A Greener Today - Bothell
Closed Now  — opens at 08:05
19315 Bothell Everett Hwy, Bothell, WA
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
217 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-4-28
2018-4-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I came in to check out their concentrates and had to come back and bring some friends cause they have such a good selection! Love it here, will be back for sure!
Report abuse
00
2018-4-12
2018-4-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
It’s probably one of my favorite shops in the PNW. Not an expert, but thus far it’s been a great experience every time. Even been on first name basis with a bunch of the employees just out of common interests and good customer service on their part. I also LOVE the dog policy. Met a few pups so far that are as much characters as their owners. Anyways, I have no reason to elsewhere for the foreseeable future. Keep it up guys!
Report abuse
00
2018-3-26
2018-3-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best shop in Bothell! Always keeping the shelves stocked with the best and freshest product. Knowlegable staff, Tommie is my go to for concentrate advice!
Dispensary said:

Thank you!
Report abuse
00
2018-3-20
2018-3-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Been waiting for someone with good selection of high quality product. This place has everything you could ever want. My new spot.
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the great review!
Report abuse
00
2018-3-20
2018-3-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This new shop popped up not too long ago and i havnt switch store since! They have a huge selection of strains, edibles , oils, you name it! The staff was very knowledgeable as well so thats a pluss!
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the kind words. We aim to have the best selection and most knowledgeable staff possible.
Report abuse
10
2018-3-20
2018-3-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best prices and selection. Very friendly staff.
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the great review!
Report abuse
10
2018-3-19
2018-3-19
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This shop is amazing! Love the top quality flower and concentrates, especially the selection of solventless hash and rosins!
Dispensary said:

Thanks! We take pride in having a great selection of premium and budget products.
Report abuse
00
2018-2-10
2018-2-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I honestly love this place! Super friendly service, relaxed atmosphere (no pressure or judgement, like I’ve experienced at other dispensaries), AMAZING deals on flower & pre-rolls
Report abuse
00
2018-2-3
2018-2-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great place as there other locations, great service and well informed. Thank you greener today
Report abuse
10
2018-2-3
2018-2-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best spot in town, with the best weed and people!
Report abuse
10
12345 ... 22
page 1 of 22
next