AmericannaRx
Open Now  — closes at 22:00
8654 NE Sandy Blvd., Portland, OR
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • Veteran Discount
4.6 out of 5 stars
802 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-9-1
2018-9-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
First dispensary I ever went to. Good ass deals, good ass customer service, dope ass shop 😛
Report abuse
20
2018-8-31
2018-8-31
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Too crammed , I felt uncomfortable and rushed
Report abuse
20
2018-8-28
2018-8-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
love this shop. awesome selection, great employees and amazing prices. only negative, is not listing the THC/CBD percentage on their Leafly menu. That is enough for me to go to place where I know what I'm getting.
Report abuse
10
2018-8-18
2018-8-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The best service as always! Loved the new dabs I got came to see sean he always finds the perfect ones. The selections keeps growing and is already so big I love it
Report abuse
10
2018-8-9
2018-8-9
1.3
Quality | 1
Service | 2
Atmosphere | 1
Don't know why the menu does NOT show the % of THC and CBD in any flower item...rather hard to decide what to buy without the right info
Dispensary said:

We appreciate your review and feedback. For generations cannabis has been consumed by many without a test result/percentage on the bag or product. We choose not to list percentages as a number / % does not tell the true effect that cannabis strain can have. If you see an item on our menu you can always call and get any information needed on that item. Sorry if we are not trying to jade quality cannabis with a number / %
Report abuse
40
2018-8-5
2018-8-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Holy Canolli, Speed Racer!!' Americanna is hand down the best dispensary in Portland. From super reasonable prices to a staff that digs their customers. So good, even when swamped, they are on it! If you love weed that's affordable and nice people, boom, this is it. I wish I lived with these people!-Sean Kimmel
Report abuse
00
2018-7-31
2018-7-31
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Raymond tired of ur packaging falling a part if I lose any flower due to this issue .well I will be upset is all I'm going to say everything else awesome
Report abuse
10
2018-7-31
2018-7-31
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome selection and variety for any type of customer be it medical or recreational. The prices are definitely some of THE BEST in town!! Concentrates are what I shop there for & they are top notch with all the major companies/brands available.
Report abuse
10
2018-7-29
2018-7-29
4
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 3
I love this place and drive past approximately 100 other shops between my house in Hillsboro and their location. It's worth the 40 minute drive to get the best flower, adibinol and live resin carts. Best quality, selection, prices and cool af budtenders.
Report abuse
10
2018-7-29
2018-7-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This place always treats me so kindly and always has the best recommendations. Sean and Dan were awesome I’ve been only coming here for about a few months now best selection and prices.
Report abuse
10
12345 ... 81
page 1 of 81
next