The Vth LMNT
Open Now  — closes at 22:00
63552 N Hwy 97, Bend, OR
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.7 out of 5 stars
117 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-8-16
2018-8-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is my shop, friendly staff good flower top notch!
Report abuse
01
2018-7-16
2018-7-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My only go to dispensary! All of the budtenders are EXTREMELY helpful and knowledgeable. If I need help finding a new strain, I can ask in-depth questions and know that I will get an educated answer! Hands Down the best place in town!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-7
2018-7-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Cool place, good bud.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-1
2018-7-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Staff is friendly & informative.
Report abuse
00
2018-6-30
2018-6-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best high THC flower in town.
Report abuse
10
2018-6-22
2018-6-22
4
Quality | 2
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Another one of those OVER priced medical dispensary's. Great place! good help! quality products! Just Overpriced. I won't come back
Dispensary said:

Glad you enjoyed the experience! As far as pricing goes we always try to extend whatever deal we can to the medical community. We hope you give us another try and that you find something special to you through our wide array of products!
Report abuse
10
2018-6-10
2018-6-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My favorite dispensary, Great customer service! The staff is very knowledgeable, kind and makes you feel very comfortable. The closest dispensary to Redmond and one of the best in Bend! Great deals too! I plead the fifth!
Report abuse
20
2018-6-7
2018-6-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Spend your hard earned money at the best place in the Bend area for nug! People are awesome and super knowledgeable and you always get what you pay for. Little higher price for much higher quality! Resin Ranchers is hard to find anywhere else here and their quality is unmatched on the west coast!
Report abuse
10
2018-6-2
2018-6-2
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
this location is great
Report abuse
20
2018-6-1
2018-6-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The budtenders were friendly and helpful, I went in looking for prerolls and they had some great deals going. Clean and friendly place, I'll definitely be going back!
Report abuse
10
12345 ... 12
page 1 of 12
next