Phantom Cookies reviews

Read people’s experiences with the cannabis strain Phantom Cookies.

Sort by
February 23, 2015
4 1/2 stars really, super great buds. The smell is a bit tropical citrus like, the flavors reflect that, and the high is amazing. Super clean and energetic, only a small down when the high finally dissipates, as long as you didn't power toke. Broke up really nicely, and vaped very well. Will be on the look out for more Phantom cookies, a great day-time marijuana.
July 9, 2014
Loading...Creative
Loading...Energetic
Loading...Euphoric
Loading...Focused
Simply awesome. I just had a subway sandwich before I medicated and... bam !!! Looks like I just got the munchies. Got my mind thinking.
June 12, 2021
Loading...Creative
Loading...Focused
“I think I’ll start authoring reviews” is what came to mind 9 seconds ago. 28 seconds ago I smoked roughly 1/4 bowl (water pipe) of finely grounded moist flower. I should’ve prefaced this with * At 42, I just started cannabis last November* Combat vet: headaches, huge anxiety, maybe some cyclical depression on board? The taste, on exhale, just reminded me of the color grey. Not at all unpleasant. I didn’t have as much urge as normal to heave or cough early, and it let go smoothly. Initially, my head felt difficult to keep perfectly vertical, and attempts to remedy that were met with overcorrection. That was funny for a second and it’s mostly gone. I really feel this under my kneecaps, but I don’t feel at all impaired. A quick stroll around my home and I’m feeling just fine, despite a wide swath of highness (this isn’t pinpoint on any specific thing, I’m overall just high on a wide spectrum). I’m also typing just fine. This was about 8 minutes of typing and waiting, but overall, I don’t feel that if and when the apogee arrives I’ll be legitimately impaired. I expect a low and slow out of this one, but I’d rather wrap it up. Overall, this strain seems to inspire authoring poorly worded reviews.
January 5, 2018
One word: CAUTION. This hybrid is one hell of a banger either alone or with friends. Euphoria within the first 5-10 minutes, then straight happy laugh-at-everything mood settles in at about 20-30 minutes in. The smell was very sweet like cookies (as you may be able to tell) and the flavor was absolutely amazing. Not harsh, yet very much like cake batter, chocolate, and flowery tasting. Will buy more again. Holy shit🎁.
September 7, 2015
Loading...Aroused
Loading...Creative
Loading...Energetic
Loading...Euphoric
I've been cultivating cookies for 1 1/2 years, some phenoms can be harvested just after six weeks with powerful frontal and creative effects, as she ages all the way to 12 weeks if you have the patience you can literally design your medication to your specific needs. Extract from phantom cookies in my opinion should only be recommended for those with an extremely high tolerance for cannabis.
March 27, 2017
Loading...Euphoric
Loading...Focused
Loading...Happy
Loading...Tingly
This strain is not for the first timer. I recently tried it and was Blown away by the affects. very nice sedating with a little bit of jitters. Thoroughly enjoyed The Strain but should only be used in the p.m., I recommend this strain for people who are looking to alleviate insomnia. Two thumbs up but not for first timers.
August 7, 2014
Loading...Relaxed
Beautiful, dense structure. Dark greens and some bluishness. Frosted from here to the next place. Earthy aroma with more than a hint off diesel but barely a whisper of cherries and grape. Almost no flavor at all when smoked or vaped - kind of disappointing for such a beautiful flower. The effect also seems pretty mild on my endocannabinoid system. Not my favorite.
July 28, 2018
Loading...Aroused
Loading...Energetic
Loading...Euphoric
Loading...Focused
First of all, the high was smooth. and. *laughs*.... *laughs again** and then really like.. *laughs harder* .. *laughs the hardest*... and i like the flavor the berry flavor cis: im so high yce: ako rin eh di ko alam sasabihin koo For us this is a hybrid that has an 80% sativa high:20% indica high. It doesnt stop you from doing anything, yet its really high, its really strong, and really REALLY, REALLY NOT FOR BEGINNERS. With this strain youll munch, a LOT. like a LOT. and youll be so fucking cuirious that youll watch 30 minutes of ASMR, and then 1 HOUR OF RAPPING. POTA XXL PA NGAAA.... So in the end this was a good bud. It makes you really horny too. VERY EUPHORIC.

Buy strains with similar effects to Phantom Cookies

Order online. Same-day pickup or delivery in