Silver Haze reviews

Read people’s experiences with the cannabis strain Silver Haze.

Silver Haze strain effects

Reported by 809 real people like you

Silver Haze strain helps with

  • 31% of people say it helps with Stress
  • 23% of people say it helps with Anxiety
  • 23% of people say it helps with Depression

This info is sourced from our readers and is not a substitute for professional medical advice. Seek the advice of a health professional before using cannabis for a medical condition.


Silver Haze reviews

Sort by
November 24, 2011
Loading...Euphoric
Loading...Hungry
Loading...Sleepy
Loading...Tingly
I can't say I have smoked enough Silver Haze to give a truely accurate rating, but I can say one thing... This shit hits hard. Two hits off of this strain and it left me feeling numb with a full body high. I was at my friends house who lives only a couple streets over so about a 10 minute walk. What should have been a 10 minute walk was around a 40 minute walk. If you are tired and/or experiencing any sort of head or muscle pain then this is definitely the strain to remedy it.... One last thing, I found myself getting pretty hungry part way through my high so you might want to have something to munch on :).
December 11, 2015
Loading...Creative
Loading...Energetic
Loading...Focused
Loading...Happy
Sativa dominant, for sure. You smile automatically.and can function efficiently, as you can easily focus. I can see starting the day with this strain, especially if you need to get things done.........and want to be high.
December 9, 2012
Loading...Energetic
Loading...Euphoric
Loading...Giggly
Loading...Happy
Without a doubt my favorite strain so far! I've smoked this a handful of times and I always love it. It's a perfect strain to smoke with a group of people, because it makes you feel energized, talkative, and it puts you in a great, friendly mood. One of the great things about it is it really fucks you up but somehow you can act like nothings up if you need to. It just gives you all this confidence, so if you're confronted by anyone you don't panic, you just play it cool. I just love the way it makes me feel. It looks, smells, and tastes great too. The only negative I can think of is it made my eyes really bloodshot, and really glazed over which doesn't usually happen. I would definitely recommend this strain though, I love it!
January 24, 2015
Loading...Euphoric
Loading...Happy
Loading...Hungry
Loading...Relaxed
Makes me happiest man on earth. Very euphoric also. Makes me see lot's of good and lovely memories. I just feel great after very very diffucult day, when i was just wondering "how to keep goin.." Makes want creasy food. This is just amazing experience :D
November 26, 2016
Skinny weed! Doesn't give munchies, really uplifting mood
June 26, 2011
Loading...Euphoric
Loading...Happy
Loading...Dizzy
Loading...Dry mouth
Makes you have pleasant daydreams. You imagine positive and happy situations occurring in the near future. Your pessimism and bad predictions about the future slowly dissipates. You feel alive again. Confidence rises a bit. Dries the hell out of your mouth though. Slight headache experienced after a few hours. You feel like you love everyone. Very nice for walking and listening to music. You feel positive about people you see. You see more beauty in women.
March 16, 2016
Loading...Focused
Loading...Giggly
Loading...Happy
Nice mellow but solid high - no heavy head feeling 🍀! Only problem is a it of but paranoid.
June 13, 2014
Loading...Creative
Loading...Focused
Loading...Happy
Loading...Talkative
This is a very very good strain. The smell is peppery and floral. The smoke is thick and can cause coughing if taken in large amounts. The high is...for lack of better words...perfect. I feel uplifted and extremely content. A very nice head effect going on. All around a happy, soothing yet invigorating experience. One big plus is that even though you're baked out of your head, you can still function and interact with others quite easily. Recommended

Photos of Silver Haze

Show all

Buy strains with similar effects to Silver Haze

Order online. Same-day pickup or delivery in