Fallback photo for A Better Way Medicinal Alternatives

A Better Way Medicinal Alternatives

3255 Washburn Way, Klamath Falls, OR
Follow A Better Way Medicinal Alternatives on Leafly
Follow
Review A Better Way Medicinal Alternatives
Review
Call A Better Way Medicinal Alternatives
Call
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.9 out of 5 stars
11 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2015-6-23
2015-6-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This place offers great customer service and top notch meds. Some of their shatter and Budder is phenomenal. High CBD strains too. Love this place.
Report abuse
10
2015-3-27
2015-3-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
It was my first time in today, I wasn't expecting Klamath Falls to have such a nice dispensary! Overall I felt like these guys know what they are talking about and really offered assistance when I asked questions. this is a true medical dispensary.
Report abuse
20
2015-3-9
2015-3-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great quality meds for sure. I will be returning no doubt. So if you are in Klamath looking for a good dispensary go HERE!
Report abuse
30
2015-2-24
2015-2-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very clean, professional and friendly. Only have been to five dispensaries but this one is by far my favorite ! Besides, it's the only place I can find the strain Cartoon!
Report abuse
43
2015-2-24
2015-2-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Absolutely love this dispensary! Great selection of bud and concentrates, along with yummy edibles!
Report abuse
32
2015-2-24
2015-2-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I have been going into the dispensary for the past 6-7 months and I have to say there quality, selection and prices are GREAT! The Cartoon bud is a must try! The veterans Discount they offer is helpful as well!
Report abuse
42
2015-2-23
2015-2-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great place with awesome quality cannabis! I love the knowledge and help they offer!
Report abuse
32
2015-2-10
2015-2-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I've been to this dispencery quite a few times, and they have a new shatter called shipwreck that is quite dandy on a day off. If you are in the klamath basin and wanna try a new extract should stop by!
Report abuse
33
2015-2-2
2015-2-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great selection, excellent service, clean and professional. Would highly recommend.
Report abuse
33
2014-12-20
2014-12-20
4.3
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
they are great there they know what they are doing and know the medicine
Report abuse
42
12
page 1 of 2
next