dispensary
Recreational

A Better Way Cannabis

Klamath Falls, OR

Unverified listing

Is this your business?

Level up to post deals, update your store info, upload your menu, respond to reviews, and much more!

claim now

117 Reviews of A Better Way Cannabis

4.8
Quality
4.8
Service
4.7
Atmosphere
Sort by
February 24, 2015
Very clean, professional and friendly. Only have been to five dispensaries but this one is by far my favorite ! Besides, it's the only place I can find the strain Cartoon!
February 24, 2015
I have been going into the dispensary for the past 6-7 months and I have to say there quality, selection and prices are GREAT! The Cartoon bud is a must try! The veterans Discount they offer is helpful as well!
March 9, 2015
Great quality meds for sure. I will be returning no doubt. So if you are in Klamath looking for a good dispensary go HERE!
February 24, 2015
Absolutely love this dispensary! Great selection of bud and concentrates, along with yummy edibles!
October 6, 2014
I haven't been to other dispensaries but I have had great experiences with our dispensary. The people working there are very friendly and were able to answer most of my questions. Their location is very clean, quality of product is decent and reasonably priced. I had an issue with a cartridge for my vape pen and they replaced it for me which was unexpected and appreciated. I will continue to visit and recommend to other card holders.
February 10, 2015
I've been to this dispencery quite a few times, and they have a new shatter called shipwreck that is quite dandy on a day off. If you are in the klamath basin and wanna try a new extract should stop by!
March 25, 2019
do not believe any 5 star reviews. I have been hung up on twice today by the unfriendly staff. even the top shelf is low quality.there is no shatter. take my advice and drive 30 miles and you will be happier. overpriced crapola because they think they are the only game in town. what a joke.
March 27, 2015
It was my first time in today, I wasn't expecting Klamath Falls to have such a nice dispensary! Overall I felt like these guys know what they are talking about and really offered assistance when I asked questions. this is a true medical dispensary.
June 23, 2015
This place offers great customer service and top notch meds. Some of their shatter and Budder is phenomenal. High CBD strains too. Love this place.
February 2, 2015
Great selection, excellent service, clean and professional. Would highly recommend.
December 20, 2014
they are great there they know what they are doing and know the medicine
April 4, 2019
It's good to finally have a place to go. Friendly and quick service. Easily the best flower I've seen in Klamath 😁
October 1, 2019
Great place very nice selection and very competitive pricing. The bud tenders are great, friendly and knowledgeable. I would also like to thank the folks at A Better Way Medical for being the first and the reason why we have dispensaries in Klamath Falls at all. If it were not for your drive and passion there might not have been a recreational dispensary at all. Thanks Guys!!
April 22, 2019
Amazing overall experience
June 15, 2020
Stopped at this sort of “hole in the wall” dispensary while passing through Klamath and I have to say it was one of the best dispensary experiences I have ever had. I was helped by Colton and he was very nice and informative and helped keep a chill vibe in the store, if the Store reads this then give him a raise! This place if definitely worth the stop if you are in Klamath falls
April 16, 2019
Best quality bud I've seen in the Klamath area, they also have great prices and great service!
April 27, 2019
I’m sure happy to have a local shop finally!! Mike, Garret, Lon, Colton, you guys rock!! Keep up the good work.
August 4, 2019
Great prices, amazing quality products with super knowledgeable staff!! Will return again!!
April 5, 2019
These folks are the absolute best! I was an OR Med card holder until the end of 2018 when we moved back to N Cali and they were always 100+! Can’t wait until y’all are Rec/Med so I can run back 🧚🏻‍♀️
May 5, 2019
Very crowded inside they need a bigger room and their indoor wasn’t completely all indoor they had outdoor Hydro there selling as indoor and there indoor didn’t have enough flavor faint nose .
August 4, 2019
Great dispensary super affordable products crazy awesome staff they are super friendly and knowledgeable. Excellent dabs, high end flower and pretty much anything else you could think of. Dispensaries dont get much more professional than this. I had a great time and will definitely be back sooner than later.
September 10, 2019
Best flower selection and quality in Klamath Falls!
December 27, 2021
I love the fact that they weigh the product out in front of you, and you get to see and smell it firsthand! Their customer service is outstanding courteous an fast! Very helpful to find the product that suits you best!
December 23, 2021
Best bud and prices in town! If you haven’t checked this place out you’re missing out. The little blonde girl is always a pleasure to do business with.