10 Spot Collective
Open Now  — closes at 22:00
3242 S Halladay St, Santa Ana, CA
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
36 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-9-17
2018-9-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I am obsessed with 10 spoy and pretty much refuse to go anywhere else since I moved back. customer service is always amazing, no pressure, honest opinions. above all amazing deals
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for your business! We appreciate you stopping in :)
Report abuse
00
2018-9-12
2018-9-12
1.7
Quality | 3
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
I have visited this dispensary twice. My first time was great, and my second one bad enough that I won’t be returning. Main reason for the bad review: My party and I stopped here at the beginning of a road trip. We bought $300 worth of stock including a CBD pen which we were told we could return within 7 days if we had a problem with it. After 4 days we return in order to exchange a defective CBD pen as well as pick up more flower, and they won’t grant an exchange basically accusing us of tampering, as if CBD pens were something you’d wanna tamper, and as if defective disposable pens were something of rare ocurrance. The part that really disappoints us is to be treated like we are being dishonest about a freaking CBD pen. If we were going to be ringing $300+ why couldn’t they make a smart move and just give us a new $5 pen as a way to keep a customer happy. The fact that they chose to see us leave behind our cart over this stupid exchange is just petty.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your feedback! Unfortunately, we can only exchange vape products that are not functioning due to manufacturing defect. As the Dompen disposable you brought in was tampered with, we are unable to offer an exchange due to the fact that we cannot determine what caused the product to not function. Our manager went ahead and added a note to your profile regarding a discount on your next purchase. Thank you so much for stopping by, see you soon! :D
Report abuse
00
2018-9-11
2018-9-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Ashley was so kind enough to help suggest writing more reviews to save more of my hard earned money on my medicine. These people are all good, yet superstars. Thank you 10 spot!!!
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for stopping by! :D
Report abuse
00
2018-9-10
2018-9-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best dispensary in OC. Loved the customer service I got from Lauren and the prices were amazing! This place I highly reccomend!!!!!!!
Dispensary said:

HUGE compliment! We appreciate it & your business greatly. Have a lovely day & we'll see you in soon :)
Report abuse
00
2018-5-31
2018-5-31
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love green pharms.
Dispensary said:

Appreciate you! <3
Report abuse
00
2018-5-25
2018-5-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This place is great, they have top tier quality medicine and good customer service. Very big selection of whatever you need
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for your feedback! We appreciate you :D
Report abuse
00
2018-4-1
2018-4-1
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
Quality place in both ambiance and service. The staff is knowledgeable about their product and usually able to answer any questions I have about strains or specifics when it comes to consuming or cooking with flower. I especially like their selection of edible products. I usually decide between this place and another when it comes to flower but I definitely come here for their edibles. I was thrilled to see they carry Sprig!
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for your feedback! We appreciate it! :D <3
Report abuse
00
2018-3-16
2018-3-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This place is always stocked full of fire buds!!
Dispensary said:

We're so happy that you were please with the buds.. can't wait to see you next!
Report abuse
00
2018-3-8
2018-3-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is my favorite dispensary so far. They have the best deals and prices. Friendly courteous staff, knowledgeable and wide variety of product. Freeway close. $10 1/8th got my business. Naked THC and Bloom vape cartridges are both good and good value. And their ointments and oils seem good also.
Dispensary said:

So happy to hear! Thank you so much for your feedback! Be sure to show this to your budtender on your next visit for an extra stamp on your stamp card :)
Report abuse
00
2017-12-30
2017-12-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great place great prices I'll b beac K Tkx 4 being in the city
Dispensary said:

So happy you enjoyed your time in our shop! Thank you for your support <3
Report abuse
21
1234
page 1 of 4
next