AMCH - Recreational
Open Now  — closes at 19:55
1301 Marion St., Denver, CO
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
4.7 out of 5 stars
37 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-3-31
2018-3-31
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 3
Stopped in here every damn day. Very good specials.
Report abuse
00
2017-12-18
2017-12-18
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
It's a small but friendly dispensary. Not all the strains on the menu can be bought in 1 gr size, everything is prepackaged. The budtenders are very knowledgeable and passionate about weed. The quality of their strains is excellent, the pricing is fair. The menu changes frequently. Although it is a small store, the selection of strains, hash, edibles and utensils is very decent. Although there are many dispensaries around, I always frequent AMCH.
Report abuse
10
2017-11-29
2017-11-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome bubble hash Service was great I'll be back
Report abuse
00
2017-9-25
2017-9-25
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Rightcheous bubble hash!!!!
Report abuse
20
2017-9-21
2017-9-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
AMCH is the best in Denver! Decent pricing, knowledgeable budtenders, and friendly staff. Their Girl Scott Cookie strain is awesome!
Report abuse
20
2017-8-10
2017-8-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love this place.. most knowledgeable dispensary I've been too regarding concentrates and luxury vaping products. Clean, adult atmosphere.
Report abuse
30
2017-8-1
2017-8-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I waited until my third visit to write this review to get a real feel for the shop. I am not disappointed. Budtenders are patient for new customers and old. Looking forward to another great experience this weekend when I drive up for my 4th visit. 5 Stars!
Report abuse
20
2017-6-13
2017-6-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
My very first dispensary ever and they didn't disappoint. So what if the place looks like an old dusty baseball card shop turned pot shop, I love these guys.
Report abuse
20
2017-5-29
2017-5-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Everyone's super nice and helpful plus the prices are awesome !
Report abuse
20
2017-4-22
2017-4-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best shop hand down! Budtenders are knowledgeable and friendly great selection and the guy who must have been the shop manager was awesome! Got a couple awesome pax vapes! Go here!!
Report abuse
20
1234
page 1 of 4
next