Loading…

Get local results

 Current general location:  
Enter your location to see results closest to you.
-or-
We do not share your location with anyone.
Back to product details
Shilajit

Shilajit

by Kats Botanicals

12 customer reviews

5.012

write a review

Fri Sep 20 2019
K........w
I've been using Kats for years and they're one of the top vendors in my opinion. All of their products are amazing and the Shilajit is no exception. It gives you a wonderful clean energy and boost and price-wise is so manageable. This definitely a botanical that should be introduced to everyone's life. I can't speak highly enough about it and Kat's.
Fri Sep 20 2019
E........e
I had tried Shilijat a few times before finding Kats Botanicals and honestly didn't feel much of a difference. However, it's possible I wasn't using it properly. The high-quality Shilijat Kats offers finally gave me the benefits I was looking for. It helps with my constant fatigue issues and I just feel better all-around. This is such an amazing supplement to add to your regimen. In the US especially, our soil is so depleted. Because of this, we don't always get the vitamins and minerals we need. Shilijat helps get us back to a more normal state, and my body feels so much better for it! Thank you for offering this amazing, natural product.
Thu Sep 19 2019
a........0
I have been using Kats products since the very beginning. I tried the shilajit and I was very impressed. It gave me lots of energy and mood boost, but it's a smooth energy and also helps my anxiety and helps me relax. It helps my issues with hair loss and makes my nails grow faster and stronger. I highly recommend this shilajit and all of their products!
Thu Sep 19 2019
B........7
Just recently added this to my daily vitamin and supplement intake and I love it. Will definitely be back for more
Thu Sep 19 2019
T........r
Gives me the energy i was looking for. I do not like the taste so i use a toothpick and put it in a capsule
Thu Sep 19 2019
w........m
I usually have all the energy of a half-dead sloth on Dramamine, but a tiny dab of Kats Shilajit makes me the productive human being my parents always hoped I'd be. Bonus points for top-notch customer service. 11/10 would suffer the smell and taste just to be this perky
Thu Sep 19 2019
G........5
Im amazed at how much energy this shilajit gives me, i will definitely be buying more.
Thu Sep 19 2019
m........d
Life altering! My energy and motivation has increased ten fold! I am so glad I tried this! A little lasts a long time so it’s well worth the price!!
Thu Sep 19 2019
K........E
I have yet to try this shilajit but have heard nothing but positive things about it, it’s on my wishlist!! Love Kats Botanical!!!
Thu Sep 19 2019
s........6
I feel great since starting Shilajit. I have so much energy to get through a long day of teaching.