dispensary
Recreational

Zen Leaf - Plymouth

Plymouth, MA

26 Reviews of Zen Leaf - Plymouth

4.3
Quality
4.4
Service
4.4
Atmosphere
Sort by
September 9, 2020
Wont change my rating until price's drop substantially...
September 10, 2020
Way to expensive
September 11, 2020
great staff, atmosphere, and product!
September 11, 2020
Amazing selection, friendly bud tenders, will definitely be returning
September 25, 2020
Best dispensary around!! Great variety of products, budtenders were awesome and the prices were standard to most around!! I can not wait for this place to go medical!!
September 11, 2020
Totally different vibe than any dispensary I've been too. You can shop around the floor and they have a huge selection. I didnt like the prices but I don't like any dispensary prices. theirs were par for the course. Rec only
November 12, 2020
I've been here multiple times and they are always friendly and helpful. There isnt much variety in the products here but the customer service and atmosphere are a lot better than most places
October 24, 2020
Great selection!
September 12, 2020
Great selection! Bud tenders are so nice and the environment is wonderful. New favorite despensary
September 11, 2020
Everyone here is so kind and willing to help! The selection is wild! The environment is so welcoming! This will definitely be my go to dispensary!
August 7, 2021
I would not buy the products you sell where I can get the same products for cheaper elsewhere! Become a Mrdical Marijuana Dispensary and you will have many more people.
September 11, 2020
Without a doubt the best dispensary around! It’s recreational only so the tax is high, but well worth it. The menu is way bigger than any other place, the atmosphere is so friendly and I love the fact that you can look around at display products. The staff are beyond friendly and will answer any questions anyone has. I love how they also have glass pieces, papers, grinders, concentrate and flower vapes and even piece cleaning products! I will be coming back here often!
September 25, 2020
Fantastic people here! The store has a great atmosphere and it is super laid back. Will be back!
September 25, 2020
My first dispensary trip and I have to say it was the best experience! Great products, great prices, will be back SOON!!!
June 24, 2021
I've been here a few times, was impressed by the quality, service, and atmosphere, but pre-ordering online is a problem without being able to see the THC percentage listed in the menu for each item. I've visited this as one of five dispensaries in Abington, Rockland, Hanover, and two in Plymouth, know many customers and employees at each, and am surprised that this one must be missing out on sales from folks like myself who live miles away, have but would order to visit and bring back, if I could just see the percentages on each item in the menu. Each time I've suggested it, I've been it's an occasional system issue but it's actually a consistent issue, so I tend to go to more local shops who list the percentage of each item in their menu's. you should update the menu that way and boost your sales because overall, it's a great shop.
November 13, 2020
I recently visited and was helped by Morgan and Jenna. They were extremely helpful and guided me to the right products. Thank you.
October 30, 2020
Love this place! They're friendly, which in my opinion is worth it. They don't heard you in like cattle. Jared was very helpful with everything I needed. New favorite dispensary.
November 15, 2020
Great selection and service.
August 3, 2021
Best place around!!! The selection and quality is unparallel to other places around here!
July 25, 2021
will definitely not pay 10+ for a half gram joint. that Is ridiculous especially when every shop around you have the exact same ones for half the price. and it isint just the joints. the flower is sold based on teirs the better taste the more money it cost. only at the wareham dispensary they gain have the same strains almost daily and sell everything at a lower price.
October 30, 2022
friendly, and knowledgeable staff.
November 7, 2021
Verified Shopper
Everyone is always so nice here and is great for folks who might be intimidated for their first time going to a dispensary. Can’t recommend it enough!
September 25, 2020
Nice inside but lets face it who cares about the displays and pretty aesthetics, their product is too pricey. Hoping they go medical soon otherwise there are a ton of other options all within a 20 min drive
October 1, 2020
Will come again! Great service, products, and atmosphere! Very happy!