420 Carpenter - Recreational
422 Carpenter Rd SE, Suite 105, Lacey, WA
Follow
Call
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
3.9 out of 5 stars
61 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-2-4
2018-2-4
3
Quality | 3
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 3
Customer service is great every time however the product is a bit dry. Would shop here over many other shops though!
Report abuse
20
2017-12-31
2017-12-31
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Great shop. In each of my visits here, the staff is friendly, knowledgeable, and courteous. Solid selection of quality products. Will continue to visit this location.
Report abuse
20
2017-11-3
2017-11-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Fantastic! Has been my Go To for 2 years now. Great prices and bud tenders.
Report abuse
20
2017-10-5
2017-10-5
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
less than desirable.
Report abuse
30
2017-8-10
2017-8-10
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Ugh! Things were so unorganized and no one knew what they were talking about.
Report abuse
31
2017-7-9
2017-7-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The only shop I've come back to over and over again. Amazing selection, the best prices, friendly and helpful staff. When people ask, "where should I go?" I tell them 420 Carpenter every time
Report abuse
50
2017-5-20
2017-5-20
2
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 4
sold me a knockoff G Pen vaporizer and would not take care of it after i was told by a manager they would. was even accused of stepping on the knockoff vaporizer as a reason for being broken. nice selection, but will take my business elsewhere.
Report abuse
23
2017-5-18
2017-5-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is where I regularly shop. 420 Carpenter is easy to navigate, accessibly located but still discrete, cost-effective, knowledgeable, polite, and enjoyable. They believe in accessing customer loyalty through sales and discount memberships. They sell a wide range of producers, always offering decent buds for great prices, cheap trim, and top-notch flower for competitive prices. They have an expansive collection of glass, edibles, oil, and flower. In comparison to those, the CBD selection looks small, but when compared to other dispensaries, it's quite substantial. 420 Carpenter does its absolute best to be the only stop I need to make for weed, and it succeeds.
Report abuse
91
2017-4-16
2017-4-16
3.7
Quality | 3
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
Nice clean place and good music. Everyone was very nice but a little smothering, the two ladies I talked to had correct knowledge on the strains in question. Quality of the flower wasn't the best but good prices..not a fan of little nugs, prefer full buds. Concentrates weren't too bad, same good prices, but nothing top notch. I don't mind paying a little more for top shelf product. I will definitely go back again for certain products, get some killer producers on the shelves and I wouldn't need to go elsewhere! Get some Oleum, Dawg Star and Leaph for starters! Cheers
Report abuse
70
2017-4-13
2017-4-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is my second review, and (SPOILER ALERT: 420 is awesome!!) I had to expand on my last review. Since then, there have been expansions...vendors, products, glass items...the process are still unbeatable, and everyone is beyond willing to make sure you get the experience you're there for. Leashed pets are welcome, as long as they are friendly.
Report abuse
91
1234567
page 1 of 7
next