The Vth LMNT
Open Now  — closes at 20:00
63552 N Hwy 97, Bend, OR
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.7 out of 5 stars
113 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-6-22
2018-6-22
4
Quality | 2
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Another one of those OVER priced medical dispensary's. Great place! good help! quality products! Just Overpriced. I won't come back
Dispensary said:

Glad you enjoyed the experience! As far as pricing goes we always try to extend whatever deal we can to the medical community. We hope you give us another try and that you find something special to you through our wide array of products!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-12
2018-6-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
absolutely the best in Central Oregon!
Report abuse
20
2018-6-10
2018-6-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My favorite dispensary, Great customer service! The staff is very knowledgeable, kind and makes you feel very comfortable. The closest dispensary to Redmond and one of the best in Bend! Great deals too! I plead the fifth!
Report abuse
20
2018-6-7
2018-6-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Spend your hard earned money at the best place in the Bend area for nug! People are awesome and super knowledgeable and you always get what you pay for. Little higher price for much higher quality! Resin Ranchers is hard to find anywhere else here and their quality is unmatched on the west coast!
Report abuse
10
2018-6-2
2018-6-2
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
this location is great
Report abuse
20
2018-6-1
2018-6-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The budtenders were friendly and helpful, I went in looking for prerolls and they had some great deals going. Clean and friendly place, I'll definitely be going back!
Report abuse
10
2018-5-3
2018-5-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Top shelf here is excellent. I always look for the Resin Ranchers flower when I can afford it.
Report abuse
00
2018-5-3
2018-5-3
4.3
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
The MHM is incredible. I wish I could afford it more often.
Report abuse
10
2018-4-14
2018-4-14
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 3
The weed is fantastic— Koma and Vth farms might be putting out some of the best weed in Oregon. Small batch craft cannabis for the win! The staff are friendly and knowledgeable and eager to give discounts and reasonable prices on their products. They want to help you. The building is small with low ceilings and OK lighting ..and a bit hard to find— but definitely worth the adventure!
Report abuse
10
2018-3-27
2018-3-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is my favorite dispensary. I live in Redmond so I love not having to drive all the way through Bend to make a quick stop. Always helpful, no limits on stupid questions! And I almost never have to wait and I love that!
Report abuse
20
12345 ... 12
page 1 of 12
next