Strawberry Cough reviews

Read people’s experiences with the cannabis strain Strawberry Cough.

Strawberry Cough strain effects

Reported by 2862 real people like you

Strawberry Cough strain helps with

  • 36% of people say it helps with Stress
  • 33% of people say it helps with Anxiety
  • 28% of people say it helps with Depression

This info is sourced from our readers and is not a substitute for professional medical advice. Seek the advice of a health professional before using cannabis for a medical condition.


Strawberry Cough reviews

Sort by
January 18, 2017
Loading...Relaxed
Loading...Uplifted
I have chronic anxiety, depression, and PTSD. I typically medicate with high CBD strains and I was very nervous to try this strain because I was thought it might induce a panic attack (given my previous experiences). However, after taking a moderate amount I have found myself feeling completely relaxed yet not too high. My body feels relaxed and my head clear. This is going to be my go-to sativa from now on. If you have anxiety/depression and are worried of chronic anxiety after smoking this - don't worry, this will help you tremendously.
January 19, 2014
Loading...Energetic
Loading...Happy
Loading...Uplifted
I've been struggling with depression, anxiety and stress. Within 5 minutes, the fog went away. It felt like someone turned up the volume on the "being alive" meter. My mood became really good, walking felt so good, I choose to park 6 blocks away from my dinner and walk. Got to dinner and had some visual distortions, which made me paranoid that the people I was with would notice I was different, however, the only difference was I was more in tune with the group, present and able to laugh at things that were funny. Felt so good to finally be able to laugh freely.
September 2, 2016
Loading...Happy
Loading...Relaxed
I found that the strain is very true to its name and that I coughed, which hasn't happened in about 15 or so strains. Immensely happy and I've had a couple fits of laughter -- I'm just coming of a week of Fruity Pebbles/MOB and the difference in my mood is palpable. So far I haven't been screwed by the munchies and that's a big plus for me. I would rate the bag appearance 3/10 but this buzz is certainly 5 star. I smoked flower in a bowl out on the roof of our garage/tool shed. It's completely melted any anxieties I had and I'm enjoying an Indica-like body relaxation. Eyes are super squinty. This is an A+ strain. I am mellowed the fuck out.
February 12, 2016
Without a doubt...my favorite sativa. The fine folks at Rocky Mountain Remedies were extolling the virtues of this fine strain and I was not disappointed. I enjoyed my first taste while sitting around a campfire in the White River National Forest. It could have been the gazillion stars or just the sounds of the campfire crackling but everything in the world was perfect. Strawberry Cough only made it that much more enjoyable. The taste of this strain is incredible...no harsh draw and I was rewarded with a sweet berry aftertaste. The effects were exactly what I was looking for during that particular evening. It kept me movitated enough to attend to various chores around the camp...without wandering off and getting lost or burning down several thousand acres because I was too stoned to manage a simple campfire. I was grinning from ear to ear as I continued to look up at the stars or enjoy the warmth of the fire as this stellar high kicked in...keeping me blissfully high for the next 2 hours. This strain will definitely have a place on my top shelf.
May 16, 2016
Loading...Euphoric
Loading...Happy
Loading...Talkative
This is my favorite Sativa. I know everyone has a different endocannabinoid system but in the past I've tried sativas (green crack) and it didn't work for me in terms of a good high and no anxiety, it gave me the focus but not that relaxed focus i was looking for at work. I recently aquired a great example for my collective and this did for me what i was expecting from the green crack. I can see why my patients ask for this by name. Great anxiety and ADD medication.
January 7, 2015
Loading...Euphoric
Cloud 9 body high. Amazing for relaxation.
March 16, 2017
Loading...Creative
Loading...Energetic
Loading...Euphoric
Loading...Focused
• 🍓🔥• Curaleaf's T-24% 🍓Strawberry Cough 🍓manages to be an all-⭐️ energizing & terp-ilicious sativa super-strain, while simultaneously calming social anxiety & boosting mental clarity|mood.👌🏻• • Aroma, flavor, smooth smoke —>🍓🌎🌲💣 • (w/managed toke, had only token throat-clearing;) •highly recommend, tho newbies pls start w/1-2!•
March 21, 2017
Loading...Energetic
Loading...Euphoric
Loading...Focused
Loading...Giggly
Nice spike of energy, and it didn't cause me anxiety. Brings along also a strong uplifting and happy high. Nothing but smiles, and a good time to do your favorite activities on this. Medical use, it will destroy depression. Would recommend for anxiety as well, even though this is a Sativa. Maybe don't smoke too much though just to stay in the safe side. Will help with headaches and aches as well. Best if you take this in the morning or daytime as the energy this gives will most likely not help you sleep. So it will help with fatigue, and the energy will last for a while. Definitely will smoke again!

Photos of Strawberry Cough

Show all

Buy strains with similar effects to Strawberry Cough

Order online. Same-day pickup or delivery in