All About Wellness

1900 19th Street, Sacramento, CA
Follow All About Wellness on Leafly
Follow
Call All About Wellness
Call
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
4.6 out of 5 stars
16 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-4-21
2018-4-21
3
Quality | 2
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 3
My first time visiting a dispensary in CA and it was a very positive experience. I picked 4/20 as my inspiration to finally go and I’m glad I came here. It was a bit of a party atmosphere, absolutely packed at 11am and everyone was very friendly and chill. My budtender was super helpful and patient and took time to educate me on CDB’s and various was of ingesting. Even though it was very crowded, I never felt rushed. They seems to have a big selection so lots to explore. I can’t imagine why I’d go anywhere else. Positive all the way around.
Report abuse
00
2018-4-16
2018-4-16
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I’ve now visited three times. Each and every time the staff have been super friendly and kind. Staff is knowledgeable and fair. My budtender would tell me the price right up front and then gave their opinion on it. I left with my stash each time feeling informed, positive, and happy. Thanks dudes.
Report abuse
00
2018-2-26
2018-2-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My go-to place since moving to California! They really cram a huge selection into their space.
Report abuse
00
2017-11-13
2017-11-13
3
Quality | 1
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 3
Bought fire came back and got poop
Report abuse
13
2017-6-30
2017-6-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This was the first dispensary I've been to, and I was so impressed! The selection was much larger than I expected, and their prices were pretty great too. The VIP Membership program they have is an awesome deal, you can save so much! Definitely a good place to go, I was helped quickly as a first-time patient, and the service was excellent. Any question I had was answered. Honestly, this place was perfect.
Report abuse
21
2016-8-28
2016-8-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Clean and professional. Friendly.
Report abuse
11
2016-8-25
2016-8-25
4.7
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
Excellent place to get your stash. Comfortable, friendly, relaxed & "open." I've never had a bad experience.
Report abuse
11
2016-8-21
2016-8-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great location. Awesome products. Busy all the time.
Report abuse
11
2016-8-17
2016-8-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
All about wellness has one of the nicest locations love the inside of this place painted very vibrant and eye catching the buds they got some amazing quality meds pretty pricey but you get what you pay for !
Report abuse
11
2016-6-17
2016-6-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love this place go all the time, best for there edibles lots of selection. The Hillbilly Tea is the best have not seen it at the others. VIP card is the best way to save __̴ı̴̴̡̡̡ ̡͌l̡̡̡ ̡͌l̡*̡̡ ̴̡ı̴̴̡ ̡̡͡|̲̲̲͡͡͡ ̲▫̲͡ ̲̲̲͡͡π̲̲͡͡ ̲̲͡▫̲̲͡͡ ̲|̡̡̡ ̡ ̴̡ı̴̡̡ ̡͌l̡̡̡̡.___
Report abuse
21
12
page 1 of 2
next