The Vth LMNT

63552 N Hwy 97, Bend, OR
Follow The Vth LMNT on Leafly
Follow
Review The Vth LMNT
Review
Call The Vth LMNT
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.7 out of 5 stars
118 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2019-1-17
2019-1-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love you guys! I wish I could shop with you more, I am 63 on a fixed income $850 SSI due to a disability and need to use cannabis for sleep and pain almost daily, so I have to go to the lesser quality shops for lessor price. Please put some of your flower on a sale for disabled/medical senors. TY!
Report abuse
00
2018-11-30
2018-11-30
3.7
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 1
Amazing weed, decent prices, friendly smart staff, rly awful building and accessibility. I will be back!
Report abuse
00
2018-11-16
2018-11-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I have been to stores in Washington and California but Vth Lmnt THEY ARE THE BOMB. Quality, selections and the best bud tenders I have been to and I am 53. THANKS NOLAN, MAX, JESSIE , JESSIE’ s COUSIN, Brock and everybody else are the best crew I have dealt with.!!!! YOU GUYS ROCK
Report abuse
20
2018-11-8
2018-11-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great quality. Just on the wrong side of town for me unless I am getting construction supplies.
Report abuse
10
2018-8-16
2018-8-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is my shop, friendly staff good flower top notch!
Report abuse
11
2018-7-16
2018-7-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My only go to dispensary! All of the budtenders are EXTREMELY helpful and knowledgeable. If I need help finding a new strain, I can ask in-depth questions and know that I will get an educated answer! Hands Down the best place in town!
Report abuse
10
2018-7-7
2018-7-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Cool place, good bud.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-1
2018-7-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Staff is friendly & informative.
Report abuse
00
2018-6-30
2018-6-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best high THC flower in town.
Report abuse
20
2018-6-10
2018-6-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My favorite dispensary, Great customer service! The staff is very knowledgeable, kind and makes you feel very comfortable. The closest dispensary to Redmond and one of the best in Bend! Great deals too! I plead the fifth!
Report abuse
20
12345 ... 12
page 1 of 12
next