Five and Dime - Detroit

20561 Dwyer St, Detroit, MI
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.6 out of 5 stars
115 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-9-29
2018-9-29
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Every product they carry is high quality and all the bud tenders so far have been some of the friendliest people! I’ll definitely be coming back again
Report abuse
10
2018-9-25
2018-9-25
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
This place does not lab test anything so mold and bugs are common in the flower. The top shelf strains are not even good quality and are sold at high prices. They will show the strain in a jar but when you purchase it lesser quality buds or another strain entirely is given.
Report abuse
10
2018-9-23
2018-9-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Everything
Report abuse
10
2018-9-21
2018-9-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
best keif in city
Report abuse
10
2018-9-20
2018-9-20
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
I will be back and I have already told other patients about you.
Report abuse
10
2018-9-16
2018-9-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I've been going to this dispensary for over a year now and I always walk away with excellent weed! Corry was extremely helpful and I will keep coming back for my meds.
Report abuse
10
2018-9-10
2018-9-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I come here on a regular occasion, and i have yet to be disapointed. They have consitantly great quality flower at one of a kind prices. Hands down best around!
Report abuse
10
2018-9-2
2018-9-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
To be realistic they have the best priced flower from $5 to $15. Every time I go somewhere else I get mad because they have the same weed but higher cost. #Facts
Report abuse
10
2018-8-29
2018-8-29
2
Quality | 4
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 2
My first time as a patient here was great, only had 2 carts leak which wasn't their fault. Green Crack strain is a must! Turtle wax is pretty good. so I go back to replace my carts and get a fruity pebble bar. Problem, after problem. First when replacing the carts, I asked for Orange Cream and noticed before she bagged it was Grapevine. Switch them out, she grabs a clear cart that lost a good 1/4 from it. Finally we found one that was pretty full. I ask for a straight full up Fruity Pebble Bar. This chick must of not gave any care and grabbed the first one closest to her, not reading the labeled barcode saying "SKITTLES". Realized it when I got home, and I think I'm done with this place. Free Cone Days? Only when the budtender remembers.
Report abuse
10
2018-8-26
2018-8-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
great products and great deals def go check them out!!!
Report abuse
10
12345 ... 12
page 1 of 12
next