Amazon Organics
Open Now  — closes at 21:45
3443 Hilyard St. Suite F, Eugene, OR
Follow
Call
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.7 out of 5 stars
386 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-9-8
2018-9-8
4
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 3
used to love this shop but wish they did better prices on ozs so i could come back.
Report abuse
00
2018-8-26
2018-8-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My dad, 82-years-old... suffering from cancer (lots of opiates) and glaucoma among other things. Super "drug-phobic" guy. When I brought him in he uttered "I ain't never done no dope". You get the idea. The shop is SUPER CLEAN. Fixtures are this gorgeous wood and glass... not a lot of psychedelic stuff about... Lainie behind the counter (bless her soul) immediately read my dad and gave some excellent knowledge regarding CBD and how it could benefit him. I can't express enough how their professionalism and the cleanliness of the shop convinced him to give this type of therapy a change. A little over 2 months in with the Siskyou tincture and he is for sure feeling the benefits. Me and my dad... we don't see eye-to-eye on most things... but I do love him. And I want him to be happy and as pain-free as possible. Amazon Organics helped me with that. Big time. Again, everyone there is so nice and helpful and knows what they're talking about. Life savers. Not sure what else to say here. Lainie, thanks for handling my dad so well... and giving him his veteran discount. ;) Big ups... -Kirby
Report abuse
00
2018-8-9
2018-8-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love coming to this store, the staff is really helpful and really fun to talk to. I love the Herban Tribe products, and the concentrates that are offered too because with allergies and smoke in the air, buds are a little too harsh. I have recommended this store to my friends and family!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-7
2018-8-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love the herban tribe clones I purchased here, by far the most vigorous in my garden. Thank you
Report abuse
00
2018-8-7
2018-8-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very friendly, helpful staff. Plenty of variety in strains, as well as edibles and concentrates. Always a pleasure to visit.
Report abuse
00
2018-8-7
2018-8-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love the layout, great prices and quality
Report abuse
00
2018-7-25
2018-7-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love this place. The customer service here is great. I was a newbie when I came in. (haven't smoked in like 10 years) I didn't know anything about edibles, hybrids etc... They explained which strand did what and what would help with my chronic pain. I highly recommend this place!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-16
2018-7-16
4
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
Nice shop just too expensive. Eugene is drowning in bud and there are better prices elsewhere
Report abuse
00
2018-7-13
2018-7-13
3
Quality | 2
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 3
Very good customer service and good spread of some of the better growers in Oregon. All flower is pre-weighed and pre-packaged though, why on earth would you do this? Like I get it for $3/gram boof but putting herb in plastic for long-term storage is just insane. Even spots that get hellaciously busy know this is not wise. Also the prices are nuts, $20 a gram for the house "top shelf" triangle kush which looked nothing like the the tester nug and was TESTED in January (it's july). No harvest dates on it. Christ. Like, I get it, this whole system is fucked when there's endless seas of $500/lbs and the custies only want the cheap trash, and then the top-shelf flower rots because A) it's not really all that top-shelf anyway and B) we bought better weed for cheaper in the pre-legal days. But this model reinforces the "why even bother with high quality" mode we all seem to be drifting toward. Nobody wants to buy whole eights unless it's some slamming-ass weed, why stock it and let it get old and terpless? Props where props is due: their clone room is impressive, with at least one elite cut I saw, which is rare because most everywhere isn't letting loose of good genetics. Stop pre-packaging and I'll come back. Shoulda walked out the minute I saw that, I'd suggest the same to you.
Report abuse
00
2018-6-20
2018-6-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Recommended the Whoa-j by Josh, best edible I have come across so far, thank you Josh!
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 39
page 1 of 39
next