515 Broadway
Open Now  — closes at 21:00
515 Broadway, Sacramento, CA
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • Veteran Discount
4.7 out of 5 stars
9 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-9-7
2018-9-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best spot in sac
Report abuse
00
2018-7-31
2018-7-31
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great, right off the freeway easy to fine
Report abuse
00
2018-4-16
2018-4-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love 515 so much that I refuse to spend money at any other club! I love all the products they have! they have never let me down! they have amazing service and I have nothing but the up most respect for this club and its employees, as they have always treated me with the same love and respect. you guys are my people. my home group. :) and it will never get old seeing all the patients you help walk out with smiles. You guys have affected my life in the most positive way. Thank you. <3.
Report abuse
10
2018-4-13
2018-4-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I have been coming to 515 for about nine months now. I love their selection of and prices for flower. The number of vape cartridges they carry is almost too much to take in. Many, many choices. Parking can be difficult and is limited. You may circle the block a few times.
Report abuse
00
2018-2-21
2018-2-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
its really small and intimate, but they have bomb flowers and a huge selection of really decent priced concentrates, bought 3 eighths and a gram of nug run for under 2 bills flower weighs over too so stop by.
Report abuse
10
2018-2-16
2018-2-16
3
Quality | 4
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 4
Very nice little pad .... great selection very nice buds .... great atmosphere .... but one of the female bud tenders acted like I was offending her by just being there .... this was the very first time to any dispensary...long time smoker and getting more than 1 word answers was like pulling teeth .... even the security guard treated me better
Report abuse
10
2018-2-14
2018-2-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Found them on Leafly and I couldn't be happier. Little shop, big selection.
Report abuse
10
2018-2-10
2018-2-10
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 3
The budtenders are great and knowledgeable. Their pre rolls are AMAZING and your first is $1, second, third, and fourth are $2 each (limit 4). They don't have a lot of CBD edibles. Location is a bit sketch and tucked away.
Report abuse
10
2016-11-26
2016-11-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Sacramento Dispensary that carries THC Pharmaceuticals Delta Amber Hash Oil.
Report abuse
20
page 1 of 1