Albany Alternative Health Solutions

820 SE Pacific Blvd., Albany, OR
Follow Albany Alternative Health Solutions on Leafly
Follow
Review Albany Alternative Health Solutions
Review
Call Albany Alternative Health Solutions
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.7 out of 5 stars
386 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-11-1
2018-11-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Moved back to Albany recently and this has been my go-to shop. My first week back, the other big place in town sold me some dabs that had sat at room temperature for at least half a year -- awful taste and consistency, never again. Albany Alternative has down-to-earth staff, refrigeration for concentrates/edibles, and OMMP bags on the rare occasion that I forget to bring one. They also round to the nearest dollar when accounting for taxes-- unlike the place nearby with the old oil, making me run out to my car for $0.80 change cuz of some weird pricing -- that makes life easier. Thanks for the quality service.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-11
2018-9-11
3
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 3
Small location, but decent selection and friendly staff. Medical and recreational are split into two sections, which is convenient for patients.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-7
2018-9-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I have reasentley started going to different dispensaries with my husband and I am the most pleased with how Albany alternative health solutions was when talking to them for the first time it felt as if I knew them for years they just treat you like family. Every thing was clean and organized. I especially like the fact they have med and rec separate
Report abuse
00
2018-9-7
2018-9-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I like how they have Medical and rec are split apart. And the people are so kind and inviting. Will definitely be returning.
Report abuse
00
2018-8-29
2018-8-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love the products and I love the prices
Report abuse
00
2018-7-10
2018-7-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best place in town by far. Professional atmosphere very friendly and knowledgeable staff.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-3
2018-7-3
4.3
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 3
Great people and good products. First time in as I traveled though the area and was a bit hesitant based on the exterior of the building, but glad I did as they are really nice people with good hearts.
Report abuse
00
2018-6-29
2018-6-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love their buds. Great and friendly staff.
Report abuse
00
2018-6-24
2018-6-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love their product and the great atmosphere.
Report abuse
00
2018-5-28
2018-5-28
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Really like the separate medical room and the laid back staff. Definitely medical orientated which is a nice change from the people who run shops just to get high, not health benefits.
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 39
page 1 of 39
next