Altitude Organic Tejon
523 S. Tejon St, Colorado Springs, CO
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
4.8 out of 5 stars
125 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-5-1
2018-5-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Been a patient for almost 4 years and love altitude. Just started coming to the Tejon location recently and the staff and bud here is on point! AOM cares about their patients and it shows thru their staff leaps and bounds!
Report abuse
00
2017-12-1
2017-12-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Favorite store to visit for green! Always a great selection of strains. Greatest bud tenders ever, always a good shopping experience
Report abuse
10
2017-10-11
2017-10-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Try the Challenge Cone. super knowledgeable and friendly staff. clean environment.
Report abuse
10
2017-3-15
2017-3-15
4.3
Quality | 5
Service | 3
Atmosphere | 5
Best flower in town! Hands down! A couple female bud tenders don't make you feel like a patient?
Report abuse
00
2016-11-11
2016-11-11
2.7
Quality | 3
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 3
I'm a crohns disease patient and was treated good the first time, when I went back to become a member is when they couldn't help me , treated like I was off the street scum . really disappointed on how they handle real medical patients
Report abuse
21
2015-6-18
2015-6-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best flower in the Springs. Knowledgable staff who are always happy and willing to answer any questions. Great specials!
Report abuse
00
2015-6-17
2015-6-17
4.7
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Great staff and product. Always fast to serve with consistent, excellent organic medicine! Love!
Report abuse
00
2015-6-5
2015-6-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
great location. some of the best buds in town.
Report abuse
00
2015-6-4
2015-6-4
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I absolutely love altitude! been to several shops and I knew after my first visit this was the one! everyone and everything here is absolutely amazing!!!
Report abuse
00
2015-6-2
2015-6-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
love this place. They have always been upbeat and happy when I've gone it! I love it.
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 13
page 1 of 13
next