Fallback photo for West Premium Cannabis - The Farmm / OC

West Premium Cannabis - The Farmm / OC

921 7th St, Oregon City, OR
Follow West Premium Cannabis - The Farmm / OC on Leafly
Follow
Review West Premium Cannabis - The Farmm / OC
Review
Call West Premium Cannabis - The Farmm / OC
Call
  • Storefront
4.4 out of 5 stars
9 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-11-13
2018-11-13
2.7
Quality | 4
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 2
Seriously the worse budtenders I have ever experienced. Literally no cannabis knowledge at all. Thankfully I'm educated enough to know what flower is what, because if I hadn't, I would have been sold a strong indica being offered as a sativa. The flower they have is amazing at the price they sell it. Truly amazing prices. Buuuuut, no online menu (how the hell do you have a dispensary in Portland, and NOT have your menu online?) is a huge mistake on their part and certainly cost them business. Get your act together! Hire actual budtenders that know what they're talking about, and get your menu online. Or go under in a year.
Report abuse
10
2018-11-7
2018-11-7
3
Quality | 4
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 3
The budtenders need serious education on stains. No idea what sativa's or indica's are. Awesome prices, so if you know your cannabis you can get great flower very inexpensive. Why do they not have an online menu?!?! This is Oregon, you need to have an online menu when consumer options are so massive. Get your menu online, and how budtenders that have knowledge about cannabis (Peaches and cream is not "one of the strongest indica's grown").
Report abuse
10
2018-10-24
2018-10-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Found this place by chance. Anyone know where to find their menu online? In the Portland market you need to have an online menu
Report abuse
10
2018-9-2
2018-9-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
First time in, medical patient, I appreciated the large amount of flower at all reasonable prices. I wanted to ask the budtender to let me check out every bud. She was friendly and patient with me, helpful and compassionate. Could you guys consider putting your flower menu on Leafly so a customer can plan a little before they shop? All in all great first experience and look forward to coming back and checking out more of your flower and other items!
Report abuse
30
2018-7-20
2018-7-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This place has become my go to. the staff are nice and very knowledgeable. They also have high quality flower at very reasonable prices.
Report abuse
10
2018-7-19
2018-7-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Place is awesome! Johnny kicks ass,..absolutely the best deals I’ve found..mostly knowledgeable and super friendly bud tenders I’ve done business with. I’m a daily customer and it’s always a pleasure!
Report abuse
10
2018-7-6
2018-7-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The store manager was very friendly. He gave me the grand tour of the stores offerings and I was very impressed. So impressed that one particular product, a very premium pre roll, that I basically said “I will buy that” immediately after he described it to me. The prices were very consumer friendly and I will be back.
Report abuse
10
2018-6-11
2018-6-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Huge beautiful store. Nice modern atmosphere. Big windows, tall ceilings, chandeliers, wood floors, a ton of displays and products. They have everything. Great location and hours. Good vibes in there. Bryce, John, and Mel are sweethearts!
Report abuse
30
2018-5-16
2018-5-16
4.3
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 3
First impression of the store I was not impressed. However I met the district manager and she was very helpful. I got a couple pre-rolls...I was very happy and got what I was looking for. I went a second time and met the store manager Johnny, looking forward to doing business with him again. He seems full of life and happy, but lets see what he knows about cannabis. lol Now the young lady who helped me, and damn I got stoned and can't remember her name. Long reddish hair. She is awesome, very helpful. I got a KARMA vape, mango super silver haze...mmmm yummy and gives me the effect I was looking for. And of course a couple more pre-rolls. I will shop there again, the store doesn't seem all set up yet. I can't wait to see the finished store.
Report abuse
10
page 1 of 1