AmeriCannaRx
Closed Now  — opens at 08:00
8654 NE Sandy Blvd., Portland, OR
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • Veteran Discount
4.6 out of 5 stars
794 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-7-9
2018-7-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
When these guys have $3.60 gram pre-rolls with THC in them; Look Out!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-3
2018-7-3
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Friendly budtenders and great deal nothing more I can ask for. Always happy with the recommendations I get I always forget about this app but the budtender reminded me about it so thanks
Report abuse
00
2018-6-29
2018-6-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love love love this place. Stoped by Thursday morning before work the guys helping me were very helpful and knew their stuff
Report abuse
00
2018-6-21
2018-6-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best selection and budtenders around! Thanks Shawn my dab man. Drive past probably 30 shops on my way here never gonna go anywhere else.
Report abuse
00
2018-6-17
2018-6-17
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This place is great good atmosphere, friendly budtenders, Great deals and reasonable prices!! I use to be a huge fan of this place it fell off map for a few month, but I’m happy to say they are back on top as far as my list for oil/shatter shopping! Literally some of the Best oil in PDX and at an affordable price! Thanks y’all keep up the great work!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-14
2018-6-14
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great atmosphere, and fast service if you know what your looking for. This place is very popular for a good reason so be nice to the staff if your waiting longer than desired ;) The deals are an indefinite steal!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-9
2018-6-9
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
I come to this location often. They have the best deals daily I have seen in town. Can’t beat a 10$ 8th. The staff is cool. The range of options they have is even better, they have ALOT to choose from. The only downfall I will say is the place itself is small and the parking lot is small and weird. But other than that. It’s great.
Report abuse
00
2018-6-9
2018-6-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I travel all the way from West Linn to come here! Always loved the location, the products and the people!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-9
2018-6-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great atmosphere, wanted to thank Fae for her excellent customer service.
Report abuse
00
2018-6-7
2018-6-7
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I have been coming here for nearly a year and I always get quality service! Courtney is the best bed tender I have ever had. She always knows what I need and what I will enjoy. She's never steered me wrong. Quality service, Beautiful Bud, and Awesome Prices!!! Thank you guys, the whole crew, for always having a great atmosphere, and for being so informed and involved in your product! A more beautiful Bud could not be found in all of Portland area.
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 80
page 1 of 80
next