420 Carpenter - Recreational

422 Carpenter Rd SE, Suite 105, Lacey, WA
Follow 420 Carpenter - Recreational on Leafly
Follow
Review 420 Carpenter - Recreational
Review
Call 420 Carpenter - Recreational
Call
  • Recreational
  • Storefront
4.0 out of 5 stars
65 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-12-29
2018-12-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love this place! I will drive from Shelton to come here I love their products, staff and fun environment!
Report abuse
00
2018-12-26
2018-12-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love the store and staff! Super informative and very patient with explaining anything you might ask—or at least always willing to help you find an answer to the Q. I wish the entrance to the parking lot was bigger, but it’s still manageable. It could be worse lol! Nice vibe and welcoming to everyone 😉 Clean, bright and it’s never a dull moment when stepping into 420. Thanks again!
Report abuse
00
2018-11-18
2018-11-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great place with a good vibe. One of my two go to places.
Report abuse
00
2018-8-7
2018-8-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Hands down best place for the value!! I always get a steal from 420Carp and the staff is so helpful! Will visit every time I drive south.
Report abuse
20
2018-2-4
2018-2-4
3
Quality | 3
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 3
Customer service is great every time however the product is a bit dry. Would shop here over many other shops though!
Report abuse
30
2017-12-31
2017-12-31
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Great shop. In each of my visits here, the staff is friendly, knowledgeable, and courteous. Solid selection of quality products. Will continue to visit this location.
Report abuse
30
2017-11-3
2017-11-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Fantastic! Has been my Go To for 2 years now. Great prices and bud tenders.
Report abuse
40
2017-10-5
2017-10-5
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
less than desirable.
Report abuse
40
2017-8-10
2017-8-10
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Ugh! Things were so unorganized and no one knew what they were talking about.
Report abuse
41
2017-7-9
2017-7-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The only shop I've come back to over and over again. Amazing selection, the best prices, friendly and helpful staff. When people ask, "where should I go?" I tell them 420 Carpenter every time
Report abuse
60
1234567
page 1 of 7
next