Amazon Organics

3443 Hilyard St. Suite F, Eugene, OR
Follow Amazon Organics on Leafly
Follow
Review Amazon Organics
Review
Call Amazon Organics
Call
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.7 out of 5 stars
400 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2019-1-18
2019-1-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I travel 20 mins out of my way to come here and you guys always come through with the best quality in the area. Thank you for always providing me with great information and even better cannabis.
Report abuse
00
2019-1-11
2019-1-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Amazon has great exotic flowers and so many different flavors, if you haven't tried this spot yet you're missing out on some great product. Great customer service, very friendly environment and killer deals.
Report abuse
00
2019-1-10
2019-1-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Just moved to this part of town and decided to check out the neighborhood shops. Great store, love the ambiance and the products they carry.
Report abuse
00
2019-1-2
2019-1-2
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Super helpful and knowledgeable staff, and a HUGE selection of some top notch products!! I'll be back next time I'm in Eugene!
Report abuse
00
2018-12-17
2018-12-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Cool low-key location, great selection & fair prices. All of the staff are knowledgeable and very friendly!
Report abuse
00
2018-12-11
2018-12-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love the flower selection here, they are some of the best around when it comes to professional service and always matching customers with the right product! Staff are the best around town, I highly recommend this shop!
Report abuse
00
2018-12-1
2018-12-1
1.3
Quality | 2
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Extremely overpriced shop around you can find better at a third the cost
Report abuse
10
2018-11-30
2018-11-30
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
You guys rock!
Report abuse
00
2018-11-27
2018-11-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love this place, they offer high grade at every price level and the staff is very educated. Thank you for the advice and information
Report abuse
00
2018-11-25
2018-11-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This is by far my favorite dispensary in all of Oregon. Their top shelf is truly top shelf. The house line, Herban Tribe, is above and beyond. I love the clean room for the clones. The layout and style is spot on. So may places just seem like an ugly weed warehouse, not Amazon. I have been going here since the first days. The staff is always very helpful and knowledgeable. No "too cool for school" kids here. Keep up the great work!
Report abuse
10
12345 ... 40
page 1 of 40
next