dispensary
Medical & Recreational

The Vth LMNT

Bend, OR

123 Reviews of The Vth LMNT

4.6
Quality
4.6
Service
4.6
Atmosphere
Sort by
September 28, 2017
I PLEAD THE VTH! Just recently moved to Bend and have tried every dispensary in the area, and can confidently say that the Vth LMNT is by far the best in all of Central Oregon, without question one of the best in the entire state! They have an AMAZING variety of strains, including EXCLUSIVE RESIN RANCHERS that you won't find anywhere else, an ambiance that is warm and inviting, and you can tell the staff is truly attentive and passionate about what they do. It's safe to say I've found my permanent home! Thanks to everyone at the Vth for being the amazing people that they are, and always supplying us with the true top shelf πŸ”₯⛽️πŸ”₯
May 27, 2017
I ended up checking this location out as it was the closest one to Redmond and oh, what a happy little mistake! This is my new favorite dispensary! They have great specials and an awesome selection of flowers. The budtenders are very friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. I have been in several times now and each visit has been better than the last. I highly recommend!
June 25, 2017
Yo where has this place been all my life!!! Dope shop, Dope music, Dope people, and by far the best fire in Central Oregon!!! I'll definitely PLEAD THE VTH!!!
May 11, 2017
Hands down the best dispensary I've ever been to! No question they're the best in Central Oregon; with their wide variety of top shelf bud and extracts, I've seriously never left a place happier! If you've never felt like making the trek out to the 5th then you are truly missing out!
July 15, 2017
yo this is my i love this shop! They always have the gas! I feel like everytime I go in i don't know what to get. so many flowers that are just top shelf is amazing. I leave knowing i got a great product from great growers! team white ash! just cuz your central oregon don't settle for mids Oregon 😜
February 19, 2017
First off, the shop is right off the highway so it's easily accessible. The employees were very professional, friendly, AND knowledgeable. The store was very clean/secure and had a great atmosphere. They had fair prices and some really good sale and daily deals. Not to mention I got some dank ass weed for a great price + a mini pipe and sticker for free πŸ‘ŒπŸΌ
May 24, 2017
The 5th is my favorite shop in Bend for Flowers, usually having an array of Resin Ranchers to choose from. The staff are all welcoming and knowable. One thing I don't like about the 5th, is how they store there flowers. You guys have such top shelf fire, you should store it in "top shelf fire" lol Overall The 5th LMNT is killing it.
July 4, 2017
Love coming here! The ppl are so nice and friendly! Plus it's super convenient!! 5 stars no questions asked!!
May 22, 2017
Some good quality flower!
November 8, 2016
It was a great place to go. First time there and was really pleased with the store.. Good conversation,good amount of different product to choose from.. It is a little hard to find but find it you will not be disappointed.
April 14, 2017
nice
December 7, 2017
On a recent trip to Bend, stopped in here on the way into town from the Redmond Airport. It is literally on the drive into town, super convenient location. They have a great selection and very helpful staff on hand. I had some friends with me from back east and they had tons of questions for the budtenders who were not only happy to answer all of them, but were genuinely stoked to help some first time dispensary customers. Thank you!!
July 31, 2015
My home dispensary they are always friendly. I don't like going anywhere else. You got a question they got an answer. Love to location. Easy to get to yet private you don't feel on display or judged.
November 6, 2015
First of all it was very difficult to get into the location. Then when I got inside and saw the menu board with prices, I turned around and walked back out. The advertised prices listed here on Leafly were $3-10gm, the actual prices listed were $8-16gm. This is a ridiculous price and not the least expensive in town as other reviewers have stated. Its really upsetting to see what the "Bureaucracy" has done to this beneficial herb.
August 28, 2020
Can I give my most recent visit 0 stars? Very disappointed in the customer service received. When you spend over 50$ you get a free pre-roll, right? I even mentioned this to the budtender during the transaction and he confirmed. He obviously forgot about the free pre-roll and cashed out the transaction without including one. I spent 350$. I asked him about the pre-roll and he said "sorry, the transaction is complete and I can't go back. You have to spend $50 dollars to get a free pre-roll. There is nothing that I can do. Have a good day." I walked out without causing a commotion. Chances that I ever walk back in have been diminished. Losing a client over a 7$ pre-roll is kinda ridiculous. 5th... you can do better.
June 10, 2018
My favorite dispensary, Great customer service! The staff is very knowledgeable, kind and makes you feel very comfortable. The closest dispensary to Redmond and one of the best in Bend! Great deals too! I plead the fifth!
November 9, 2015
Best place in town!
June 30, 2018
Best high THC flower in town.
October 16, 2015
I've been checking out all the different dispenseries in town, and so far, this is the best place in town. Short waiting time, friendly, knowledgeable staff, great selection and fresh buds (unlike some other places in town). Still checking out the few other places in town, but this is becoming my go-to place!
June 27, 2014
Staff was very knowledgeable. Product is high quality and reasonably priced donations. Great atmosphere, very efficient as well. I have nothing but positive things to say about this place.
October 16, 2016
Great place, bad service . staff didn't make eye contact seemed to high to function. Look up and speek clear. Nice place and bud.
November 16, 2018
I have been to stores in Washington and California but Vth Lmnt THEY ARE THE BOMB. Quality, selections and the best bud tenders I have been to and I am 53. THANKS NOLAN, MAX, JESSIE , JESSIE’ s COUSIN, Brock and everybody else are the best crew I have dealt with.!!!! YOU GUYS ROCK
December 13, 2017
My favorite dispensary. Great selection, always nice
October 28, 2016
I needed to take a few minutes and send out much THANKS to Tessa, Nick and Katie for all of their help and patience. These young folks know so much about Cannabis it blows my mind. Their knowledge and willingness to help find the right med is outstanding. Planning on opening my own shop in the next couple of years and these are just the people I want working for me. If they aren't getting paid what they should be maybe they will be working for me soon. The flower selection is the best in town. Thanks again Tessa, Nick and Katie for taking such good care of the Big Boys!!!