Western Bud Cannabis Co. - Bellingham

1401 Iowa Street, Bellingham, WA
Follow Western Bud Cannabis Co. - Bellingham on Leafly
Follow
Review Western Bud Cannabis Co. - Bellingham
Review
Call Western Bud Cannabis Co. - Bellingham
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
4.6 out of 5 stars
15 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2019-1-19
2019-1-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Hands down the best dispensary in all of Bellingham! The vibe inside is very chill and bud tenders do an amazing job at helping you find exactly what you need! Never feel rushed, only the need to be helped get my medicine. AND I haven’t even mentioned the deals, This place always has them! NO ATM FEE also! Love Western bud and the crew their!
Report abuse
10
2018-12-2
2018-12-2
4
Quality | 3
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
The staff are really friendly, but lately it seems like all of the flower strains I've been recommended by the staff and ended up buying have tasted very metallic, and sort of chemical, and have been making me feel not so great when I smoke them. Western Bud makes an effort to promote local growers, which is great, but the recent decline in quality means I'll probably be shopping somewhere else for a while.
Report abuse
10
2018-11-14
2018-11-14
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Owner and managers are awful. I bought three cartridges and batteries- all faulty.... 48 hour return policy expired- they refused any kind of refund or return. They laughed at me. When I asked to speak to the owner/manager they ridiculed me- published my name online and continued to harass me and make me feel horrible. The fact of the matter is, they have the worst return policy in town- other businesses in whatcom county have up to 30 days. They laughed at me when I tried to return it. When I complained they rolled their eyes- when I brought it to their attention online the continued to berate me. Customer service is a 0. Products are faulty and very expensive. I had one small complaint- and instead of making it right they continue to be complete jerks. If you want overly priced products, the worst return policy in town, and some snotty and rude people (which starts from the top down), visit here. If not, there are plenty of GOOD people to give your money to around town that won't treat you like garbage through and through.
Report abuse
20
2018-7-25
2018-7-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
this place has great deals, quality weed, with beautiful and knowledgeable service. I recommend this place for beginners, foreigners, and old timers
Report abuse
10
2018-2-14
2018-2-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
loved the employees, very helpful & knowledgeable 🌿💛
Report abuse
20
2017-10-2
2017-10-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Amazing people; nice, helpful, knowledgeable.
Report abuse
20
2017-9-14
2017-9-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Cool little shop, budtenders are super friendly and helpful. Nice chill vibe inside.
Report abuse
20
2017-9-6
2017-9-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Western Bud has the best deals around and this ensures they're stocked with fresh buds, because they just don't sit on the shelves! The budtenders take the time to explore strains with each person and make suggestions based on individual interests. There is always something new to try. Quality buds for any budget, free ATM for customers. And pet friendly!
Report abuse
20
2017-7-25
2017-7-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great quality service and weed. I always grab a burrito too from the truck near by. "High"ly recommended. lol
Report abuse
20
2017-7-25
2017-7-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
No ATM fee! Who could have thought these two things could exsit at the same time? Great budtenders, really knew their stuff.
Report abuse
10
12
page 1 of 2
next