420 Factory - Detroit
Open Now  — closes at 20:00
7555 GREENFIELD RD, Detroit, MI
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.9 out of 5 stars
46 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-8-17
2018-8-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is the only place that I go to for my medicinal needs .
Report abuse
00
2018-8-17
2018-8-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
wish for better parking but the staff is awesome!!! everyone is so knowledgeable and helpful. love this place!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-15
2018-8-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I live in the neighborhood. Very convenient. The staff is sooo friendly. Make me feel comfortable. I am a newbie and they do not mind answering questions. Great Job guys keep it up!!!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-10
2018-8-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Super convenient— always gets you in & out. All the bud tenders show love & really make the visit easy going.
Report abuse
00
2018-8-10
2018-8-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Nice people Asked for them to order a product and they did then put it on WM so I could see it was in
Report abuse
00
2018-8-9
2018-8-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great selection
Report abuse
00
2018-8-1
2018-8-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I absolutely love this place oz deals are always on point and they have the best caviar joints. Bud tenders are extremely knowledgeable and helpful
Report abuse
10
2018-7-26
2018-7-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The selection is among the best of the dispensaries in the city. They are very nice, too!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-25
2018-7-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love it here and the atmosphere. The budtenders are the best. I go often best deals in town. Check them out
Report abuse
00
2018-7-21
2018-7-21
4
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
sexy bystander 1st of all, good bud nice place to shop, lovethe fire sticks!
Report abuse
00
12345
page 1 of 5
next