2020 Solutions - Iron St.

2018 Iron St, Bellingham, WA
Follow 2020 Solutions - Iron St. on Leafly
Follow
Review 2020 Solutions - Iron St.
Review
Call 2020 Solutions - Iron St.
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
4.7 out of 5 stars
335 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-10-28
2018-10-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great product's, great price. Knowledgeable staff, Pablo is amazing, super helpful always. Never feel rushed and always has great options for me that I wouldn't have found myself. Would highly reccommend to anyone, Pablo will sort you out with something great guaranteed. And if he isn't working (which is rare, I shop here all the time and he's always working) any one of their great staff can help.
Report abuse
00
2018-6-15
2018-6-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I've never had anything less than a terrific experience here. The budtenders are all super nice and have only ever given me great info about what I'm looking for. Favorite budtenders? Andrew, Pablo and Robert. Hands down my favorite pot shop.
Dispensary said:

Wow! Mamatokah, thanks so much for the 5-star review and compliments about our budtenders! Hope we see you again soon.
Report abuse
00
2018-4-10
2018-4-10
3
Quality | 5
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 3
the quality of the flower was great but the sales person wasnt knowledge at all and was super pushy and kept adding flower to my pile like a used car salesman. still good flower. Prices were ok but on high end.
Dispensary said:

Thanks for taking time to give us a review. Our budtenders usually receive high marks for being helpful. Since we're always looking to improve, we invite you to email us more details of your visit to info@i502solutions.com. Thank you.
Report abuse
00
2017-12-10
2017-12-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is my favorite store in town! friendly staff, great prices and sales, and conveniently located. Thanks for all your help tonight Pablo!
Dispensary said:

Many thanks, ddawson84, for your 5-star review! We'll pass on your kind words to Pablo.
Report abuse
00
2017-11-29
2017-11-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Kelly is a rockstar!
Dispensary said:

Thanks again, OokyTanooki! We'll share the love with Kelly.
Report abuse
00
2017-8-24
2017-8-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Just came by to pick something up on my way back from a road trip. Insane selection, amazing staff. Will definitely make this a regular stop whenever I'm over the border
Dispensary said:

We appreciate the review and are excited for your next visit! Hope you had a great road trip as well
Report abuse
00
2017-7-29
2017-7-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
It's our favorite store in Bellingham!
Dispensary said:

Thanks! We strive for the best, and its customers like you that keep us going!
Report abuse
00
2017-7-25
2017-7-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This place is awesome. Love their pre rolls!
Dispensary said:

Pre-rolls are always a favorite, thanks for the great review!
Report abuse
00
2017-7-25
2017-7-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
my favorite place to go when I'm low on cash
Report abuse
00
2017-7-14
2017-7-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Jackie was incredibly knowledgeable.
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 34
page 1 of 34
next