White Rabbit Cannabis - Lynnwood

15928 Highway 99 S, Lynnwood, WA
Follow White Rabbit Cannabis - Lynnwood on Leafly
Follow
Review White Rabbit Cannabis - Lynnwood
Review
Call White Rabbit Cannabis - Lynnwood
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.6 out of 5 stars
66 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-11-4
2018-11-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Ever time I have been in there, I have been treated with respect and given great advice on what to use!!!
Report abuse
00
2018-10-1
2018-10-1
3
Quality | 3
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 2
bad experience else where brought me here... nice people.... small and unsafe feeling building late in pm... good pricing
Dispensary said:

I thank you for your review. Your complements are much appreciated and your criticisms are well taken. While we can't do much about the size of our shop (we prefer to think of it as cozy) we are concerned that you feel unsafe and I want to assure you that our customers safety is of the highest importance. We keep the parking lot well-lit and of course there are security cameras all around and we are proud to say that we have never had any issues. If you have any suggestions for how we can improve the experience and make you feel more comfortable then we certainly would appreciate the feedback. Also, we are always seeking to improve our quality and want to offer the best of WA producers, whether it is our top shelf or our lower priced brands. Let us know if you have any grows or processors to consider. Thank you again for the great review and for the constructive criticism. Sincerely, The White Rabbit.
Report abuse
10
2018-9-22
2018-9-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This place is absolutely dope!! (see what I did there?) Seriously though... go here. Great selection that rotates and awesome people. Seriously. Everyone is nice, knowledgeable and helpful. Make the trip from Seattle. It’s worth it.
Report abuse
10
2018-6-6
2018-6-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Oh the good old days. I went to the White Rabbit expecting to find the same 22 year old "Know-it-Alls" that work at so many of these places now. I was very surprised when I met "Abby" there who greeted me and made me feel at home with a great smile and warm welcome. She also knows a TON about CBD's and the medical benefits of cannabis. I was pleasantly surprised by her knowledge and friendliness. I will be back. Well done White Rabbit
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much! I will pass along the compliment to Abby. We strive for all our crew to be respectful and knowledgeable - we never want to end up like the way video store clerks used to be. ;-)
Report abuse
00
2018-4-25
2018-4-25
2
Quality | 2
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 2
Dark atmosphere when I visited. It was a Mom and Pop shop for sure. Decent selection. Would only stop by if there was anything cool but just another shop off the highway.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the the review. PLease know that we take all our reviews to heart in order to improve. I am, however, confused by some of the criticism.. We have limited the windows and glass in the store for safety reasons, but our shop is brightly lit and has bunnies everywhere , so I don't get the "dark atmosphere" comment. Yes we are a small shop, and yes we are a mom and pop, many consider that positive instead of a negative thing. If you looked at our selection closely then you know that we only carry boutique producer organic flower, including strains exclusive to us. We have a lot of medical patients, but as the industry has grown, so has the use of pesticides and other non-environmentally friendly techniques. So, carrying products we feel safe selling to folks with health conditions is crucial. For that reason, you cannot find a shop in the area that has a wider selection of organic weed that is grown to the highest organic standards and environmentally sustainable means possible. Thank you again for the review, but I feel you maybe should take another look. I welcome you to stop back in and let us show you what makes the difference and why we have a very dedicated following of customers who know what makes us very unique.
Report abuse
10
2018-3-18
2018-3-18
2
Quality | 5
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 2
The bud was decent and but the budtender that helped us would not stop talking, he over explained everything and was very condescending, he must of been high or something cuz he had us there for like 10 mins just “educating” us about shit we didn’t even ask about. Total know it all... we needed to by bud not a life lesson.
Dispensary said:

Sorry to hear you had that experience. Since I don't know specifically whom you are referring, we will spread the message store-wide, so many thanks for the feedback! We are always looking to improve our customer experience and we welcome the critique, even when it is hard to swallow. Of course, we don't want any customer to feel condescended so that is a major point to address immediately. Hope you will stop by again and let us prove that we took your words to heart!
Report abuse
01
2018-2-9
2018-2-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I joined leafly just to praise the staff! I came in and had some issues woth my id requiring me to come back twice. All 3 times i was there the staff was extremely friendly and kind. Once the problem was solved they helped me find what i needed! I am disabled and was worried that i wouldn't be able to get what i needed and they helped make that happen! Thank you all so much for your courtesy and help!
Dispensary said:

Thank you so very much for your kind words Yourscottygirl! We are so happy to hear that the staff was able to help. If there is anything we can ever do to provide you with a better experience, please do not hesitate to ask. We appreciate you taking the time to come here and let us know how we are doing! Once again, thank you! Sincerely, The White Rabbit
Report abuse
10
2018-1-11
2018-1-11
3
Quality | 3
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 3
Stopped here and got a few grams of Sour Diesel :) was good weed.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for coming into see us. Glad to hear you enjoyed that Sour Diesel!! We thank you for your kinds words. If there is ever anything we can do to improve your experience, please do not hesitate to let us know! Sincerely, The White Rabbit
Report abuse
00
2017-11-9
2017-11-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I just logged on to look at their menu only to see the crazy review by BrittsBuzz. It's a small store so there is no way to miss the ATM in the Lobby. I've used it several times. Also, I shop the stores in the area and find them to be comparable in price. They are my favorite store cuz they are so helpful and look for organic weed.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for coming into see us. We thank you for your kinds words. If there is ever anything we can do to improve your experience, please do not hesitate to ask. Sincerely, The White Rabbit
Report abuse
31
2017-10-31
2017-10-31
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Staff is amazing!
Dispensary said:

Thank you for coming to see us. If there is anything we can ever so to improve your experience, please do not hesitate to ask. We hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, The White Rabbit
Report abuse
20
1234567
page 1 of 7
next