Yakima Weed Company

1606 Fruitvale Blvd, Yakima, WA
Follow Yakima Weed Company on Leafly
Follow
Review Yakima Weed Company
Review
Call Yakima Weed Company
Call
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
4.7 out of 5 stars
24 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-10-11
2018-10-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Perfect
Report abuse
00
2018-6-7
2018-6-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
was nice liked it helpful
Report abuse
00
2018-5-13
2018-5-13
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
This young crew is knowledgeable and helpful. The selection overall is good for Yakima and they are the best in town priced to their population base IMHO. The location is the only downside I see to this great shop. While there is ample parking, getting in and out of it is the hardest part.
Report abuse
20
2018-5-9
2018-5-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
definitely a place to go if you like grade A quality bud and concentrate at a reasonable price. bud tenders are nice and welcoming, but of course be considerate towards your bud tender and remember we all smoke definitely and have different Tolerance's so explain what you like to the detail and they will be glad to work with you. always my go to place
Report abuse
00
2018-3-22
2018-3-22
4
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
Good selection good quality solid prices
Report abuse
00
2018-3-7
2018-3-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love the weed co. Austin is a good help. All the product is great quality and I come here often
Report abuse
00
2018-2-22
2018-2-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The store layout is unique and the atmosphere is awesome. From doorman to budtendeds everyone is friendly. And they have the dank for the right prices. Daily deals on weedmaps
Report abuse
00
2018-1-28
2018-1-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
i went to this store when they first opened and still shop here on a weekely basis their progress and growth has been amazing and products are top notch for reasonable prices love this store!
Report abuse
00
2018-1-25
2018-1-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is my favorite weed store in Yakima!Always Great, Friendly service & great deals!
Report abuse
00
2018-1-9
2018-1-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
First time in and the bud tender where so friendly and welcomed,great prices ranges from all varies and quality. Got set up with loyal rewards points great savings very helpful through out my buy ... YAKIMAWWEDCO is so great go check them out for great and awesome prices and best bud tenders help u out and help u out with questions !!!!!!
Report abuse
00
123
page 1 of 3
next