Acres Cannabis
Open Now  — closes at 00:00
2320 Western Ave, Las Vegas, NV
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.6 out of 5 stars
87 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-6-17
2018-6-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Not to bad.
Report abuse
00
2018-5-3
2018-5-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Acres is by far the best dispensary in Vegas period.Wether its the great deals on Acres bud or a different grower the quality is always there.And now with opening of the farmers market the deals are even sweeter! Please dont do what i did and pass this place up on the way to another dispensary down the street. It doesnt matter if you live here or not the price quality,knowledgeable friendly staff should be enough to entice you into this Marijuana Heaven!
Report abuse
20
2018-4-20
2018-4-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Gerrell is the MAN! He knows his shit. This is the first time I’ve had a budtender help me out to find something that I like. Amazing customer service. I could tell he’s not there to just do his job he goes above and beyond. 👌🏼👌🏼
Report abuse
10
2018-3-18
2018-3-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
THIS PLACE ROCKS!!! I drove all the way down there because they said the prices don't have tax. Turns out I was wrong anyway.. I went down there to get a 25 of some wax and they told me it was 30 because of tax. I had to wait a couple minutes to talk to the manager, and she was really nice and told me she would do it this one time. Now I don't know who was wrong or who was right "who cares" But the girl was willing to do whatever to make me happy and thats what makes a good store. Also, mega selection.
Report abuse
20
2018-3-13
2018-3-13
3
Quality | 3
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
Best industry discount in town, and the staff is super friendly. I just wish they had a broader selection.
Report abuse
10
2018-3-13
2018-3-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I loved it here, it has a hot topic-y vibe, they have rock music playing and the budtenders are sweethearts, products have been amazing!
Report abuse
30
2018-2-24
2018-2-24
3
Quality | 4
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 3
I went in to get a gram of wax that was on Weedmaps and leafy for the same price, when I get to the counter it was $7 more and they said that's the price it was a typo and now that I got home just wanted to check again it still says $33 on there. you should have given it to me for that price and then changed it now it is false advertisement
Report abuse
03
2018-2-15
2018-2-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Thank you JL for your help today I learned so much!
Report abuse
10
2018-1-29
2018-1-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I hit several dispensaries this week (all good), but this is my favorite. Quality herb, clean space, and friendly budtenders.
Report abuse
40
2018-1-20
2018-1-20
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
I tried exchanging a brand new unopened cartridge within 24 hours of purchase with my receipt and they refused to exchange. It was unopened new and could easily be resold. I was going to pay the difference and they still refused. This place is not about providing satisfaction to its patients. Save your money and go elsewhere where they actually care for their patients.
Report abuse
05
12345 ... 9
page 1 of 9
next