Acres Cannabis

2320 Western Ave, Las Vegas, NV
Follow Acres Cannabis on Leafly
Follow
Review Acres Cannabis
Review
Call Acres Cannabis
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.7 out of 5 stars
237 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-12-14
2018-12-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
this is honestly the best dispensary louis makes me want to come by everytime and i bring by my friends all the time
Report abuse
00
2018-12-10
2018-12-10
4
Quality | 5
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 5
Normally a Very Friendly & helpful staff. Im a local & I get a discount for 2 reasons. 1, Im a vet. & 2 I work in the indusustry. I visit this location DAILY & today I was refused my discount because I didnt have my card on me. They previously was told I'd be added to the system & credentials will be saved in the computer. Normally they are very accomodating but today I was refused my discount. Normally the ladies are SUPER HELPFUL & EASY TO DEAL WITH, However today the white guy with the shaved beard & supposed manager refused to give me my usual nightly discount. Eventhough my info was previously saved in the computer system. awful customer service for a guy who comes in EVERY SINGLE NIGHT! This place needs to be careful. They do not seem to care about local buyers & consistant business. Not the way to treat one of your best customers...
Report abuse
00
2018-12-8
2018-12-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
very friendly & helpful staff from the time you sign in to the time you leave. it's a ways out, but definitely worth the extra mile.
Report abuse
00
2018-12-7
2018-12-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best bud in town. I actually travel 7miles to get there. If that’s not the best, I don’t know what to tell you 😁
Report abuse
10
2018-12-3
2018-12-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
best dispensary in vegas
Report abuse
00
2018-11-30
2018-11-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love this place!!! Top shop always fridays and Saturdays market open 11 to 7pm.
Report abuse
00
2018-11-29
2018-11-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Customer service is the first most important thing to me. All the employees are so friendly and helpful. Iam always completely satisfied with the products and service. My Favorite Dispensary.
Report abuse
00
2018-11-27
2018-11-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
amazing selection, possibly the best pricing 8n Vegas
Report abuse
00
2018-11-25
2018-11-25
4.7
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
The place is decent and the buds are plentiful...overall gret place
Report abuse
00
2018-11-23
2018-11-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
good
Report abuse
10
12345 ... 24
page 1 of 24
next