10 Spot Collective

3242 S Halladay St, Santa Ana, CA
Follow 10 Spot Collective on Leafly
Follow
Review 10 Spot Collective
Review
Call 10 Spot Collective
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
40 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-11-6
2018-11-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Friendly staff, great selection....They will be my first choice going forward.
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for the kind words! Please visit our 10spotcollective.com website for our Patient Apprecition Days!
Report abuse
00
2018-10-26
2018-10-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Josiah helped me out with making an express order over the phone. Very thorough with checking on specific inventory and prices, offered some choices and was very friendly. Will definitely use this service again!
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for your Review! Visit our website www.10spotcollective.com/member-appreciation/ for a schedule of our Patient Appreciation Days!
Report abuse
00
2018-10-20
2018-10-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Shout out to Lauren for always reccomending the best products and having the best attitude!!!! Shes amazing! Deff will be back :)
Dispensary said:

Thanks for giving Lauren a shout out! We appreciate your loyalty to the 10 Spot!
Report abuse
00
2018-10-11
2018-10-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I like the 10 spot 1/8 ounces.
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for your feedback! We appreciate it! :D <3
Report abuse
00
2018-9-24
2018-9-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My go to spot. Great staff and service. thanks guys
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for your Review! Visit our website www.10spotcollective.com/member-appreciation/ for a schedule of our Patient Appreciation Days!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-17
2018-9-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I am obsessed with 10 spoy and pretty much refuse to go anywhere else since I moved back. customer service is always amazing, no pressure, honest opinions. above all amazing deals
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for your business! We appreciate you stopping in :)
Report abuse
00
2018-9-12
2018-9-12
1.7
Quality | 3
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
I have visited this dispensary twice. My first time was great, and my second one bad enough that I won’t be returning. Main reason for the bad review: My party and I stopped here at the beginning of a road trip. We bought $300 worth of stock including a CBD pen which we were told we could return within 7 days if we had a problem with it. After 4 days we return in order to exchange a defective CBD pen as well as pick up more flower, and they won’t grant an exchange basically accusing us of tampering, as if CBD pens were something you’d wanna tamper, and as if defective disposable pens were something of rare ocurrance. The part that really disappoints us is to be treated like we are being dishonest about a freaking CBD pen. If we were going to be ringing $300+ why couldn’t they make a smart move and just give us a new $5 pen as a way to keep a customer happy. The fact that they chose to see us leave behind our cart over this stupid exchange is just petty.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your feedback! Unfortunately, we can only exchange vape products that are not functioning due to manufacturing defect. As the Dompen disposable you brought in was tampered with, we are unable to offer an exchange due to the fact that we cannot determine what caused the product to not function. Our manager went ahead and added a note to your profile regarding a discount on your next purchase. Thank you so much for stopping by, see you soon! :D
Report abuse
00
2018-9-11
2018-9-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Ashley was so kind enough to help suggest writing more reviews to save more of my hard earned money on my medicine. These people are all good, yet superstars. Thank you 10 spot!!!
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for stopping by! :D
Report abuse
00
2018-5-31
2018-5-31
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love green pharms.
Dispensary said:

Appreciate you! <3
Report abuse
00
2018-5-25
2018-5-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This place is great, they have top tier quality medicine and good customer service. Very big selection of whatever you need
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for your feedback! We appreciate you :D
Report abuse
00
1234
page 1 of 4
next