Banana MAC reviews

Read people’s experiences with the cannabis strain Banana MAC.

Sort by
February 3, 2022
Loading...Euphoric
Loading...Happy
Loading...Relaxed
Helps with anxiety for sure, stimulates all your senses, sweetest flower I have ever gotten my hands on. Strongly recommend going and getting yourself some banana MAC.
July 11, 2023
Loading...Relaxed
Loading...Tingly
I got a Live Sauce Billo 500mg cartridge to enjoy this strain for the first time. I usually love MAC and any crosses associated with it. The citrus flavors combined with the creamy-ness made for a unique hit. Super smooth, extraordinary sedating and tranquil yet ready to take on the rest of the day. Billo came in with a heavy hitter without introducing harsh flavors or hits. Essentially Im really stoned.
July 19, 2023
Loading...Creative
Loading...Energetic
Loading...Euphoric
Loading...Happy
A perfectly balanced bud, it’s beautiful to look at and smoke. A spicy yet smooth flavor, this is everything you want for a powerfully mellow experience
December 30, 2021
Loading...Energetic
Loading...Euphoric
Loading...Happy
I knew right away this was not like other buds. As the euphoria took over my entire body I felted compelled to talk about and write this review. Very strong heady buzz, with relaxed eyes. Compliments Jrad well
February 3, 2022
Loading...Aroused
Loading...Energetic
Loading...Happy
Ran across this strain within the last week from a buddy of mine. My number #1 all time favorite is and will always forever be Alien Rock Candy. However banana mac is good hybrid, solid taste, easy on the lungs, leaves you wanting to keep hitting it, until you release you about to macced out on the couch haha:) chose this over Mendo Breath yesterday.
June 20, 2023
Loading...Energetic
Loading...Focused
Loading...Happy
Loading...Uplifted
This hits. Like another reviewer, it gave me a little anxiety first toke - but that didn’t last. I typically only like to smoke Indicas because of my anxiety, but once that initial feeling went away I was energized and positive. Helped with sleep too! I’ve packed a few one hitters since first smoke and that heart thumping has not returned. Super happy with this strain - I’d definitely recommend.
November 15, 2021
Loading...Focused
Loading...Giggly
Loading...Happy
Loading...Relaxed
Nice, light and airy type of high. Definitely more giggly but also more focused on tasks (I easily get distracted due to ADHD). I love the relax feeling without feeling stuck/ heavy.
June 7, 2022
Loading...Euphoric
Loading...Happy
Loading...Relaxed
Wow. Just wow.

Buy strains with similar effects to Banana MAC

Order online. Same-day pickup or delivery in