Western Oregon Dispensary Sherwood - Medical Only

15025 SW Tualatin-Sherwood Rd, Sherwood, OR
Follow Western Oregon Dispensary Sherwood - Medical Only on Leafly
Follow
Review Western Oregon Dispensary Sherwood - Medical Only
Review
Call Western Oregon Dispensary Sherwood - Medical Only
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
54 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-11-1
2018-11-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
We've been to this location twice now on the way home from work. Typically when we're on our way home, we're tired and frustrated with traffic. So to be able to look forward to visiting this store says a lot about the atmosphere.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-14
2018-9-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome place. Travis & Danni were great. Glad I stopped by and got some fire buds, and a bonus fire conversation.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-12
2018-7-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The staff are always friendly and knowledgeable; it's nice to deal with budtenders with a deeper understanding of cannabis. They typically have a good selection of high CBD flower and pre-rolls and they are happy to help you find what you need. Check in with them for current sales and specials - they always have a good deal on SOMETHING! Hands down my favorite dispensary. :-)
Report abuse
00
2018-4-27
2018-4-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Danni and Rob are very knowledgeable and helpful. They always provide great customer service!
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your honest review. We pride ourselves on our customer services and we continue to expand our knowledge to further help educate our patients. Hope to see you again soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-4-27
2018-4-27
4
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
Budtenders were kind, great prices, always have quality products!
Report abuse
00
2018-3-30
2018-3-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great deals. Staff is very warm and helpful. Worth a visit!
Report abuse
00
2018-3-10
2018-3-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
this place is awesome. love the weekend specials. bud is always topnotch
Report abuse
00
2018-2-28
2018-2-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very quiet, relaxed atmosphere. Nothing anxiety raising at all, quite chill. Could've used some light music to break the silence, but I'm not complaining! :) Although the budtender was MORE than accomodating and super friendly helping me to read the jars labels on their flower, if waiting for help I'd have not been able to read them on my own. Too far back from the counter to see. THAT was the ONLY drawback to the entire store! Everything else was perfect! Stopped in on a Friday morning, but can't remember the budtender's name (sorry, I'm horrible with names!). But I can tell you how much she rocked! Knew her stuff, for sure! Will definitely be back in more often. Keep up the good work guys! ***** <---Five Stars
Report abuse
00
2018-2-9
2018-2-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This place has NEVER let me down. Even their economy bud is awesome. Thank you W. O. D. For grrrrrrrreat product and customer service.
Report abuse
00
2018-2-3
2018-2-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very friendly nice knowledgeable staff! Great selection of products and will be returning!
Report abuse
00
123456
page 1 of 6
next