A Therapeutic Alternative
Closed Now  — opens at 21:00
3015 H St, Sacramento, CA
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
5.0 out of 5 stars
12 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-4-12
2018-4-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
It just depends on when you go parking can be an issue . I find it is worth the trip they are knowledgeable on products an to help you find what you need.
Report abuse
00
2017-7-8
2017-7-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome place knowlegable and super friendly
Report abuse
10
2017-7-6
2017-7-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I came here looking for CBD options for my chronic back pain associated with Endometriosis and anxiety. I got a CBD tincture that I like. First medical dispensary I went to and if you are looking for a professional setting that offers medicinal weed this is your spot. All employees are in medical attire, answers all your questions and takes their time with you, a security guard always at the door to let you in and out, minimal paperwork to fill out, and their AC is always super cool in the summer. I have tried going to them to see about smokeable options but they didn't have what I wanted (Harlequin).
Report abuse
10
2017-6-30
2017-6-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Not only is this the best dispensary in Sacramento, but every single business in the region could take a lesson from the service provided here. I am always treated like I am the only person in there… Each staff member gives me his or her full and undivided attention, and I never feel rushed. The express order process is hands-down the best! I call in my order, I get there, and I am out the door within five minutes. A huge thanks to the staff for being so friendly and professional ALL THE TIME!!!
Report abuse
00
2017-3-5
2017-3-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Showroom is a little small but they call you in two at a time so it's not crowded. Great service for a first timer and great product.
Report abuse
10
2016-12-13
2016-12-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Location wise I believe this is the easiest dispensary to access in the Sacramento region. Close to the freeway easy parking. Very courteous and friendly security and staff. Very knowledgeable and caring bud tenders and administrators. Great lighting and music. All lab tested flowers. Deals for the medical patients loving pain relief and the patients loving a little more energy in their day. A selection of flowers that constantly changes as well as a phenomenal offering of free holistic services provided by the clinic. I got a 10 minute massage while waiting to be attended the other week. Shout out to Julie she's awesome! The sound healing therapists also do fantastic work, Annie and Christina. I love this place so much I took my mom here for her first dispensary visit and she's in her late 50s.
Report abuse
10
2016-9-26
2016-9-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
the nicest most knowledgeable people ever in a safe environment. I. won't go anywhere else!!!
Report abuse
10
2016-4-28
2016-4-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
It's local, and there hospitality is wonderful. I will definitely be coming back to this spot
Report abuse
30
2016-3-22
2016-3-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
very clean - cool vintage furniture/art. the staff was nice. the only tricky thing is the parking lot. the lot on the side is not for their use. the small space in the back is cramped.
Report abuse
20
2016-2-13
2016-2-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This was my first time here and I loved it. I hate going to new places because I have social anxiety but I was very pleased with my first visit here. Everyone was very nice and knowledgeable and I didn't feel pressured to make a purchase like other places I've been to. I will def stop buy again when I am in the neighborhood.
Report abuse
30
12
page 1 of 2
next