Alternative Solutions
Closed Now  — opens at 00:00
13560 SE Powell Blvd., Portland, OR
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
4.1 out of 5 stars
164 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2016-8-18
2016-8-18
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
I've stopped by this place a couple of times because I thought I was getting a good deal, but the product , area, and shop are extremely sketchy . The product comes in crappy black plastic bags. The product is extremely dry, and I was shorted on my 1/8 by .5 of a gram so my 1/8 only weighed 3 grams. Last I looked an 1/8 weighed 3.5 . Just the start of it, when I pulled up last time the owner of the shop was getting into a physical fight with a customer he claimed sold pills too his girlfriend in front of the shop : WTF ??? I had too wait and watch the whole crap happen before anyone acknowledged that I was there to buy something - never again !! Too many places to go too- don't waste your time !!
Report abuse
20
2016-7-5
2016-7-5
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
real bad customer service. stem bags. all low quality, I even tried to get one of their most expensive stuff and was still very bad quality.
Report abuse
00
2016-6-29
2016-6-29
1.3
Quality | 1
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 1
well. put lipstick on a pig, it's still a pig! sweaty black bags. The people that work, now seem a little burnt out and out of touch. The pre-roll I got, POPPED like popcorn!
Report abuse
01
2016-6-9
2016-6-9
3.7
Quality | 3
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
Their specials are priced at 15 an 8th for a reason, but even then it's not worth it. Borderline moldy.
Report abuse
21
2016-5-31
2016-5-31
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Worst dispensary I've ever been to sketchy vibe rude uncaring people dark and dingy and all the bud looked terrible I got an eighth for cheap but it was the worst bud I've smoked here in Oregon. Don't ever go here waste of money!!!!
Report abuse
31
2016-5-31
2016-5-31
2.3
Quality | 1
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 2
So I've come to this shop many times before and had no issues, but today I went in and selected the strain I wanted and when I get home the 1/8th I paid $31.25 for was nothing but shake. It looked nothing like the display did. The bag I was given should have only been used for pre-rolls. I will not be back.
Report abuse
21
2016-5-30
2016-5-30
2.3
Quality | 1
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 3
I went in to check out their Jager, which I had bought at a place on SE Division twice before. Their Jager looked and smelled completely different from what I expected. Dude said this was normal, but I've bought Blueberry from three different places (not here) and it was the same each time. The online review of Animal Cookies said it was good for insomnia so I bought a quarter ounce of that, plus the price was low, $30. However, I think $30 is a lot for a quarter ounce of dried herb. So it's less than half of the illegal street pricing before legalization, I still expect a moderate level of quality. No, this Animal Cookies is full of stems, is almost odorless and is weak. It should be $10 per quarter ounce. In my opinion, all weed in a dispensary should be quality weed. I thought pricing was based on availability but apparently it is based on quality. We're still in a very early phase of retail marijuana, I expect prices will moderate and quality will increase over time.
Report abuse
21
2016-5-29
2016-5-29
4.3
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
This is a little hole in the wall place next door to a strip club in a sketch neighborhood BUT, they are typically always very friendly and I can ALWAYS find a cheap deal. I won't lie, they sometimes get the order wrong. Sometimes the bag is not always what it is supposed to be, but hey, sometimes it's something better so I'm good to gamble! If you want top shelf, primo dank, then don't go here. You will be dissatisfied. If you want a decent bag at a great price or if you want a really nice selection of pretty good weed at mid range prices then check these guys out!
Report abuse
30
2016-5-27
2016-5-27
3
Quality | 2
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 2
Little hole in the wall dispensary... Gave me 2 different type of plants in my order , wasn't even lucky to be something good... Mediocre herb..
Report abuse
11
2016-5-25
2016-5-25
2
Quality | 2
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 1
So many better options. This place has a really sketchy vibe.
Report abuse
01
12345 ... 17
page 1 of 17
next