ocimenehumulenecaryophyllenemyrceneterpinolenepinenelimonenelinalool
Loading…

Get local results

 Current general location:  
Enter your location to see results closest to you.
-or-
We do not share your location with anyone.

Read people’s experiences with the cannabis strain White Smurf.

Reviews

12
March 30, 2016
W........n
Relaxed
Great for treating Fibromyalgia and arthritis pain.
6 people found this helpful
September 23, 2017
P........s
Euphoric
Focused
Giggly
Happy
Overall one of my personal favorite. Nice smooth hits ,clean focused high, and helps with unneeded body pain. The smell is like no other so if you ever have the chance to smoke this weed do it.
4 people found this helpful
October 13, 2016
m........o
sad to see this strain with such low reviews!! this high was one of the craziest I've ever had. totally stupid the whole time. perfect strain if you want to feel completely ridiculous
4 people found this helpful
February 8, 2016
J........7
Creative
Energetic
Focused
Hungry
I am going to be honest, I smoked this but it was a while ago. So I am going to give you the best review as i remember it has been about 15-20yr. It has a smoke peppermint smoke taste inhaling. A hint of fuity i think maybe oragne with huge skunk smell behind it. It's flavor profile is almost just like L.S.D. but this smelt more skunky but maybe it was grown better then i grow, I had this in coffee shop around 2003 or 04 and i bout a gram. It mad me really talkative enegetic and to some might have been pscydelic not with my tolerance talkative and energetic. Great day time smoke.
3 people found this helpful
February 15, 2016
m........l
very good strain, it don't hit as hard,smooth, but its a creeper an high last a while
2 people found this helpful
August 31, 2016
C........s
Euphoric
Giggly
Happy
Talkative
Definitely a creeper, takes about 15 to 20 minutes to hit full force and you don't really realize it's hitting you. I smoked from a bong and it had a minty and very earthy taste to it. Made me really giggly, content and happy.
1 person found this helpful
March 30, 2016
W........n
Relaxed
Talkative
Uplifted
Great for treating pain, not an over powering taste. tried both vape and spliff
1 person found this helpful
February 13, 2016
O........5
Creative
Energetic
Focused
Giggly
I had this strain and the looks is a smurffy green with crystals in it had hand crushed and roles it in a dutch very smoothie and the smurffy feeling comes in quickly making you feel smurffy happy and funny.la la la la la la la la.
1 person found this helpful
1 of 2Next