10 Spot Collective
Closed Now  — opens at 08:00
3242 S Halladay St, Santa Ana, CA
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
32 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-5-31
2018-5-31
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love green pharms.
Dispensary said:

Appreciate you! <3
Report abuse
00
2018-5-25
2018-5-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This place is great, they have top tier quality medicine and good customer service. Very big selection of whatever you need
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for your feedback! We appreciate you :D
Report abuse
00
2018-4-1
2018-4-1
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
Quality place in both ambiance and service. The staff is knowledgeable about their product and usually able to answer any questions I have about strains or specifics when it comes to consuming or cooking with flower. I especially like their selection of edible products. I usually decide between this place and another when it comes to flower but I definitely come here for their edibles. I was thrilled to see they carry Sprig!
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for your feedback! We appreciate it! :D <3
Report abuse
00
2018-3-16
2018-3-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This place is always stocked full of fire buds!!
Dispensary said:

We're so happy that you were please with the buds.. can't wait to see you next!
Report abuse
00
2018-3-8
2018-3-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is my favorite dispensary so far. They have the best deals and prices. Friendly courteous staff, knowledgeable and wide variety of product. Freeway close. $10 1/8th got my business. Naked THC and Bloom vape cartridges are both good and good value. And their ointments and oils seem good also.
Dispensary said:

So happy to hear! Thank you so much for your feedback! Be sure to show this to your budtender on your next visit for an extra stamp on your stamp card :)
Report abuse
00
2017-12-30
2017-12-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great place great prices I'll b beac K Tkx 4 being in the city
Dispensary said:

So happy you enjoyed your time in our shop! Thank you for your support <3
Report abuse
21
2017-12-24
2017-12-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is the best spot ever to get all your smoke and other needs
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the love! Happy holidays! :)
Report abuse
21
2017-12-20
2017-12-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
“Great dispensary. Staff knowledgeable and attractive. Good deals.”
Dispensary said:

THANK YOU SO MUCH!!!!
Report abuse
21
2017-12-2
2017-12-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best happy hour in town. Great flower and friendly budtenders!
Dispensary said:

Sounds like you summed us up, spot on! Join us again soon, thank you! :) <3
Report abuse
20
2017-11-19
2017-11-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I was helped by Judy she was very kind and helpful. I had a good time going to this lab and will definitely recommend to my friends
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the loving review! Mention this on your next visit for x2 stamps.
Report abuse
00
1234
page 1 of 4
next