Space Queen reviews

Read people’s experiences with the cannabis strain Space Queen.

Sort by
September 30, 2015
This particular strain give you the sensation of being in the middle of nothing. An airy feel, not to high and not too low. Leaves the mind clear .
February 10, 2015
Loading...Creative
Loading...Energetic
Loading...Euphoric
Loading...Giggly
I've purchased this strain many times and have always enjoyed it. This was a particularly powerful batch and it is multidimensional, as Space Queen usually is, x 2.... Alters consciousness in a very interesting way. Of the 52 strains I've tried in the last 18 months, Space Queen is definitely in my top 10.
August 31, 2016
Loading...Euphoric
Loading...Happy
Loading...Relaxed
Loading...Uplifted
Prepare for lift off! This Hybrid will rocket you in to space! The strain is Indica dominate... Yet, it has all the markers of a Sativa. If your a connoisseur of Hybrids its a must on the list of strains. Strong start, with a great lift in mood/body. Long lasting 2(1/2)-3 Hrs sometimes longer! Super clean relaxed/happy finish. Flavors:Sweet Rainier Cherries,Pungent Old Growth, Faint Citrus Tender's notes: Have your goblet or stein at the ready! You will battle dry mouth on your journey! Pairing Suggestion: Trickster Ipa-by Black Raven Brewing Company . N/a alternative Aloe water (Crisp Apple).
October 2, 2014
Loading...Euphoric
Loading...Relaxed
Maybe it's just me, but... took notice of the reviews, looked over the "plus/minus" graphs, and was seeking lower headache levels. When I saw Space Queen available at a local dispensary, I jumped all over it. Not impressed... decent buzz, decent aroma, decent taste, oh and not to forget, that slight headache only when using this medication. Would not recommend this to anyone who is susceptible to headaches. I personally am not, and yet did experience slight head pain while using this strain.
June 30, 2016
Loading...Creative
Loading...Energetic
Loading...Euphoric
Loading...Giggly
Space Queen gives you that hood feeling! You can be chilling with your guy, and just burst out laughing bout the most random thing ever. This is a weed that is at its most best when you're smoking with people you care about, and just find yourself being "you" around them. This weed also has a great come down. You feel cool and collect when you come down, you dont get that sluggish feeling at all. If I could I would give this a 10/5, shit a 15/5. it was just that good, and I recommend this to anyone that's anyone's or not anyone out there! Happy Smoking my friends!
August 9, 2017
Effects aren't immediate but are strong. Clearly stoned effects but is very calming and music is fucking great. Also you're gonna wanna fuck someone's brains out, so let's hope babe is kinky
November 17, 2011
Loading...Euphoric
Loading...Giggly
Loading...Happy
Loading...Uplifted
MasterBain's Review Just smoked some space queen not to long ago.. This strain is almost annoying because the high is so much in your head and makes you think a lot of stupid things that don't make sense. HOWEVER if your brain is making your body feel like SHIT. Then space queen helps a lot. It also makes anything enjoyable. Even the stupidist crap can be passed off as "brilliant" and "groundbreaking" to someone who smokes this weed >:D It's kinda potent, I was hoping for a better high but I was always wanting to smoke more because the plateau is so damn short. I guess it's OK, but I'm not really into it.
August 12, 2015
Loading...Happy
Loading...Relaxed
Loading...Sleepy
This is a very smooth, great tasting concentrate. When in full effect the high makes me kind of spacey and very relaxed and happy. Not much coughing with this, I found it a lot less irritating on my lungs then many other strains. I found the Sq to be good for body pain including from fibromyalgia.

Buy strains with similar effects to Space Queen

Order online. Same-day pickup or delivery in