Jungle Cake reviews

Read people’s experiences with the cannabis strain Jungle Cake.

Jungle Cake strain effects

Reported by 156 real people like you

Jungle Cake strain helps with

  • 26% of people say it helps with Anxiety
  • 17% of people say it helps with Stress
  • 16% of people say it helps with Depression

This info is sourced from our readers and is not a substitute for professional medical advice. Seek the advice of a health professional before using cannabis for a medical condition.


Jungle Cake reviews

Sort by
February 15, 2020
Loading...Creative
Loading...Euphoric
Loading...Giggly
Loading...Happy
A true heavy hitting hybrid. After the first few puffs you'll feel a wall of euphoria and relaxation SLAM into you, as the high deepens you'll feel more energy and a bit elated, which afterwards settles into a relaxed state thats not couch-lock, but pleasant and still workable. Super happy and powerful stuff here. Somehow this strain isn't super smelly, and doesn't have a strong flavor either.
May 18, 2020
Loading...Energetic
Loading...Euphoric
Loading...Happy
Loading...Relaxed
Going down in my top 10. Amazing smoke man. Productive and high as ****! Clears the mind and makes the body feel goooooooddd. I would choose Jungle Cake often if I could.
November 23, 2019
Loading...Aroused
Loading...Euphoric
Loading...Giggly
Loading...Happy
This strain is amazinggggg. After about 3 good hits my bestfriend and I couldn’t stop laughing. Allll the way the giggly strain. We laughed for about 15 minutes. Then started dancing and eating. Fun strain that mellows out to chilling and talking.
November 23, 2019
Dis det gas frfr 👹🐺
January 26, 2020
A+ strain for the big chillin’. I also feel like I could do all the things...but Imma wait ‘til later.
March 25, 2020
I would have bought this strain regardless of the previous reviews, based solely on its parent strain’s, two of my favorite! Flower I got was TruInfused (Natures Wonder’s) and tested at about 25% thc. Buds are green, purple, and orange hairs, all covered in a dense, sticky coating of trichomes. These buds are crazy sticky. The high lasts a loooong time, so hold on if you didn’t mind your dosage. Great evening time medication. I can’t feel anything except my eyes blinking. Enjoy 😉
April 15, 2020
huge body high, like you're on the ufo ride at the fair and u cant move your body lol. but extremely motivated to move around and was super hungry. Made me laugh and giggle so much. PERFECT STRAIN A+
January 20, 2022
Loading...Creative
Loading...Energetic
Loading...Euphoric
Loading...Focused
After smoking this I cleaned and organized my entire house, top to bottom. Surprisingly felt very positive, focused and happy. Not anxious at all. Relieved the tension I had in my neck and was also very chatty all day. Absolutely love this strain and will continue to purchase it.

Buy strains with similar effects to Jungle Cake

Order online. Same-day pickup or delivery in