365 Recreational Cannabis - Shoreline

17517 15th Ave NE , Shoreline, WA
Follow 365 Recreational Cannabis - Shoreline on Leafly
Follow
Review 365 Recreational Cannabis - Shoreline
Review
Call 365 Recreational Cannabis - Shoreline
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
70 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-10-11
2018-10-11
4.3
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
The friendly service and attention to my needs was one of the things I liked best about this shop. The people working with 365 are of top quality customer service providers. There are many different products to choose from and are kept at competitive/low prices. All this keeps me coming back, for sure!
Report abuse
00
2018-10-3
2018-10-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Cookies !
Report abuse
10
2018-9-30
2018-9-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
365 is awesome and has very knowledgeable staff, which is important to me as I’m a medical patient. I highly recommend checking them out!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-30
2018-6-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
365 Rec is awesome!😀🤙👏🙏🏻👏🤙😎 Great deal, quality and prices👏🙏🏻👏😀🤙😎
Report abuse
00
2018-4-20
2018-4-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very friendly and helpful!
Report abuse
10
2018-4-12
2018-4-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I really like 365 Cannabis, as they had Harmony Farms Buddha's Smile (Orange Blossom mixed with something but they named it and it is a new strain) in Indigo Pro Cartridge. I found the 1:1 ratio to be perfect for day-time. I admit the price sucks ninety bucks for a gram but the medicine is real and hopefully Harmony Farms maybe can do a fifty or even forty dollars a gram sale one day. As long as 365 continues to sell Buddha's Smile, as far as I am concerned they are a 5 out of a 5 for selling a Buddha type strain which is rare to find considering those Jesus and Buddha type strains are always the best in my opinion. If they just keep labeling Buddha and Jesus on the Smokes, then it makes them "healthy smokes" that could possibly increase your lifespan. I would much rather they continue to label Jesus and Buddha on the smokes with different names like Purple Buddha or Jesus OG, either way they are the best smokes I ever toked, so hopefully 365 get's creative and stays stocked with them in concentrates as flowers is the past for many, stay stocked and I will stay continuing to come by!
Report abuse
00
2018-3-19
2018-3-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome budtenders knowledgeable when it comes to the huge selection of marijuana products they have. Give military love and that is huge especially when veterans are a huge number of those who buy. Every time i go here they don't disappoint. Got my Yocan XL Plus there got my nice orange glass bong there. Get all my flower and pre rolls as well as my concentrate. Customer service on point product on point. Best deals i have seen and trust me i get around. Looking forward to returning to give them more of my money. Money well spent.
Report abuse
00
2018-2-3
2018-2-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I can't say enough about how great this place is. The way the product is organized and displayed is very user-friendly. The staff are all friendly and helpful. Prices are good and the specials & happy hours are plentiful. We really love Sabena and Brie, they are the best!
Report abuse
20
2018-1-24
2018-1-24
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
The newly expanded location is the ultimate neighborhood low key in and out shop. Great prices, friendly staff, and I never seem to wait long before someone helps me. The parking lot is a bit terrifying if you aren’t a regular so park on the street, safer than potentially backing up over a pedestrian or into oncoming traffic. I really appreciate the assistance from Noel in particular. She can quickly recommend product for my requested need, knows which brands use which chemicals, and seems to really listen well to my needs. She’s a gem - someone give her a bonus!
Report abuse
20
2018-1-16
2018-1-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
There are a handful of dispensaries in the area, but 365 is easily my favorite. The selection, prices, and customer service are definitely of a higher caliber than other local stored.
Report abuse
10
1234567
page 1 of 7
next