ocimenehumulenecaryophyllenemyrceneterpinolenepinenelimonenelinalool
Loading…

Get local results

 Current general location:  
Enter your location to see results closest to you.
-or-
We do not share your location with anyone.

Sweet Cheese reviews

Read people’s experiences with the cannabis strain Sweet Cheese.

Sweet Cheese effects

Show all
73 people reported 565 effects
Happy
69% of people report feeling happy
Euphoric
61% of people report feeling euphoric
Uplifted
52% of people report feeling uplifted
Relaxed
47% of people report feeling relaxed
Creative
34% of people report feeling creative
Dry mouth
19% of people report feeling dry mouth
Dry eyes
9% of people report feeling dry eyes
Headache
8% of people report feeling headache
Paranoid
6% of people report feeling paranoid
Anxious
5% of people report feeling anxious
Stress
36% of people say it helps with stress
Depression
35% of people say it helps with depression
Anxiety
31% of people say it helps with anxiety
Pain
19% of people say it helps with pain
Nausea
16% of people say it helps with nausea

Reviews82

September 13, 2012
D........e
Aroused
Happy
Hungry
Sleepy
This was one of the stinkiest buds I've ever tried. I really can't emphasize it enough that this is one smelly strain of weed. But it is a nice smell. Anyway, this could probably help with sleep problems as when I smoked it at night, I literally just had to go to bed after. And I'm a stay up late kind of guy. Nice taste, nice high, pain and stress relief, what more can I say?
March 9, 2017
L........s
Aroused
Creative
Energetic
Focused
Like its name, Sweet Cheese has the aromas of a mild cheese with sweet undertones of fruits and berries with a hint of sweet melon. This bud breaks up easy and is nicely compact. perfect for DAYTIME smoke to start your day or energize you mid day for an extra booster of CREATIVITY, MOTIVATION and INSPIRATION. Great for those seeking productivity away from ANXIETY and DEPRESSION. If you find this bud stock up, it's a perfect staple to keep in rotation. Shares nicely and keeps you social yet fully in control. We love SWEET CHEESE. - BL
June 24, 2017
y........0
Creative
Energetic
Focused
Tingly
Feel like I'm on crack and I want to go on a run? I don't know - but this stuff is amazing. It's like being invincible. Enjoy.
September 11, 2013
b........o
Aroused
Energetic
Focused
Happy
This didn't smell like Cheese or any of the "Sweet" strains I've tried. Just smelled vaguely diesel-ish, but I smoke a lot of Diesel so there's that. I had not smoked anything for four hours before trying this. Buds were light green and soft, spongy, and slightly crunchy. Ground up ok, nice and gooey, into the bowl. Thick smoke, a bit like paint thinner(!) at the start, but my pipe is wood and OLD (an old ganja pipe from a trip to India). Nice creepy start, feel it in my shoulders spreading out, definitely indica dominant here. But a very noticeable head buzz like Headband, or P. Express. Feel it right around my temples, moving, and pulsing. Cool! Ash doesn't compact easy on it's own. Compact it too much yourself and it slows air flow significantly. Also it looked bass a** in my perc. The buds do not look too resinous (about average), but they were packed with plenty THC and CBD, trust me. TONS of little orange hairs everywhere. Acquired from Green Acres Medical in Yucca Valley, CA.
December 2, 2016
a........i
Aroused
Creative
Euphoric
Giggly
Pretty pleasant and heavy on the intoxicant effect. Great if you're looking to relax and enjoy yourself while counteracting depression. Not so hot if you need to function, though. I vaporized a small bowl, and found that I was losing track of the things I was trying to get done. In fact, trying to write this review took me a little bit because I kept forgetting that I was trying to open Leafly on my phone.
March 13, 2018
d........3
Euphoric
Happy
Hungry
Relaxed
instant and sharp head high, followed shortly by intense upper body buzz that trickles down to your lower extremities with time. smell is cheesy and sweet, taste is same with earthy undertones. pretty wild for a sativa, my new go to wake and bake but this would be a great all day strain too.
January 21, 2015
G........t
Creative
Energetic
Euphoric
Happy
Two rips off the sweet cheese gets me mash potatoed. Will put you in an energetic yet chill happy state and I find making art or listening to music are great ways to enjoy! Also soothes nausea like none other.
October 20, 2014
A........r
Creative
Euphoric
Relaxed
I have sampled better brands and blends since weed was legalized in WA State, but I have also sampled worse. The high is pleasant, neither gentle nor debilitating, but rather a nice hybrid of relaxation and a mild creative, euphoria. It's a very good herb to aid your creative writing, drawing or painting. The weed also came packaged in a handy plastic tube (similar to the old 35mm film canisters we all used back in the day) and the weight of the 2gram product was right on the money. The biggest draw back of this weed is it stinks to high heaven. It has a very pungent smell when smoked and also dry. It is not a pleasant smell, a combination of foot odor and milk gone bad. It also has a very unpleasant taste, like petroleum. If you can get past the unpleasant smell and taste this is fairly decent weed.
1 of 11Next