Strawberry Lemonade reviews

Read people’s experiences with the cannabis strain Strawberry Lemonade.

Strawberry Lemonade strain effects

Reported by 286 real people like you

Strawberry Lemonade strain flavors

Strawberry Lemonade strain helps with

  • 26% of people say it helps with Stress
  • 23% of people say it helps with Anxiety
  • 22% of people say it helps with Depression

This info is sourced from our readers and is not a substitute for professional medical advice. Seek the advice of a health professional before using cannabis for a medical condition.


Strawberry Lemonade reviews

Sort by
October 21, 2016
Loading...Energetic
Loading...Giggly
Bruh...stoned. Ok, I got a Pura Earth cartridge of this delicious dank and it satisfied in every way. The buzz gave me straight up fuzzy eyes and the taste...the fucking taste. My exhale was straight up heaven. It did put me to sleep as soon as it wore off...But that ride was worth it. HAM sammich! 9/10 for sure. Not sure how the bud would smoke, but the concentrates Busta, what it is right now.
October 17, 2015
I put 4 stars because I don't know anything about weed but I tried this today for popping my weed cherry. I smoked wayyy too much. Like, a whole bowl by myself. Felt like my heart was going to explode and I would die. An hour or so later, the more I came down the more enjoyable it was. Did get pretty paranoid though. Was able to reason my way out of overreacting to the paranoia most of the time. I laughed a little over the next few hours. felt tingly across my skin. Very lethargic breathing. Things seem to move slower around me. Snacked a little. Ate a few things. Then just layed on my couch and played Runescape lol. I currently feel very relaxed, heavy, slightly tingly on my arms and could take a nice nap.
November 18, 2016
Loading...Creative
Loading...Happy
Loading...Relaxed
Strawberry Lemonade packs a subtle, lemon, rose water flavor that lingers. This strain delivers a mental buzz and creative alertness. The energy is light and invigorating. The pain relieving qualities are impressive for mind and body.
March 13, 2017
Loading...Creative
Loading...Euphoric
Loading...Giggly
Loading...Happy
Bought a couple grams of this from New Amsterdam Naturals in Los Angeles-- awesome co-op, highly recommend their selection of connoisseur buds. This particular strain is bred by Cannabiotix, and it's probably the terpiest flower I've encountered to date. Cracking the jar on this nasty gal is like opening a tub of Strawberry Lemonade Crystal Light, and instantly transported me to the kitchen of my childhood home, where I'd whip CL up along with a quesadilla before bingeing on cartoons 'til my folks came home. A lot of strains rock tantalizing names these days, but few deliver with such accuracy-- Cannabiotix killed it with this one. Nugs are spongy little Christmas trees, various shade of Earth green wrapped in bright orange hairs and featuring a truly stunning amount of crystals. It was impossible to tamp the bowl down with my finger, the bud was so resinous and sticky it would cling to my skin and leap out like a monkey trying to escape the barrel. Sick. Flavor, when vaped at low-medium temp, is equally impressive. Deep lemon on the exhale, with strawberry notes fluttering around the edges. Again, I'm transported back to my cartoons, sipping on a citrus drink forged from mysterious powder technology. Hot damn. Or should I say, cold, refreshing damn... Seriously some of the tastiest bud I've ever inhaled. Effects-wise, this is a moderate, head-first kinda ride. Sativa for sure, but not too racy. Made the visuals pop on Horizon Zero Dawn, made an episode of Planet Earth super silly-- the dance of the mountain flamingoes!-- and provided a nice relaxed buzz without inducing couch-lock. If you're looking for that headbanger boogie OG shit that'll turn you into a comatose Smurf, this ain't it. But if you're looking to kick back and chill while maintaining your wits, this would make an excellent choice. Also pairs well with music and creative pursuits-- and it won't inhibit sleep like some sativas. After a couple hours my body was fully relaxed and ready for the Sandman to bless me... hopefully with dreams about scoring more of this sweet herb. tldr: Not the most potent, but certainly some of the tastiest bud ever. Well played, Cannabiotix, well played!
December 12, 2016
Loading...Euphoric
Loading...Relaxed
Very relaxing Sativa, great flavor.
August 22, 2016
Loading...Creative
Loading...Energetic
Loading...Euphoric
Loading...Focused
great strain! great concentrate. gold drop oil cartridge. wonderful effects....energetic and uplifting! keeps me motivated on a Monday morning...better than expected.
August 26, 2019
Loading...Creative
Loading...Focused
Loading...Relaxed
Loading...Talkative
I wasn't sure what to expect in this @BodhiHigh cartidge I got in Spokane. Generally we get cartridges with higher THC levels, We like the option to have 1-4 hits on the vape and be silly, and somewhat be done at that. This one reports to be about 72, and it definitely makes a difference, in a good and unexpected way. So I'll have to write up my reviews for some of my other favorites like Sour D, Green Crack, and Blue Dream, but... I'd have to say this one will definitely be in regular rotation. There are certain characteristics that we tend to track in our cannabis consumption so we can more easily determine which strain is appropriate for what we want to accomplish. We are both adult rec. So strawberry lemonade is smooth! Maybe because the cartridge is brand new, not sure but the 'flavor' is outstanding and it was very easy to vape. Some of my other favorites are thicker and seem to take more to heat up in the @pcktvape. I personally hate the taste of cannabis, but this cartridge was so smooth and it really did have a strawberry lemonade taste!! So some of the things that we experience and I'll use as my rating system: 1. Time-wobble (When you feel like you are traveling forward or backward in time between certain times and experiences in your life while under the influence of cannabis, also includes feeling like you are trying to explain the current moment from the future) - NO. No time-wobble with this cartridge strain.. 2. Traveling (When you think of a place or if you are watching something on TV so intensely that you feel like you are there) - No, no traveling either. 3. Buzz-Body (when your body feels excited or buzzy under the influence of cannabis, sometimes feels like big muscles like the quads are excited and need to move) - No, not really. I felt relaxed but not buzzy or 'excited' muscles. 4. Melty-Body (When your body feels like if you lean your arm on your leg then can melt together. Super relaxed but can sometimes feel like you may be stuck that way.. you are not) - No, again relaxed body but only subtle. 5. The Void (When you feel like your brain and body have been isolated from all things around it, even for a moment) - No, with this strain I was actively engaged with my surroundings and people. 6. Forgetsies (When you randomly forget what you are talking or thinking about.. often resulting in an outburst of laughter that may go on... and on.. as you continue to try to remember and keep forgetting) - Nope.. no forgetfulness. I didn't lose track of conversations or what was going on around me or on TV. 7. Munchies (Not only that you feel like should eat something, sometimes the body seems to be asking for very specific things, salty, sweet, creamy, you get the point) - NO munchies! I was kind of relieved actually b/c Blue Dream and Green Crack have me running between salty and sweet which can wreck a diet! I wasn't hungry or craving anything with this strain. 8. Sleepy - (you know.. you want to just sleep) - Nope. I was awake and any tiredness was normal from working all day or working out. 9. Zone out / Engagement - (How much you can stay focused and feel like part of what is going on around you) - I was VERY engaged with this strain. I didn't feel as though it would be difficult to carry on a conversation or be in public. 10. Filing system (how random your thoughts move around and merge under the influence, sometimes leading to creative conclusions and suggestions. Like taking your mental filing system and just flinging open all the drawers and saying fuck it and not minding what files end up next to each other, note this is how I figured out that Indiana Jones and Han Solo are in fact the same guy because he drank from the holy grail) - My mental filing system was not just flung around but the drawers are open to breathe. I connect some things and this strain actually has me being kind of smart funny. I thought maybe it was in my head but my hubby (not high) reports that yes, I was really clever on that strain. I connected things that were very smart. 11. Inside voice vs. Outside voice (when you can't figure out if what you are thinking was said out loud or visa versa) - not on this strain. 12. Hit the sheets - (When you get aroused under the influence) - Minor desire uptick with this strain. 13. Toddle / Walk / Give up - (When your body is trying to figure out what it is able to do other than sit on the couch) - No problems, walking in heels in the city... so no problems there! 14. Vision - (When you aren't quite sure if you are actually seeing anything or if you are spaced out) - No problem with this. I was engaged and nothing was difficult to see. 15. Puff Last - (How long until you feel as thought the bulk of the influence has passed) - For this strain I felt so engaged I was wondering if I was high or not at first. But then I laughed about something so easily that I knew I was there. Some strains have a long term impact, 2-3 hours on a 3-4 hits on the vape. This strain is more of an active daily strain that can be vaped off and on and you can still get shit done and the impact seems like a shorter window, about one hour. Over all - I really like this strain as it is subtly relaxing, has some fun creative influences, tastes great and is smooth, and I don't feel like I have to recover from it. I could imagine almost a daily use without feeling like it was holding me back. So.. recommended if you still want to be engaged with what is going on around you.
April 28, 2016
Absolutely the best tasting "clear" concentrate. Honestly tasted like I just ate a bunch of Starburst. Loved the soothing yet energetic buzz, very cerebral. It didn't make me paranoid @ all. As I am primarily a Indica smoker. 5*****

Photos of Strawberry Lemonade

Show all

Buy strains with similar effects to Strawberry Lemonade

Order online. Same-day pickup or delivery in