7 Stars Holistic Healing Center - Richmond

3223 Pierce Street, Richmond, CA
Follow 7 Stars Holistic Healing Center - Richmond on Leafly
Follow
Review 7 Stars Holistic Healing Center - Richmond
Review
Call 7 Stars Holistic Healing Center - Richmond
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.6 out of 5 stars
79 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-12-3
2018-12-3
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
Small place but really chill vibe. It’s a nice stop if you want to just go in and out without to much extras, but definitely a smaller dispensary with limited options. However there are really nice people who are happy to help.
Report abuse
00
2018-11-9
2018-11-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Hi there! Do you guys have free classes?
Report abuse
00
2018-6-9
2018-6-9
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
Had to review to recognize the great improvement this place has made in recent months. I visited the new location today and it's SO much better! There's a little bit more room, at the very least a much better flow and a MUCH better vibe. The old location felt like a doctor's office and was tucked into the corner of a dark corner of a mall. The new location is bright, parking is easy and the layout of edibles and clones is much more approachable and accessible. Prices have come down a bit but they're still kind of high. I'm hoping things will equalize a bit as supply catches up with demand, now that we're a Full Rec State. Besides prices, I also feel like the budtenders can improve. I asked questions about each strain I picked out, in particular, I was interested in what's in the strain and what's it like. The Budtender couldn't answer any of these questions, he could only say "Uh...it's selling!". To be honest, if you just printed out Leafly cards for each strain you carry, that would make things way better for everyone. I'd like to know the lineage of the strain so that I figure out if I'll like the effects and taste. Hopefully this will improve over time. All in all, I'm rooting for 7 Stars. We need a great dispensary in this part of Richmond/El Cerrito. 7 Stars is on the way there :)
Dispensary said:

Thanks for your feedback. It's patients like you that make this possible. We try to keep the most well-informed consultants and want to inform you that your experience is not typical. We ensure you that during your next visit your consultant will be able to better assist you and answer all your questions properly. Thanks for your time we really appreciate it and look forward to better assisting you again.
Report abuse
00
2018-4-21
2018-4-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Thank you 7 Stars Holistic Healing for their generous support of my fundraising efforts for the National Multiple Sclerosis Society for many years!
Dispensary said:

We really appreciate all of our patients it wouldn't be possible without you guys. Thank you for supporting us! We appreciate your feedback.
Report abuse
00
2018-1-22
2018-1-22
3
Quality | 3
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 3
by far the most expensive club I've ever been to! $75 eighths! FOH! No way I'd purchase from here. they advertising platinum kush for $55 then when you get there they want $74 bucks
Dispensary said:

We are truly sorry we did have our top shelf eighths at 55 including state, city and government tax, which unforuntiely did come out to around 75 dollars. We are truly committed to having quality flower at reasonable prices and have recently lowered all top shelf prices. Hope you give us a chance next time. Have a great day!
Report abuse
30
2017-12-8
2017-12-8
4
Quality | 4
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 5
This is where all the pta moms go!
Report abuse
00
2017-10-16
2017-10-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Nice and private.
Report abuse
00
2017-10-15
2017-10-15
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
this place is tight a lil pricey but hey security guards out front are super chill budtenders are always friendly and helpful hard to find for your first time but you never forget where it is after that - White Dave
Report abuse
10
2017-6-6
2017-6-6
3.7
Quality | 4
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 4
Initially I liked this place and made the trip (40mi) a few times but was disappointed of last to learn that their menu was not current. Do call first, and do not ask questions of guy wearing a ball cap..arrogant!
Dispensary said:

We here at 7 Stars are very sorry about your experience! We strive to keep a positive environment. Unfortunately we do sell of things quickly so calling a head would be good idea because we can even hold the product for you until you get there. We hope that we can better assist you next time.
Report abuse
11
2017-3-20
2017-3-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Quick and easy
Report abuse
02
12345 ... 8
page 1 of 8
next