Space Queen reviews

Read people’s experiences with the cannabis strain Space Queen.

Sort by
August 16, 2017
Loading...Energetic
Loading...Euphoric
Loading...Happy
Loading...Relaxed
Excellent strain for novice or experienced users. I was spinning into a migraine and smoking an entire joint of Space Queen completely stopped my pain and made it so I could relax and enjoy my evening. I picked up this strain because of it's mix of phenotypes. Romulan in the past has helped stop migraine pain for me as well and I had heard great things about Cinderella 99. This being a mix of those two strains sounded like a potential dynamite combination for pain management while still being able to function. I was on vacation so a pre-roll was my only method of use. It was harvested 6.14.17 and I purchased it the first week of August. This pre-roll was roughly 6 weeks old and well... a pre-roll so it's not going to be the best bud, yet it was very smooth going down. Initial feelings presented themselves as a headband effect with a buzzy tingling that goes from the top of your crown and all the way down your brainstem into the small of your back. Makes it easy to be social and engage in fun activities of all sorts. Uplifting happy qualities, great for day use, would absolutely get again.
December 6, 2015
Loading...Creative
Loading...Euphoric
Loading...Happy
Loading...Relaxed
This strain just gets me. It's kinda like how your dog just knows what you are feeling and is there for you like your best friend. Very smooth hitter, unique taste, and all around fantastical!
March 13, 2018
Loading...Creative
Loading...Energetic
Loading...Euphoric
Loading...Happy
Probably my favorite concentrate cartridge Of the dozen or so different strains I’ve tried. The Leafly summary is spot on. Quick and distinct euphoric head high. Having tried a few different random strains recently that were not unwieldy or memorable, I brought the space queen out recently and found myself saying aloud “freakin space queen!” Simply out of excitement for the unique/memorable effect.
October 3, 2018
Loading...Creative
Loading...Energetic
Loading...Euphoric
Loading...Giggly
Space Queen is, without a shadow of a doubt, my favorite strain. Me and my buddies have been smoking this stuff for a few months now and I've been impressed with every toke. The mental effects are borderline psychedelic, usually manifesting in positive, funny thought loops or giggly conversations. This strain is simply fun to smoke. I always experience a huge appetite spike about a half hour into my session if I smoke a few bowls or more. Like clockwork, my brain is thrust into a culinary roller coaster-- envisioning all the delightful foods I could be eating and enjoying. For people looking to boost appetite (like myself) you'll love this strain. The second time I smoked space queen I'd decided to walk down to my local park to light up and have a walk. You'll feel energetic and uplifted, making this an ideal daytime/morning strain. After getting to the park and sparking up a freshly roller joint me and my two friends decided to walk the trails surrounding the park. To our amusement we didn't make it fifty feet before noticing that "we weren't moving" but instead walking in place. Time slowed to a standstill, and this of course made us laugh and really connect. If you have a lot of work to do or tasks to sort out, skip Space Queen. I suppose mechanical tasks would be fine but if you try and focus your cognitive abilities you won't get far. I struggled to word a text message after smoking a few joints of this stuff. Focus is not really going to happen. In addition, the dry mouth you'll experience with Space Queen is very intense. I definitely recommend keeping water handy, especially if you are out and about enjoying this strain outdoors. I give Space Queen a full 5 stars for it's incredibly fun, sociable, and trippy buzz. Perfect daytime strain for the anxiety-suffering toker.
February 27, 2018
Loading...Aroused
Loading...Creative
Loading...Energetic
Loading...Euphoric
This strain is so beautiful! It makes me feel really relaxed and happy and optimistic and motivated. No couch locks here! Too much can bring on some paranoia. It's very clear-headed as well. I've enjoyed Space Queen at all times of the day. It feels very versatile. Great for doing things with others and also alone. I found myself having a lot of ephiphanies about my life and past with this strain. It's pretty amazing and tastes and smells so delicious too (depending on the grower.) I tried this from 2 different growers: I really love the Artizen one, the one from Phat Panda was nice but not quite the same as the Space Queen that Artizen grows. One of my favs!
January 28, 2013
Loading...Focused
Loading...Happy
Loading...Hungry
Loading...Uplifted
Don't agree with the high ratings. 6 hits of S.Q. = 2 hits of Blue Cheese, and doesn't last near as long.
August 22, 2011
Loading...Creative
Loading...Euphoric
Boom Draw. A consistent powerful pleasant high that dissolves your insecurities away to a carefree vibe.
March 13, 2011
Loading...Focused
Loading...Happy
Loading...Tingly
Great daytime bud, very easy to get things done while medicated. Light heady buzz, very relaxing.

Buy strains with similar effects to Space Queen

Order online. Same-day pickup or delivery in