Five and Dime - Detroit

20561 Dwyer St, Detroit, MI
Follow Five and Dime - Detroit on Leafly
Follow
Review Five and Dime - Detroit
Review
Call Five and Dime - Detroit
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.6 out of 5 stars
121 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-11-16
2018-11-16
1
Quality | 2
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 1
Disappointed as a potential customer. It’s easy to be helpful and listen to your customers but maybe it is not for the individual who answered the phone.
Report abuse
10
2018-10-28
2018-10-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
rita was very helpful took time to take care of me
Report abuse
00
2018-10-27
2018-10-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My go to place, helpful and knowledgeable bud tenders
Report abuse
00
2018-10-25
2018-10-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
After my first visit, I have to say I have found my go-to place for flowers and maybe everything else for that matter. Everything from ample parking to knowledgeable tenders can be found here. Thanks to Alex (sweet lady) for directing me to Cory who made me feel like I had arrived home. Absolutely love this place.
Report abuse
00
2018-10-25
2018-10-25
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Really impressed with the place on my first visit. Everyone was pretty cool, knew their bud, and I plan to return.
Report abuse
00
2018-10-25
2018-10-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
First time going Great Customer Service I will be returning! Great Huge Selection! Nice first time deal for New Customers!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-29
2018-9-29
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Every product they carry is high quality and all the bud tenders so far have been some of the friendliest people! I’ll definitely be coming back again
Report abuse
10
2018-9-25
2018-9-25
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
This place does not lab test anything so mold and bugs are common in the flower. The top shelf strains are not even good quality and are sold at high prices. They will show the strain in a jar but when you purchase it lesser quality buds or another strain entirely is given.
Report abuse
10
2018-9-23
2018-9-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Everything
Report abuse
10
2018-9-21
2018-9-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
best keif in city
Report abuse
10
12345 ... 13
page 1 of 13
next