AmericannaRx

8654 NE Sandy Blvd., Portland, OR
Follow AmericannaRx on Leafly
Follow
Review AmericannaRx
Review
Call AmericannaRx
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • Veteran Discount
4.6 out of 5 stars
814 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2019-1-13
2019-1-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Thanks Jamie and sean always enjoy my Friday night visits! Happy cabbage stocked up until the week! Best selection worth the drive
Report abuse
10
2018-12-31
2018-12-31
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
Was charged for a full ounce when I only received a half ounce, bud tender didn’t include a receipt either. Won’t be back, horrible service.
Dispensary said:

Hello we are extremely sorry about you past visit. We would like to make it right! Please contact us when you have time. americannarx@gmail.com
Report abuse
20
2018-12-15
2018-12-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Where else can you get a gram of dabs and an 1/8th for under $20? This place has daily deals that no other place can match!!!
Report abuse
20
2018-12-9
2018-12-9
4.7
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
While driving here I may pass 5 other shops but its worth the extra few miles. They have more total flower and concentrate options in acceptable price ranges than any shop I have found in the Portland area. High end extracts are also less than closer places. Even on the most busy of days when I buy a top shelf OZ or even a budget priced option, the brother will pull off each little stem as if the bag were his own. They often kick down free shirts and the like. Each budtender we've worked with has had excellent attitudes. They don't hype up chemovars or waste your time showing you off brand terpene profiles. When customers hadn't had a clue what to buy in front of me they took their time and were actually helpful. Only issue is the space feels cramped, especially when they are busy. All in all, a very good one amongst the masses!
Report abuse
30
2018-12-6
2018-12-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Friendly people, who aren’t afraid to recommend some good meds! Great Rollie selection!
Report abuse
00
2018-11-26
2018-11-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I have not been disappointed with the selection and helpful bud tenders. Participated in my first “Black Friday” event and enjoyed the gift bag I was given.
Report abuse
10
2018-11-26
2018-11-26
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Best selection, best prices and best budtenders sean always hooks it up with the goods!! The wait on Black Friday was worth it
Report abuse
10
2018-11-24
2018-11-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
What a world class group of folks! Huge selection, 'tenders that are super knowledgable and eager to help, and low prices/great deals. Diverse customer base and they know how to cater to every single one. Love this shop!
Report abuse
10
2018-11-20
2018-11-20
4.7
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Definitely, my go to WHICH IT'S the only dispensary I find myself going back too great products,friendly staff and you can't beat the prices and selection.
Report abuse
10
2018-11-12
2018-11-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
love this family!!! just got helped by one of the owners and felt like a VIP 💖💖💖
Report abuse
10
12345 ... 82
page 1 of 82
next