Western Oregon Dispensary Sherwood - Medical Only

15025 SW Tualatin-Sherwood Rd, Sherwood, OR
Follow Western Oregon Dispensary Sherwood - Medical Only on Leafly
Follow
Review Western Oregon Dispensary Sherwood - Medical Only
Review
Call Western Oregon Dispensary Sherwood - Medical Only
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
58 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-12-31
2018-12-31
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love the layout of this place, friendly and knowledgeable staff and great prices! What more could you ask for?! Oh and their medical only, that is SO hard to find nowadays. You don’t feel crowded or rushed out like you do at rec shops. I’ll definitely be returning!
Report abuse
00
2018-11-30
2018-11-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This place is great. Nearby home and work. Warm, friendly atmosphere. And since it's Medical only, you get the noice kind of attention.
Report abuse
00
2018-11-22
2018-11-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I saw the holy grail of all signs while at the DEQ - Medical ONLY Cannabis. I have been in the OMMP since 2002 and haven’t seen a medical only dispensary since before recreational hit the market. I was beyond excited to stumble upon this dispensary. I walked in and Rob immediately greeted me with a smile. He took the time to answer all my questions and go over all the products on the shelf. He listened to my needs and gave me epic solutions. I will most certainly be back time and time again. I think I may have finally found my dispensary. Thank you for your generosity and kindness. I will see you Black Friday!! :)
Report abuse
10
2018-11-22
2018-11-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This place is awesome. Nothing fancy just feels like home. Great quality and always friendly
Report abuse
00
2018-11-1
2018-11-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
We've been to this location twice now on the way home from work. Typically when we're on our way home, we're tired and frustrated with traffic. So to be able to look forward to visiting this store says a lot about the atmosphere.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-14
2018-9-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome place. Travis & Danni were great. Glad I stopped by and got some fire buds, and a bonus fire conversation.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-12
2018-7-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The staff are always friendly and knowledgeable; it's nice to deal with budtenders with a deeper understanding of cannabis. They typically have a good selection of high CBD flower and pre-rolls and they are happy to help you find what you need. Check in with them for current sales and specials - they always have a good deal on SOMETHING! Hands down my favorite dispensary. :-)
Report abuse
00
2018-4-27
2018-4-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Danni and Rob are very knowledgeable and helpful. They always provide great customer service!
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your honest review. We pride ourselves on our customer services and we continue to expand our knowledge to further help educate our patients. Hope to see you again soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-4-27
2018-4-27
4
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
Budtenders were kind, great prices, always have quality products!
Report abuse
00
2018-3-30
2018-3-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great deals. Staff is very warm and helpful. Worth a visit!
Report abuse
00
123456
page 1 of 6
next