A Green Alternative

2335 Roll Drive, San Diego, CA
Follow A Green Alternative on Leafly
Follow
Review A Green Alternative
Review
Call A Green Alternative
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
28 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-7-2
2018-7-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Been to other places ,seemed like I was buying from a guy in the alley. Then I found this place 1. very clean 2. very nice people inside 3. listened to what I wanted, other places wanted to sell what they wanted you to buy 4. product was high quality,legal & properly packaged. I am in 60's and this is 180 deg from the gangster type places. Friendly and safe and comfortable place to buy from . They also deliver
Report abuse
10
2018-6-7
2018-6-7
1
Quality | 2
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
grams don't cost 20$ in 2018.......
Dispensary said:

We do offer grams as low as $10 a gram. $20 grams are of our premium flower products.
Report abuse
10
2018-4-25
2018-4-25
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Small spot, but I liked it. The guy that helped was really cool and pointed me in the right direction for what I needed for that visit and also made recommendations for my next visit. Big plus is that they accept cards!
Dispensary said:

What's up Vegeta! Thanks a lot for stopping in to our little diamond in the rough ;) Though we may not be as large in square footage as other dispensaries, we make sure to keep every wall/shelf filled with a vast variety of strains and products for everyone to enjoy! We appreciate you, and cant wait to see you again! :)
Report abuse
10
2018-4-25
2018-4-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My go-to dispensary. Always friendly, knowledgable, timely service. I don't even try other dispensaries anymore.
Dispensary said:

Hey DankyDani!! We really appreciate the support and you taking time to let people know about AGA. If you ever have concerns or comments about your experience, ALWAYS feel free to let us know so we can improve. :)
Report abuse
20
2018-4-18
2018-4-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I’ve been going here for about a year now, and they ALWAYS have something new and potent to try. The buds are tested and fresh, huge selection of edibles, lots of cartridges, super friendly and knowledgeable staff. GO HERE
Dispensary said:

Thanks so much for taking the time to leave a review! We take pride in keeping fresh new products on the shelves, and are very happy our store is a good fit for you! :)
Report abuse
20
2017-9-8
2017-9-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
comfortable and really nice team.
Report abuse
30
2017-8-1
2017-8-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
it was nice and conviniant for me i stop there on my way to work anf the prices are good i would stop there everyday if i could
Report abuse
20
2015-11-24
2015-11-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
A++++. I get deliveries and have visited once in person. The place is extremely clean and safe-feeling. It's in a safe neighborhood. The deliveries are always quick and I'm so grateful that they travel so far to deliver. I never did MJ recreationally, but after suffering from a neurodegenerative disorder I decided I wouldn't let myself go through hell anymore and got a recommendation from a physician. You can imagine how clueless I was when I first started...but the staff never made me feel embarrassed, they answered all my questions and knew the medical uses and side effects like the back of their hand. They also offer veteran discounts...which THANK YOU! They can help you pick out a strain and method of administration depending on what you're looking for. They have a great selection of edibles and flowers. Plus, they are legal so that was the most important factor for me! Thank you AGA!
Report abuse
40
2015-11-7
2015-11-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
have to say its a life saver despeso,very good location,good quality staff r very nice love the 3 for 25 pre rolls #1 goto in otay...
Report abuse
20
2015-8-25
2015-8-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love this place and the staff! The prices are the best in town!
Report abuse
20
123
page 1 of 3
next