Western Oregon Dispensary Newberg
Closed Now  — opens at 10:00
1013 N Springbrook Rd. , Newberg, OR
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.6 out of 5 stars
233 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-7-20
2018-7-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love this place and their employees, they have an awesome selection and great deals. The staff is extremely knowledgeable about strains, new and old products and the effects they have. The most friendly staff that I've met yet.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-2
2018-7-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very nice staff! super helpful and knowledgeable on all of their products, I will always come back! :)
Report abuse
00
2018-7-1
2018-7-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Everything about my visit was exceptional! I couldn’t be any happier with my flowers!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-25
2018-6-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I have to say for my first time ever being in a dispensary I had a great time. Western Oregon treated me very well and explained all their products to me. Extremely friendly staff and they answered all my questions. Highly recommend.
Report abuse
00
2018-6-20
2018-6-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Ive been to a lot of dispensaries in my life but this one has to be my favorite. Nice prices very nice product and now they are selling clones hell yeah!!!
Report abuse
20
2018-6-19
2018-6-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Been to this dispensary a few times and every time it gets better and better. Spectacular strains and prices. Friendly people with below market prices. Highly recommend anybody. Ask for Maren or Jason they will take care of you. I’m telling all my friends and family about this place.
Report abuse
20
2018-6-18
2018-6-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love this place good people good products and now selling clones on the weekends. Omg Im in heaven. Only place I go to in Newberg.
Report abuse
20
2018-6-6
2018-6-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
What a great place. Friendly staff good prices great products to choose from. I went on Vendor day oh man what an amazing experience highly recommend.
Report abuse
40
2018-6-1
2018-6-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Took my Grandma here and they really helped her find the right pain management for her. Friendly people fantastic prices highly recommend.
Report abuse
50
2018-5-29
2018-5-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The people here are awesome and they always have the deals
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 24
page 1 of 24
next