Arbors Wellness
Closed Now  — opens at 09:00
321 East Liberty Street, Ann Arbor, MI
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.7 out of 5 stars
212 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-9-22
2018-9-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome location, there were very helpful Bud Tenders & very high quality products, especially the flower.
Report abuse
00
2018-9-12
2018-9-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
First time customer here and I gotta say, I was really impressed with how accomadating the staff were. Julia was amazing! She was extremely knowledgable with all of the products and was able to answer any questions that I had. I tried the Han Solo Burger #2 and it was revolutionary. I practically rediscovered myself and ate half the food in my house. Let me tell you, healing never felt so good. Hey Julia, here's my youtube channel: youtube/J.poodle & Friends I'll definitely be coming back here!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-31
2018-8-31
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
The best clinic in Ann arbor hands down. Staff is intelligent and helpful. Get hook ups all the time. Best for ur wallet or purse. Go here. Tell them Jordan DEE sent ya.
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the kind words, Jordan Dee! Appreciate your review and for being a patient with us here at Arbors Wellness :)
Report abuse
00
2018-8-5
2018-8-5
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very discreet location but it's so beautiful inside and the staff is top notch. First time patients get a free gram of flower and a 20% your next purchase card! Will be back!
Dispensary said:

We are so glad we are able to accommodate all of your needs!! We love our patients, and love to take care of them and watch them grow into the beautiful people you all are :) Back to your natural wellness! We can't wait to take care of you next time. Until then.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-23
2018-7-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great selection of edibles and flower, as well as a very knowledgable staff!
Dispensary said:

We are very glad to hear that you are pleased with our selection of medicine as well as our customer service! Thanks for taking the time to visit with us at Arbors Wellness!
Report abuse
10
2018-7-17
2018-7-17
4.3
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
Very nice, quaint shop right in downtown AA. Staff was nice, atmosphere was great. Product was good and prices were decent.
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the kind review! We appreciate the recommendation, stop in and see us again soon!
Report abuse
10
2018-7-15
2018-7-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
great quality everytime
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the kind words, Very glad your experience is Quality!
Report abuse
00
2018-5-24
2018-5-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This place is great and has a large selection of quality medication from concentrate all the way to flower the staff is very helpful and knowledgeable and the location is great 1 of the best places in Ann Arbor make sure you stop by and check it out
Dispensary said:

We are super pleased to hear your positive remarks about our shop and team! :)
Report abuse
10
2018-4-21
2018-4-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I've been to Arbor's Wellness for a few months now and I absolutely love it. The quality of service and the space that they have is excellent. I highly recommend it.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the kind words! We appreciate your recommendation and look forward to seeing you again soon.
Report abuse
00
2018-4-9
2018-4-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Friendly staff and helpful budtenders. I come here for the flower 🌸 Excellent quality and variety.
Dispensary said:

Glad to be of service. We hope to see again in the shop soon.
Report abuse
10
12345 ... 21
page 1 of 21
next