365 Recreational Cannabis - Shoreline

17517 15th Ave NE , Shoreline, WA
Follow 365 Recreational Cannabis - Shoreline on Leafly
Follow
Review 365 Recreational Cannabis - Shoreline
Review
Call 365 Recreational Cannabis - Shoreline
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
73 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-12-29
2018-12-29
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I like this place and love having it close to home. I haven’t gotten the highest quality weed i’ve ever bought here, but it’s above average and service is friendly/helpful. The discounts and rewards are awesome, and I appreciate their text reminders.
Report abuse
00
2018-12-23
2018-12-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great deals, very friendly staff, awesome bud! Can't find a better combo of the three anywhere in the area!
Report abuse
00
2018-11-30
2018-11-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great prices, great staff, great selection. Would recommend this dispensary.
Report abuse
00
2018-10-11
2018-10-11
4.3
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
The friendly service and attention to my needs was one of the things I liked best about this shop. The people working with 365 are of top quality customer service providers. There are many different products to choose from and are kept at competitive/low prices. All this keeps me coming back, for sure!
Report abuse
00
2018-10-3
2018-10-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Cookies !
Report abuse
10
2018-9-30
2018-9-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
365 is awesome and has very knowledgeable staff, which is important to me as I’m a medical patient. I highly recommend checking them out!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-30
2018-6-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
365 Rec is awesome!😀🤙👏🙏🏻👏🤙😎 Great deal, quality and prices👏🙏🏻👏😀🤙😎
Report abuse
00
2018-4-20
2018-4-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very friendly and helpful!
Report abuse
10
2018-4-12
2018-4-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I really like 365 Cannabis, as they had Harmony Farms Buddha's Smile (Orange Blossom mixed with something but they named it and it is a new strain) in Indigo Pro Cartridge. I found the 1:1 ratio to be perfect for day-time. I admit the price sucks ninety bucks for a gram but the medicine is real and hopefully Harmony Farms maybe can do a fifty or even forty dollars a gram sale one day. As long as 365 continues to sell Buddha's Smile, as far as I am concerned they are a 5 out of a 5 for selling a Buddha type strain which is rare to find considering those Jesus and Buddha type strains are always the best in my opinion. If they just keep labeling Buddha and Jesus on the Smokes, then it makes them "healthy smokes" that could possibly increase your lifespan. I would much rather they continue to label Jesus and Buddha on the smokes with different names like Purple Buddha or Jesus OG, either way they are the best smokes I ever toked, so hopefully 365 get's creative and stays stocked with them in concentrates as flowers is the past for many, stay stocked and I will stay continuing to come by!
Report abuse
00
2018-3-19
2018-3-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome budtenders knowledgeable when it comes to the huge selection of marijuana products they have. Give military love and that is huge especially when veterans are a huge number of those who buy. Every time i go here they don't disappoint. Got my Yocan XL Plus there got my nice orange glass bong there. Get all my flower and pre rolls as well as my concentrate. Customer service on point product on point. Best deals i have seen and trust me i get around. Looking forward to returning to give them more of my money. Money well spent.
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 8
page 1 of 8
next