Windy City Cannabis - Posen
Closed Now  — opens at 12:00
2535 Veterans Drive, Posen, IL
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
5.0 out of 5 stars
48 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-3-14
2018-3-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Emily was vary knowledgeable & friendly. I have recommended several friends.
Report abuse
10
2018-3-9
2018-3-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
What are you waiting for? Gus and his excellent staff are waiting to give you their phenomenal knowledge & service
Report abuse
10
2018-2-16
2018-2-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I've been going to Windy City Posen since I've received my card and Big Daddy Gus and his crew Starr,Dave,and Emily they work together seemlessly they are great and really help with anything you don't understand. The whole crew strives to be the best they can be. I haven't seen Emily and do hope to see her when i come back in. I wouldn't change the location. they are the best i get alil leary when i come and new people are there, i prefer to deal with the staff that I've known. Looking forward to seeing the crew when i go back in. Thank You for making it easy to understand all the help that can be achieved with their help and knowledge its a godsend.
Report abuse
00
2018-2-3
2018-2-3
4
Quality | 5
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 4
Gus and his team are great... Yeah, if all the players could stay on the team. With this place, it’s like one day they are there, & the next they’re gone. I don’t know what type of revolving door they have over there??? Let’s just hope it doesn’t affect us, the patients too much... It’s not everyday that you find nice, warm, compassionate, and knowledgeable people... And when you do, you should want to keep them around. Just a thought...
Report abuse
11
2017-12-23
2017-12-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This place Rocks! Gus is my secondary physician.
Report abuse
20
2017-11-17
2017-11-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This Location Is Wonderful 😊.... I Have Been A Patient At The Posen Location For 1yr.& 5 Months.... I Was At The Posen Location 11/16/2017.... Emily Wasn't There 😢.... I Was Informed That Emily Was At A Different Location 😣.... I Wanted To Know Is Emily Coming Back??? Emily Has A Exuberant Personality 😊.... Emily Is Very Knowledgeable On The Different Strains... Emily Cares About The Patients Needs ☺..... I Have Been Suffering With Fibromyalgia For 23Yrs. And Chronic Pain & Recently Diagnosed With Cancer😢... Gus Is My PCCP (Primary Care Cannabis Physician) When I Feel There Is No Tomorrow... (PAIN-PAIN-PAIN) Gus Is Very Uplifting 😌..... Gus Is Very Experienced 💻....One Of The Best Things Gus Introduced Me To Was The RSO (Rick Simpson Oil) 😳.... Dr. Gus Needs To Be At The Hospital ER 😉..... Starr Is Very Informative ☺.... Starr Has A Pleasant Personality.... 1yr. & 5 Months Ago When I Started Coming To The Posen Location... Starr Was Very Patient With Me 😊.... I Had So Many Questions??? About The Different Strains & CBD..... Starr Suggested Different Cannabis that Would Help Me ☺.... I Bought It... It Worked 😁... Starr Knows Her Cannabis 😊....Dave Has A Cool Personality 😛..... When I Come In Dave Let Me Know When The Dispensary Have Some New Goodies In The Store 😉.... Dave Has Picked Out Some (Good) Cannabis For Me To Buy 😜.... I'm A Happy Patient 😁 😁 .... THE DREAM TEAM!! 😄THEY'RE AWESOME TOGETHER!!! I GIVE THE POSEN LOCATION 5 STARS!!😝
Report abuse
41
2017-11-6
2017-11-6
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
The location is accessible to 2 expressways and no parking issues. Staffs product knowledge is acceptational
Report abuse
10
2017-10-24
2017-10-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Every time I come here it’s always a great experience. The staff is friendly, knowledgeable, and accommodating. Would definitely recommend to anyone looking for treatment!
Report abuse
00
2017-10-16
2017-10-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great great staff great
Report abuse
01
2017-9-26
2017-9-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love love love this location. Atmosphere is so welcoming and energy is positive. Everyone is helpful. Love talking with Gus and Emily. They always brighten up my day😊😊😊😊😊
Report abuse
10
12345
page 1 of 5
next