Windy City Cannabis - Posen
Open Now  — closes at 19:00
2535 Veterans Drive, Posen, IL
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.9 out of 5 stars
53 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-8-19
2018-8-19
1
Quality | 2
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
If you're giving them five stars, you're part of the problem. Do some research. Try other dispensaries. I promise you there are at least a few other dispensaries out there with much better prices and service. I've been to nine dispensaries and this is the only one to give me a hard time about returning a malfunctioning cartridge. They don't keep their menu updated online or in store. And anyone who sells you a $5 battery for $45 is not there to help you.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-14
2018-7-14
4.3
Quality | 3
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
While I’ve only been coming here for a month now, and it is not the closest dispensary to me, I am beyond pleased with my choice. With a chill modern vibe and outstanding customer service, you will not go wrong with choosing WCC Posen as your dispensary. Great selection and usually always something on special!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-16
2018-6-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Excellent menu, knowledgeable staff, and South Side local... I switched here for the location, am staying to sample all their unique specials!!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-2
2018-6-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great location spot & knowledgeable works!!👐🏾
Report abuse
00
2018-5-30
2018-5-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I've been going to Windy City Cannabis for about 8 months now. Everyone is very helpful. Gus has been my pain specialist since I've been going (great guy). He's helped me with all of my needs and doesn't know that he's givin' me back a social life, I can't thank him enough. Another mainstay has been Dave, he's seem to specialize in Indica's, He's opened my eyes to strains that I now like very much. These guys have been life-savers! And on top of that, everyone who works there makes me feel very comfortable and welcomed. Windy City has certainly changed my life for the better.
Report abuse
00
2018-3-14
2018-3-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Emily was vary knowledgeable & friendly. I have recommended several friends.
Report abuse
10
2018-3-9
2018-3-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
What are you waiting for? Gus and his excellent staff are waiting to give you their phenomenal knowledge & service
Report abuse
10
2018-2-16
2018-2-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I've been going to Windy City Posen since I've received my card and Big Daddy Gus and his crew Starr,Dave,and Emily they work together seemlessly they are great and really help with anything you don't understand. The whole crew strives to be the best they can be. I haven't seen Emily and do hope to see her when i come back in. I wouldn't change the location. they are the best i get alil leary when i come and new people are there, i prefer to deal with the staff that I've known. Looking forward to seeing the crew when i go back in. Thank You for making it easy to understand all the help that can be achieved with their help and knowledge its a godsend.
Report abuse
00
2018-2-3
2018-2-3
4
Quality | 5
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 4
Gus and his team are great... Yeah, if all the players could stay on the team. With this place, it’s like one day they are there, & the next they’re gone. I don’t know what type of revolving door they have over there??? Let’s just hope it doesn’t affect us, the patients too much... It’s not everyday that you find nice, warm, compassionate, and knowledgeable people... And when you do, you should want to keep them around. Just a thought...
Report abuse
11
2017-12-23
2017-12-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This place Rocks! Gus is my secondary physician.
Report abuse
20
123456
page 1 of 6
next