96 West Detroit
Open Now  — closes at 20:00
12641 Stout Street, Detroit, MI
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.9 out of 5 stars
25 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-9-15
2018-9-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
awesome location very hidden... knowledgeable budtenders
Report abuse
00
2018-9-14
2018-9-14
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Good quality bud and stellar customer service. Budtender Ashley, is the bees knees ❤
Report abuse
00
2018-9-1
2018-9-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Clean, friendly, convenient. This is my favorite dispensary in the Detroit area. I recommend it to everybody.
Report abuse
00
2018-8-27
2018-8-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I come here alot and i love their deals and selections. The staff is awesome as well.
Report abuse
00
2018-8-16
2018-8-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love the place the deals are great! Deco mad crazy wanted to stay and smoke😁🌍💨
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for your feedback and taking the time to write a review! We greatly appreciate it! We're so glad you enjoyed our atmosphere, deals and your first experience ! We hope to see you again soon!
Report abuse
10
2018-8-12
2018-8-12
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
Great dispensary, Justin was my Budtender hooked me up with a nice pull string bag and pre-roll joint for my first time. Would recommend them they have good prices!
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for your feedback and taking the time to write a review! We greatly appreciate it! We're so glad to hear that our bud tenders were able to give you a helpful and pleasant experience and that you enjoyed your first time here! We hope to see you again soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-9
2018-8-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great selection great atmosphere love their design and decor recommend to all my friends and great staff to
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for your feedback and taking the time to write a review! We greatly appreciate it! We're so glad to hear you enjoyed our atmosphere and that our bud tenders were able to give you a helpful and pleasant experience! Hope to see you again soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-8
2018-8-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Beautiful atmosphere knowledgeable and friendly bud tenders. I have already recommended to friends
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for your feed back and taking the time to write a review! We greatly appreciate it! We're so glad you enjoyed our atmosphere and that our bud tenders were able to give you a helpful and pleasant experience! We hope to see you again soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-8
2018-8-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love the quality great environment felt at home
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for your feedback and taking the time to write a review! We greatly appreciate it! We're so glad to hear you enjoyed our atmosphere and our product selection! We hope to see you again soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-8
2018-8-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very swanky place! Very chic and modern. Bud tenders were cool too
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for your feedback and taking the time to write a review! We greatly appreciate it! We're so glad to hear you enjoyed our atmosphere and that our bud tenders were able to give you a helpful and pleasant experience! We hope to see you again soon!
Report abuse
00
123
page 1 of 3
next