7 Stars Holistic Healing Center - Richmond
Closed Now  — opens at 10:00
3223 Pierce Street, Richmond, CA
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.6 out of 5 stars
76 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-4-21
2018-4-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Thank you 7 Stars Holistic Healing for their generous support of my fundraising efforts for the National Multiple Sclerosis Society for many years!
Report abuse
00
2018-1-22
2018-1-22
3
Quality | 3
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 3
by far the most expensive club I've ever been to! $75 eighths! FOH! No way I'd purchase from here. they advertising platinum kush for $55 then when you get there they want $74 bucks
Dispensary said:

We are truly sorry we did have our top shelf eighths at 55 including state, city and government tax, which unforuntiely did come out to around 75 dollars. We are truly committed to having quality flower at reasonable prices and have recently lowered all top shelf prices. Hope you give us a chance next time. Have a great day!
Report abuse
30
2017-12-8
2017-12-8
4
Quality | 4
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 5
This is where all the pta moms go!
Report abuse
00
2017-10-16
2017-10-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Nice and private.
Report abuse
00
2017-10-15
2017-10-15
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
this place is tight a lil pricey but hey security guards out front are super chill budtenders are always friendly and helpful hard to find for your first time but you never forget where it is after that - White Dave
Report abuse
10
2017-6-6
2017-6-6
3.7
Quality | 4
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 4
Initially I liked this place and made the trip (40mi) a few times but was disappointed of last to learn that their menu was not current. Do call first, and do not ask questions of guy wearing a ball cap..arrogant!
Dispensary said:

We here at 7 Stars are very sorry about your experience! We strive to keep a positive environment. Unfortunately we do sell of things quickly so calling a head would be good idea because we can even hold the product for you until you get there. We hope that we can better assist you next time.
Report abuse
11
2017-3-20
2017-3-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Quick and easy
Report abuse
02
2016-12-17
2016-12-17
3.3
Quality | 3
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 4
It's hard to use terms like "average" when the average dispensaries in the area are so high. But not much sticks out above other East Bay dispensaries. Quality: yes they have good strains but unlike every other dispensary around, test results are not emblazoned on their product. Besides a sign that says they test, there is no easily viewable proof. Service/knowledge: I have spoken with one person there that easily doled out advice and information. The several other times the folks either didn't know or were too aloof to share with me. Again this is in contrast to the exuberance of most of the budtenders in the other East Bay dispensaries. Price: Oy! 7Stars is quite easily the most expensive in the East Bay. I find that they charge $15-20 more, for some of the strains that I'm interested in. For example, they sell ACDC for $55 1/8. I can drive a bit further to Berkeley and on average I can get it for $27-35. Location: Yes, it's conveniently right off the freeway. But unless you've been there before you will get lost the first time. And during peak shopping times the parking, think crowded mall parking. Overall: I'm glad they are here but for me they leave a lot to be desired. I wish they'd replace all of the customer service PR/marketing language you can read for them and actually show that in their actions. P.s. Yes, it's a cute place with a good selection for such a small place.
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the feedback. We take pride in taking the time to well-educate each of our our patients in a friendly professional manner. We do provide test results for a variety of our strains just feel free to ask a cannabis consultant. We are sorry to hear about your experience and hope we can better assist you in the future.
Report abuse
60
2016-11-27
2016-11-27
4.7
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
On my mission to try all clubs in my surrounding area, I came across this one. I did get a little lost in the mall, but eventually located it and went on in. The security at the front door was a little grouchy, but whatever it's all good we all have our days. The intake for my first time visit was quick! The selection was awesome, I like how they have some items on display so you can view at your own convenience. My bud tender was chill, knowledgeable. Not that I asked to many questions because of my anxiety LoL, but I managed to get what I wanted (vape set up) and left. Then returned five minutes later because I forgot flower...overall I would return to this location, I like how it's small and tucked in an Asian mall with a great selection.
Dispensary said:

Thanks for your positive feedback! We are working on making our location easier to find and look forward to helping you again.
Report abuse
00
2016-10-12
2016-10-12
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 3
This dispensary is really cute and it's typically my go-to. The Budtenders are friendly and helpful. I'm kind of picky and I always really appreciate it when I can speak to a knowledgable Budtender. As a type 1 diabetic I liked that I was able to find edibles that I could have, even though I'm usually just there for flower. Great place, decent selection, fantastic staff.
Dispensary said:

Glad we could help you! We definitely try to keep a wide variety of edibles so that we can have options for every patient. Thanks for taking your time to write this review. Have a great day.
Report abuse
10
12345 ... 8
page 1 of 8
next