Five and Dime - Detroit
Closed Now  — opens at 10:00
20561 Dwyer St, Detroit, MI
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.7 out of 5 stars
90 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-6-16
2018-6-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
they were absolutely amazing and I will most definitely return...and will be bring more people wit me...
Report abuse
00
2018-6-11
2018-6-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
5&Dime Is The Best Place To Be!! Reasonable, And 🔥 meds!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-9
2018-6-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
5 and Dime is hands down, one of the VERY best dispenseries around! Awesome deals. Budtenders are laid back, but very knowledgeable. Huge parking lot thats gated and watched over by security, all the time! Plus, Alex at the front counter is the best!!! She is so helpful and kind and always goes out of her way to make sure Im happy and getting the meds I need. I really really appreciate Alex and ALL the staff at this A+++ Detroit despensery!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-7
2018-6-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
10/10
Report abuse
00
2018-6-4
2018-6-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love the variety of meds excellent quality i love it
Report abuse
00
2018-5-31
2018-5-31
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
awesome place, great products, friendly helpful people, and I got a 1st timer prerolled for free!!! I'll be back again
Report abuse
00
2018-5-31
2018-5-31
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
awesome selection of Everything! And prices are perfect. awesome place to go.
Report abuse
00
2018-5-30
2018-5-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great store n safe location
Report abuse
00
2018-5-25
2018-5-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I think this place is awesome the location is awesome and it is like home there they are all family I love it I don't go anywhere else the staff is great and they are very knowledgeable. staff also is awesome great bud tenders send all my people to home .
Report abuse
00
2018-5-25
2018-5-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Just found my go to... Great selection, with an even better staff. I went in clueless and Jason was super helpful and informative. awesome place. don't need to go anywhere else!
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 9
page 1 of 9
next