Acres Cannabis
Open Now  — closes at 00:00
2320 Western Ave, Las Vegas, NV
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.6 out of 5 stars
111 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-8-18
2018-8-18
4.7
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
You rock great museum
Report abuse
00
2018-8-18
2018-8-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great place to shop. Come at least twice a week. Last time Natasha at the front desk gave me a great suggestions and I definitely was happy with my choice.
Report abuse
10
2018-8-18
2018-8-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love Acres! Great prices and product. Trust your bud tenders they know what’s good. Look for Niko and Tom.
Report abuse
00
2018-8-18
2018-8-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love it here! Quick service, I'm in and out every time! Good pre roll specials. Citrus Sap is great praise Jesus!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-16
2018-8-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
One of the best dispensaries in vegas, go at least once a week.
Report abuse
00
2018-8-16
2018-8-16
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The friendliest staff and has numerous product options . . My fav is easily #theundergroundnv cant wait till Friday!
Report abuse
10
2018-8-15
2018-8-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Acres is one of my favorite dispensary to go to, good quality buds, and great customer service.
Report abuse
00
2018-8-15
2018-8-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Acres has one of the best customer service I’ve experienced in a dispensary. The employees are very helpful, knowledgeable and gives personal recommendations for everything in store. Acres Chemdawg is #1!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-14
2018-8-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love acres and the help is great and the green is grade-a!!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-11
2018-8-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great vibes from the tenders and solid location would recommend the deals since they continually update
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 12
page 1 of 12
next