Windy City Cannabis - Posen
Closed Nowย  โ€” opens at 12:00
2535 Veterans Drive, Posen, IL
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.9 out of 5 stars
52 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-7-14
2018-7-14
4.3
Quality | 3
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
While Iโ€™ve only been coming here for a month now, and it is not the closest dispensary to me, I am beyond pleased with my choice. With a chill modern vibe and outstanding customer service, you will not go wrong with choosing WCC Posen as your dispensary. Great selection and usually always something on special!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-16
2018-6-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Excellent menu, knowledgeable staff, and South Side local... I switched here for the location, am staying to sample all their unique specials!!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-2
2018-6-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great location spot & knowledgeable works!!๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿพ
Report abuse
00
2018-5-30
2018-5-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I've been going to Windy City Cannabis for about 8 months now. Everyone is very helpful. Gus has been my pain specialist since I've been going (great guy). He's helped me with all of my needs and doesn't know that he's givin' me back a social life, I can't thank him enough. Another mainstay has been Dave, he's seem to specialize in Indica's, He's opened my eyes to strains that I now like very much. These guys have been life-savers! And on top of that, everyone who works there makes me feel very comfortable and welcomed. Windy City has certainly changed my life for the better.
Report abuse
00
2018-3-14
2018-3-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Emily was vary knowledgeable & friendly. I have recommended several friends.
Report abuse
10
2018-3-9
2018-3-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
What are you waiting for? Gus and his excellent staff are waiting to give you their phenomenal knowledge & service
Report abuse
10
2018-2-16
2018-2-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I've been going to Windy City Posen since I've received my card and Big Daddy Gus and his crew Starr,Dave,and Emily they work together seemlessly they are great and really help with anything you don't understand. The whole crew strives to be the best they can be. I haven't seen Emily and do hope to see her when i come back in. I wouldn't change the location. they are the best i get alil leary when i come and new people are there, i prefer to deal with the staff that I've known. Looking forward to seeing the crew when i go back in. Thank You for making it easy to understand all the help that can be achieved with their help and knowledge its a godsend.
Report abuse
00
2018-2-3
2018-2-3
4
Quality | 5
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 4
Gus and his team are great... Yeah, if all the players could stay on the team. With this place, itโ€™s like one day they are there, & the next theyโ€™re gone. I donโ€™t know what type of revolving door they have over there??? Letโ€™s just hope it doesnโ€™t affect us, the patients too much... Itโ€™s not everyday that you find nice, warm, compassionate, and knowledgeable people... And when you do, you should want to keep them around. Just a thought...
Report abuse
11
2017-12-23
2017-12-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This place Rocks! Gus is my secondary physician.
Report abuse
20
2017-11-17
2017-11-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This Location Is Wonderful ๐Ÿ˜Š.... I Have Been A Patient At The Posen Location For 1yr.& 5 Months.... I Was At The Posen Location 11/16/2017.... Emily Wasn't There ๐Ÿ˜ข.... I Was Informed That Emily Was At A Different Location ๐Ÿ˜ฃ.... I Wanted To Know Is Emily Coming Back??? Emily Has A Exuberant Personality ๐Ÿ˜Š.... Emily Is Very Knowledgeable On The Different Strains... Emily Cares About The Patients Needs โ˜บ..... I Have Been Suffering With Fibromyalgia For 23Yrs. And Chronic Pain & Recently Diagnosed With Cancer๐Ÿ˜ข... Gus Is My PCCP (Primary Care Cannabis Physician) When I Feel There Is No Tomorrow... (PAIN-PAIN-PAIN) Gus Is Very Uplifting ๐Ÿ˜Œ..... Gus Is Very Experienced ๐Ÿ’ป....One Of The Best Things Gus Introduced Me To Was The RSO (Rick Simpson Oil) ๐Ÿ˜ณ.... Dr. Gus Needs To Be At The Hospital ER ๐Ÿ˜‰..... Starr Is Very Informative โ˜บ.... Starr Has A Pleasant Personality.... 1yr. & 5 Months Ago When I Started Coming To The Posen Location... Starr Was Very Patient With Me ๐Ÿ˜Š.... I Had So Many Questions??? About The Different Strains & CBD..... Starr Suggested Different Cannabis that Would Help Me โ˜บ.... I Bought It... It Worked ๐Ÿ˜... Starr Knows Her Cannabis ๐Ÿ˜Š....Dave Has A Cool Personality ๐Ÿ˜›..... When I Come In Dave Let Me Know When The Dispensary Have Some New Goodies In The Store ๐Ÿ˜‰.... Dave Has Picked Out Some (Good) Cannabis For Me To Buy ๐Ÿ˜œ.... I'm A Happy Patient ๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ˜ .... THE DREAM TEAM!! ๐Ÿ˜„THEY'RE AWESOME TOGETHER!!! I GIVE THE POSEN LOCATION 5 STARS!!๐Ÿ˜
Report abuse
41
123456
page 1 of 6
next