Gabriel Sherbet reviews

Read people’s experiences with the cannabis strain Gabriel Sherbet.

Gabriel Sherbet strain effects

Reported by 10 real people like you

Gabriel Sherbet strain helps with

  • 44% of people say it helps with Anxiety
  • 33% of people say it helps with Stress
  • 22% of people say it helps with Migraines

This info is sourced from our readers and is not a substitute for professional medical advice. Seek the advice of a health professional before using cannabis for a medical condition.


Gabriel Sherbet reviews

Sort by
December 14, 2017
Loading...Euphoric
Loading...Hungry
Loading...Relaxed
Minty, berries, smooth smoke can't complain relieves my pain. Gabriel's Sherbet is very tasty.
July 20, 2018
Loading...Happy
Loading...Hungry
Loading...Relaxed
Loading...Tingly
Sherbet is great on looks, smell, and taste. For me, it lacks in quality of smoke and effects. Everything I tried by Gabriel has been very good up until now. Effects are numb face and tingly from the shoulders up almost immediately. A minute later a uplifting relaxation washes over me with a slight happiness. My thoughts are scattered and come and go quickly. It’s very hard to focus. I just zone out and let my mind wonder as I slightly fidget in a minor couch lock. Appetite gets ferocious after 30 minutes. Mood gets melancholy as the slight happiness is replaced by hunger. Smoke is smooth. A small expansion lags until middle of exhale forming a tickle that causes a small coughing fit immediately. Tastes mildly like cream, skunk, and hint of berries. Aroma is weak thats skunky and floral. Looks great like shaded purple pouching fir with silver trich. Curly clusters of dark neon orange hairs make this very aesthetically pleasing. I don’t care for Gabriel’s sherbet. I don’t recommend it. Not like it’s a bad thing, I wrote this review after smoking some and in between writing this I played with a cat.
March 25, 2019
Loading...Creative
Loading...Energetic
Loading...Euphoric
Loading...Focused
The effect and flavor of this strain are unparalleled. I find the head effect to feel focused and euphoric. The body high is very relaxing but doesn't make me feel tired or lazy. The flavor is incredible, berry and funk mixed with a sweet flavor. I prefer vaporizing this flower because of how resinous it is. I highly recommend this flower to anyone seeking relief from stress and anxiety.
December 6, 2017
Loading...Euphoric
Loading...Focused
Loading...Happy
Loading...Relaxed
Simply amazing! everything Gabriel offers is top of the line, with amazing effects.
July 10, 2018
Loading...Creative
Loading...Euphoric
Loading...Giggly
Loading...Happy
Sherbet is one of those super fruity flavors that everyone enjoys. A pleasant hybrid with significant euphoria and a mild buzz of talkative energy is the most prominent effect for myself. The light body buzz is pleasant and good for light nausea.
May 21, 2018
Loading...Creative
Loading...Energetic
Loading...Euphoric
Loading...Focused
Grade A. Faced a joint of Lemon Banana Sherbert, and so far, none of the Sherb Herb has steered me wrong. I smoke the mid with the homies & keep this to myself.
April 23, 2019
Loading...Euphoric
Loading...Relaxed
While I wouldn’t pay full price for it, this strain is amazing. Aesthetically, some of the most beautiful bud I’ve seen. The smoke was an 8/10, fairly smooth with a nice floral and minty taste. The jar smells like some classic Gabriel fire. Earthy, floral and delicious. Effects wise it’s comparable to GG4 for me- had me wanting to chill, listen to music and hang out. I think it’s $48 an eighth which is a little too much IMO but it’s some top shelf shit for sure.
January 1, 2021
Loading...Creative
Loading...Energetic
Loading...Euphoric
Loading...Happy
Picked up my boo today...lol #sherb. Just buy it....#nonhaterclub

Buy strains with similar effects to Gabriel Sherbet

Order online. Same-day pickup or delivery in