AmericannaRx

8654 NE Sandy Blvd., Portland, OR
Follow AmericannaRx on Leafly
Follow
Review AmericannaRx
Review
Call AmericannaRx
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Storefront
  • Veteran Discount
4.6 out of 5 stars
809 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-11-12
2018-11-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
love this family!!! just got helped by one of the owners and felt like a VIP 💖💖💖
Report abuse
00
2018-11-7
2018-11-7
4.3
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 3
Great prices and product. The updates are next to impossible to make sense of though, lol. Way too much info crammed into updates... Would shop more if thc/CBD % was listed
Report abuse
00
2018-11-2
2018-11-2
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
products and prices are gold. everyone working there is friendly and approachable. location is the only thing I dislike, but it's worth the travel for me.
Report abuse
00
2018-10-27
2018-10-27
4
Quality | 5
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 3
although the physical dispensary could use a bit larger of a space given there popularity, that doesn't take away from the fact that they have the best quality to price point and large margins to work with. it doesn't matter your financial situation if you have 5 you could probably catch a fade.
Report abuse
10
2018-10-21
2018-10-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome
Report abuse
00
2018-10-20
2018-10-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I am hands down a cheap shopper. i enjoy good quality at a decent price, & this place has never let me down. by far the most variety, selection of strains, and amounts of concentrates Ive personally seen instore. i travel 2 hour round trip on trimet b/c I seriously love this store. and the online order system off leafly is next level. you literally order your meds, walk in the door and get front of line access. Forever custy ;)
Report abuse
00
2018-10-18
2018-10-18
4.3
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
This place has awesome variety & selections of mmj at very affordable prices. Some oils are as cheap as $8 & flower $5. It is very friendly but does have a tendency to get really busy due to great prices & pleasant workers. There is 2 workers that are very helpful & knowledgeable with very pleasant vibes radiating from them. Come here for good quality with great price & awesomes vibes.
Report abuse
00
2018-10-15
2018-10-15
4.3
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
If it's strains you want in abundance if it's concentrates in abundance you crave then come on down they have alot! Located very close to PDX airport in a small house.. yes a house don't let that fool you this dispensary is packed to the ceiling with product. Parking is a bit of a pain but it's so very worth it. Entering the building your greeted by a receptionist that'll check your ID then buzz you back into the bedroom. Once you enter the small space you'll be overwhelmed by the sheer size of product on display it's crazy. Strains for days concentrates a plenty. Some very common and some very uncommon strains and concentrates. Bargain shopping can be done just makes sure you ask about sales. There is so much going on here I'll just say you have to experience it to understand and believe it. The budtenders are attentive and will help you with your experience I very much recommend visiting.. seriously!
Report abuse
00
2018-10-10
2018-10-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great selection
Report abuse
00
2018-9-23
2018-9-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Always the best service and selection. Best part of my Friday. Thank you sean <3
Report abuse
10
12345 ... 81
page 1 of 81
next