Arbors Wellness

321 East Liberty Street, Ann Arbor, MI
Follow Arbors Wellness on Leafly
Follow
Review Arbors Wellness
Review
Call Arbors Wellness
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.7 out of 5 stars
219 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2019-1-17
2019-1-17
3
Quality | 1
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
This place is really taking advantage of people. It's obvious they dont care about the patient with the way the raised their prices after the other dispensaries shut down. High prices for low quality. Just because they could!
Report abuse
00
2019-1-16
2019-1-16
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 1
This place is absolutely ripping people off with the prices. 50 an 8th no price breaks for OZ's and the quality of bud is absolutely pathetic. The Banana Kush is seeded. If you want low quality medicine for super high prices this is the place for you. Dispensaries who price gouge because of the state should be boycotted. Arbors Wellness doesn't deserve patients.
Report abuse
10
2019-1-16
2019-1-16
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 3
The store itself is a little bit small but the workers are all very nice and friendly and the service was very fast. Picked up some vape carts and I am pleased with the quality, although $50 for .5g is a little pricy I’m willing to pay that right now with all the dispensary’s being closed.
Report abuse
00
2019-1-4
2019-1-4
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The customer service here was fantastic. I believe my budtender's name was Rick, and he was so cheerful and kind that it definitely made me want to come back just from that alone. He made my first experience here friendly and comfortable. The inside, although small, was bright and cozy, just a good feel. I didn't walk in to an overwhelming smell, which shows me that they're clean and careful. It showed once I got in by how they had THC & CBD content displayed on their product. Very good. My main gripe is how little of a selection of flower they had. I want to say they only had 7 options, with only one Sativa, the rest being hybrid or indica. Hopefully next time I come there is a better selection.
Report abuse
00
2018-12-10
2018-12-10
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
As an older female, I felt very safe in driving to where Arbors Wellness is located. I read reviews and felt this would be a good choice for a first-time visit to a medical marijuana dispensary. The three staff members I met today made me feel comfortable and put me at ease. I was there for about 30 minutes. Thanks, Tony, for not laughing or rolling your eyes when I mispronounced “sativa” and asked about a senior citizen discount! Wish it were closer to where I live, but well worth the trip.
Report abuse
10
2018-11-29
2018-11-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Loved this place. First dispensary I had visited and it is my fave so far. Nice people, very professional and knowledgeable. Great atmosphere too.
Report abuse
00
2018-11-24
2018-11-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Everyone was so sweet, so chill, so welcoming - it felt like I was visiting a friend's house! Everything is great quality - super fresh! I look forward to going back ^_^
Report abuse
00
2018-9-22
2018-9-22
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome location, there were very helpful Bud Tenders & very high quality products, especially the flower.
Dispensary said:

Thanks for your kind review! Be sure to stop by on Tuesdays/ Thursdays for our Flower Specials!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-12
2018-9-12
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
First time customer here and I gotta say, I was really impressed with how accomadating the staff were. Julia was amazing! She was extremely knowledgable with all of the products and was able to answer any questions that I had. I tried the Han Solo Burger #2 and it was revolutionary. I practically rediscovered myself and ate half the food in my house. Let me tell you, healing never felt so good. Hey Julia, here's my youtube channel: youtube/J.poodle & Friends I'll definitely be coming back here!
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the kindness JPoodle! We're so happy you had a great first time experience, Hope to see you again soon!
Report abuse
10
2018-8-31
2018-8-31
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
The best clinic in Ann arbor hands down. Staff is intelligent and helpful. Get hook ups all the time. Best for ur wallet or purse. Go here. Tell them Jordan DEE sent ya.
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the kind words, Jordan Dee! Appreciate your review and for being a patient with us here at Arbors Wellness :)
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 22
page 1 of 22
next