Windy City Cannabis - Posen

2535 Veterans Drive, Posen, IL
Follow Windy City Cannabis - Posen on Leafly
Follow
Review Windy City Cannabis - Posen
Review
Call Windy City Cannabis - Posen
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.9 out of 5 stars
56 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-11-19
2018-11-19
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Thank you Kevin for the website updates.
Report abuse
10
2018-11-15
2018-11-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Omg Gus is so DREAMY!!!!
Report abuse
00
2018-10-21
2018-10-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is my 3rd dispensary and has by far the best Staff and manager (GUS) available in this area! Give them a shot, you won't be disappointed.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-25
2018-9-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
As a pot smoker on and off for fifty years, a lot has changed. The staff is friendly and more importantly knowledgeable. I come here for pain relief that opioids cannot provide. Just for fun the hybrids throw in a little kick. Professional Clean Knowledgeable and they have Sales. I'm In!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-19
2018-8-19
1
Quality | 2
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
If you're giving them five stars, you're part of the problem. Do some research. Try other dispensaries. I promise you there are at least a few other dispensaries out there with much better prices and service. I've been to nine dispensaries and this is the only one to give me a hard time about returning a malfunctioning cartridge. They don't keep their menu updated online or in store. And anyone who sells you a $5 battery for $45 is not there to help you.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-14
2018-7-14
4.3
Quality | 3
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
While I’ve only been coming here for a month now, and it is not the closest dispensary to me, I am beyond pleased with my choice. With a chill modern vibe and outstanding customer service, you will not go wrong with choosing WCC Posen as your dispensary. Great selection and usually always something on special!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-16
2018-6-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Excellent menu, knowledgeable staff, and South Side local... I switched here for the location, am staying to sample all their unique specials!!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-2
2018-6-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great location spot & knowledgeable works!!👐🏾
Report abuse
00
2018-5-30
2018-5-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I've been going to Windy City Cannabis for about 8 months now. Everyone is very helpful. Gus has been my pain specialist since I've been going (great guy). He's helped me with all of my needs and doesn't know that he's givin' me back a social life, I can't thank him enough. Another mainstay has been Dave, he's seem to specialize in Indica's, He's opened my eyes to strains that I now like very much. These guys have been life-savers! And on top of that, everyone who works there makes me feel very comfortable and welcomed. Windy City has certainly changed my life for the better.
Report abuse
00
2018-3-14
2018-3-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Emily was vary knowledgeable & friendly. I have recommended several friends.
Report abuse
10
123456
page 1 of 6
next