back.
Report abuse
10
2018-6-11
2018-6-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Huge beautiful store. Nice modern atmosphere. Big windows, tall ceilings, chandeliers, wood floors, a ton of displays and products. They have everything. Great location and hours. Good vibes in there. Bryce, John, and Mel are sweethearts!
Report abuse
30
2018-5-16
2018-5-16
4.3
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 3
First impression of the store I was not impressed. However I met the district manager and she was very helpful. I got a couple pre-rolls...I was very happy and got what I was looking for. I went a second time and met the store manager Johnny, looking forward to doing business with him again. He seems full of life and happy, but lets see what he knows about cannabis. lol Now the young lady who helped me, and damn I got stoned and can't remember her name. Long reddish hair. She is awesome, very helpful. I got a KARMA vape, mango super silver haze...mmmm yummy and gives me the effect I was looking for. And of course a couple more pre-rolls. I will shop there again, the store doesn't seem all set up yet. I can't wait to see the finished store.
Report abuse
10
page 1 of 1