Fallback photo for Alpenglow Botanicals

Alpenglow Botanicals

1805 airport road unit B1C, Breckenridge, CO
Follow Alpenglow Botanicals on Leafly
Follow
Review Alpenglow Botanicals
Review
Call Alpenglow Botanicals
Call
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
3.8 out of 5 stars
16 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-11-26
2018-11-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Staff was very polite and friendly and helpful.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-28
2018-7-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
staff was kind and helpful. great selection.
Report abuse
00
2018-1-10
2018-1-10
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
As soon as I approached the register the man re-asked for my legitimate drivers license(I am 23), and he not only proceeded to bend it to the point of breaking the lamination but also refused to give my “fake” ID back. I called the police and as they arrived, confirmed my ID and gave there sincerest apologies. I am currently trying to press charges on the manager to pay the fee of a new license
Report abuse
11
2016-2-21
2016-2-21
4.3
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 3
Great buds, great staff, good prices. When I visited the shop in December, the atmosphere was kinda off, and it seemed like the shop could stand to invest in some interior decorating/redoing the space. Yeah people are mostly looking at the buds, but Alpenglow could stand to spruce up the shop to compete with their neighbors... Ultimately its about the buds and these guys have some great product.
Report abuse
10
2015-10-30
2015-10-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Excellent service, the bud tenders are knowlegable, patient and friendly. The quality of the bud is excellent! Trying all their strains....reviews to come:)
Report abuse
00
2015-10-28
2015-10-28
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
I have been a long time shopper at Alpenglow Botanicals and I've unfortunately had to watch as their company grew in size but significantly decreased in quality. Their products are extremely inconsistent and I never know what I can find there anymore. Some of my favorite strains were found here and now all I find are seeds! Cheapest in the county for a reason, a few bucks more down the road will save you the disappointment. Super bummer!
Report abuse
00
2015-10-4
2015-10-4
4.3
Quality | 3
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Definitely best prices for Rec in the county. :-) Oh and the guys rock! Dave is the man! :-)
Report abuse
00
2015-7-22
2015-7-22
3
Quality | 2
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 4
needs more selection
Report abuse
00
2015-4-24
2015-4-24
1.7
Quality | 1
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 1
Typical hydro. Nice white appearance with an taste of a plastic water bottle on exhale. Not medical grade! Recreational only!!
Report abuse
10
2015-2-4
2015-2-4
1.7
Quality | 2
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 1
Not friendly. Won't let u know if prices change
Report abuse
00
12
page 1 of 2
next