Acres Cannabis

2320 Western Ave, Las Vegas, NV
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.7 out of 5 stars
170 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-10-16
2018-10-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
ordered the Pineapple Express and can say this place is the real deal !!! Thank you acres cannabis for kicking ass 🙌🙌
Report abuse
00
2018-10-16
2018-10-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Tom hooked me up with some good Rainbow Cookies. This place is really cool and I suggest you visit Acres before any other dispensary in Vegas period.
Report abuse
00
2018-10-15
2018-10-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great place
Report abuse
00
2018-10-15
2018-10-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I am ecstatic at acres continued quality and service!
Report abuse
00
2018-10-15
2018-10-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Everything! This place is awesome...great location, prices, and service! Check out these Underground!
Report abuse
00
2018-10-15
2018-10-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
BEST PLACE! Never had a bad experience, and everyone is too friendly!
Report abuse
00
2018-10-15
2018-10-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Only spot I go to when I'm in Las Vegas
Report abuse
00
2018-10-14
2018-10-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
awesome place, great service, wonderful deals on most days of the week, the underground is the best!
Report abuse
00
2018-10-14
2018-10-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Open 24 hrs, this is the best place to get buds on the strip
Report abuse
00
2018-10-11
2018-10-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
best buds in town, ever, and forever....best budtenders in vegas...if you havent been here you better go.
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 18
page 1 of 18
next