Five and Dime - Detroit
Open Now  — closes at 20:00
20561 Dwyer St, Detroit, MI
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.7 out of 5 stars
108 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-8-17
2018-8-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Everything was real cool!!! The guy with the long blonde hair was super great, good customer service, he had herb knowledge, gave good recommendations. Its a far drive but I’ll def be back!!!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-17
2018-8-17
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Good product. Smaller, but clean bud room. Very kind, patient, and helpful budtenders. Justin helped me out!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-14
2018-8-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
awesome service great prices especially moonrocks
Report abuse
00
2018-8-10
2018-8-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My fave, great selection on flower and concentrate
Report abuse
00
2018-8-10
2018-8-10
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
my home. I love this place
Report abuse
00
2018-8-4
2018-8-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
this is the place to go great prices and great product the bud-tenders are very knowledgeable. great security too. Cathy.C
Report abuse
00
2018-8-2
2018-8-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Its fine has a huge parking lot
Report abuse
10
2018-7-27
2018-7-27
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Customer service and quality of flower is great. I’ve also indulged in a cartridge and the Midnight Express flavors they provide are really good. I also like that you can return containers for credit. The parking is abundant and the wait is never too long
Report abuse
00
2018-7-20
2018-7-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great place & meds.....always my go to!!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-20
2018-7-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is the best dispensary. I apologize that I can't remember my budtender's name from earlier today, but she's one of my favorites. I do have a suggestion based on something I've observed. I'd like to see the sample jars on small display shelves organized by price tier. Since I can't touch the jars myself I'm browsing almost purely by name, but I think this would give patients a better visual experience when browsing the flowers.
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 11
page 1 of 11
next