A Wellness Centers Medical

2918 Wood Ave, Colorado Springs, CO
Follow A Wellness Centers Medical on Leafly
Follow
Review A Wellness Centers Medical
Review
Call A Wellness Centers Medical
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • UFCW Discount
  • ADA Accessible
4.8 out of 5 stars
70 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-9-30
2018-9-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is a don't miss shop, I've never understood why it isn't busier (I am always a morning shopper). The prices are amazing and service is always 100%. I've never left anything but pleased.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your feedback; we love hearing from our patients! πŸŒ±πŸ’š See you again soon!
Report abuse
10
2018-2-2
2018-2-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Always nice
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your feedback! It's good to hear we always take good care of you. 😁
Report abuse
00
2018-2-2
2018-2-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome !!! I love the smaller chain
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your review! We strive to make everyone feel welcome and provide good knowledge to our patients! πŸ˜ƒ
Report abuse
10
2018-2-2
2018-2-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Amazingness
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your review! We will keep the "amazingness" coming! 😁
Report abuse
00
2018-2-2
2018-2-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best customer service no turnover in employees
Dispensary said:

Our employees love hearing from you! Thank you for your feedback! πŸ˜ƒ
Report abuse
00
2018-2-2
2018-2-2
4
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
Love concentrates,staff excellent
Dispensary said:

We're glad to hear we are meeting your concentrated needs! Thank you for your kind words! 😁
Report abuse
10
2017-12-21
2017-12-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is one of my favorite locations to look for high quality meds. Good selection, fair prices, consistently up to date online menu. I know that I can always come here and get stellar high-CBD bud.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your wonderful words! We appreciate your loyalty and hope we continue to meet your needs!
Report abuse
40
2017-9-16
2017-9-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Cool little med dispensary with a very nice selection of strains. Good prices, and the staff was excellent πŸ‘
Dispensary said:

Thank you so much for your feedback! We strive for excellence! Come see us again!
Report abuse
10
2017-3-27
2017-3-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love love A wellness! Such nice, friendly people, and a great selection !
Dispensary said:

The staff over here at A Wellness Centers thanks you for your feedback and loyalty!
Report abuse
21
2017-1-14
2017-1-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
They run great weekly deals!
Report abuse
43
1234567
page 1 of 7
next