Western Bud Cannabis Co. - Bellingham
Closed Now  — opens at 09:00
1401 Iowa Street, Bellingham, WA
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
4.7 out of 5 stars
12 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-2-14
2018-2-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
loved the employees, very helpful & knowledgeable 🌿💛
Report abuse
00
2017-11-3
2017-11-3
3
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 3
Being a budtender, I appreciated being treated like an equal. Pretty exceptional service most of the times I have been in, and like with most places I certainly have my preferred budtender. Thanks for being a good alternative for industry people. Shout out to Blaze!
Report abuse
20
2017-10-2
2017-10-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Amazing people; nice, helpful, knowledgeable.
Report abuse
00
2017-9-14
2017-9-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Cool little shop, budtenders are super friendly and helpful. Nice chill vibe inside.
Report abuse
00
2017-9-6
2017-9-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Western Bud has the best deals around and this ensures they're stocked with fresh buds, because they just don't sit on the shelves! The budtenders take the time to explore strains with each person and make suggestions based on individual interests. There is always something new to try. Quality buds for any budget, free ATM for customers. And pet friendly!
Report abuse
00
2017-7-25
2017-7-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great quality service and weed. I always grab a burrito too from the truck near by. "High"ly recommended. lol
Report abuse
00
2017-7-25
2017-7-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
No ATM fee! Who could have thought these two things could exsit at the same time? Great budtenders, really knew their stuff.
Report abuse
00
2017-7-14
2017-7-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great selection, no fee ATM, people are very knowledgeable and helpful. wish there was more parking but the shop is amazing!
Report abuse
00
2017-5-27
2017-5-27
4.7
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
I wish the selection more easily browsed. The wall storage and small space makes it difficult to see what's available (maybe look into digital menu boards?) but the budtenders are very good at asking the right questions to help find you the perfect strains. I love the vendor days and deals they are always promoting. Always great prices and dank bud. No ATM fees, good edible selection. Overall a pretty rad little shop, definitely my new fav.
Report abuse
20
2017-5-21
2017-5-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Visited all the shops in town and finally stopped in here, great selection and knowledge. Prices at every price point. The best part is that there atm is fee free!
Report abuse
20
12
page 1 of 2
next