Western Oregon Dispensary Newberg
Open Now  — closes at 20:00
1013 N Springbrook Rd. , Newberg, OR
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.6 out of 5 stars
237 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-9-10
2018-9-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great store and customer sales awesome products
Report abuse
00
2018-8-30
2018-8-30
4
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 3
Nice small shop. Great customer service. Disappointed that they charge $3 to use my debit card.
Report abuse
00
2018-8-21
2018-8-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Been buying various products from here and all of them have been awesome! Quality flower and service!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-24
2018-7-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
small shop, but a nice selection. super friendly and knowledgeable tenders.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-20
2018-7-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love this place and their employees, they have an awesome selection and great deals. The staff is extremely knowledgeable about strains, new and old products and the effects they have. The most friendly staff that I've met yet.
Report abuse
20
2018-7-2
2018-7-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very nice staff! super helpful and knowledgeable on all of their products, I will always come back! :)
Report abuse
00
2018-7-1
2018-7-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Everything about my visit was exceptional! I couldn’t be any happier with my flowers!
Report abuse
10
2018-6-25
2018-6-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I have to say for my first time ever being in a dispensary I had a great time. Western Oregon treated me very well and explained all their products to me. Extremely friendly staff and they answered all my questions. Highly recommend.
Report abuse
00
2018-6-20
2018-6-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Ive been to a lot of dispensaries in my life but this one has to be my favorite. Nice prices very nice product and now they are selling clones hell yeah!!!
Report abuse
20
2018-6-19
2018-6-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Been to this dispensary a few times and every time it gets better and better. Spectacular strains and prices. Friendly people with below market prices. Highly recommend anybody. Ask for Maren or Jason they will take care of you. I’m telling all my friends and family about this place.
Report abuse
30
12345 ... 24
page 1 of 24
next