96 West Detroit

12641 Stout Street, Detroit, MI
Follow 96 West Detroit on Leafly
Follow
Review 96 West Detroit
Review
Call 96 West Detroit
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.9 out of 5 stars
40 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2019-1-19
2019-1-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best place around my go to
Report abuse
00
2018-12-31
2018-12-31
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Zack is the man. well educated and curtious! the only dispensary I go to due to their kind staff and amazing prices!
Report abuse
00
2018-12-31
2018-12-31
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Was a first time customer. The deals are amazing! The Vape, Flower, and Hard candies. I love it all! Thank you for such having such awesome budtenders! 5 Star!!! <3 <3
Report abuse
00
2018-12-21
2018-12-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
These Guys Are the Best they Have Amazing Strains And budTenders. Silver mountain is one of my favorite strains 🔥🔥🔥
Report abuse
00
2018-12-20
2018-12-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
love this place. been my number one since i found them. great deals. great product. never a wait.
Report abuse
00
2018-12-14
2018-12-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I LOVE this place!!!!! Only a few mile from home and the Daily Deals are like none other. Also high quality and super friendly budtenders. This is my new to go place.
Report abuse
10
2018-11-18
2018-11-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
very good place for my needs helps me every day
Report abuse
00
2018-11-15
2018-11-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This place is awesome I lost they’re location and was so happy to have found them on here. Now I can go to the place I really love. The quality and it actually looking like it should and smooth I hate coughing. My meds helped me and always help me. I am very grateful because my life is not easy. I’m 44 and can never work again as of 2012 so this helps me in many different ways from pain to depression thank you
Report abuse
00
2018-11-8
2018-11-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
great place and flower love it
Report abuse
10
2018-11-4
2018-11-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love this place great budtenders vary knowledgeable
Report abuse
00
1234
page 1 of 4
next