Arbors Wellness
Open Now  — closes at 20:00
321 East Liberty Street, Ann Arbor, MI
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.7 out of 5 stars
207 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-7-17
2018-7-17
4.3
Quality | 4
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 5
Very nice, quaint shop right in downtown AA. Staff was nice, atmosphere was great. Product was good and prices were decent.
Report abuse
00
2018-7-15
2018-7-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
great quality everytime
Report abuse
00
2018-5-24
2018-5-24
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This place is great and has a large selection of quality medication from concentrate all the way to flower the staff is very helpful and knowledgeable and the location is great 1 of the best places in Ann Arbor make sure you stop by and check it out
Dispensary said:

We are super pleased to hear your positive remarks about our shop and team! :)
Report abuse
00
2018-4-21
2018-4-21
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I've been to Arbor's Wellness for a few months now and I absolutely love it. The quality of service and the space that they have is excellent. I highly recommend it.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for the kind words! We appreciate your recommendation and look forward to seeing you again soon.
Report abuse
00
2018-4-9
2018-4-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Friendly staff and helpful budtenders. I come here for the flower 🌸 Excellent quality and variety.
Dispensary said:

Glad to be of service. We hope to see again in the shop soon.
Report abuse
10
2018-4-6
2018-4-6
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great Spot.. Helpful Bud Tenders & Very Nice Product.. Especially the Flower.
Dispensary said:

We appreciate your kind review, thank you for stopping in!
Report abuse
10
2018-4-1
2018-4-1
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I have been to this dispensary once but I was more than satisfied with customer service, layout of dispensary, and their menu for medical marijuana patients. The professional atmosphere was very appreciated. would recommend.
Dispensary said:

We are happy to hear that you were satisfied with your visit here, and we greatly appreciate your recommendation. Thank you for taking the time to stop by.
Report abuse
00
2018-3-29
2018-3-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very professional, clean and well organized.
Dispensary said:

Thank you for your kind words. We appreciate having you as a patient!
Report abuse
00
2018-3-28
2018-3-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I have been coming here for over 4 years. They consistently have the medicine I desire and has a very helpful and knowledgeable staff.
Dispensary said:

jagee7, we kindly thank you for being a patient with us! We hope to only improve as time goes on and appreciate you sticking with us for such a long period of time. We are glad to hear that you are satisfied with our selection of medicine and our customer service. : )
Report abuse
00
2018-3-27
2018-3-27
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
You honestly can't beat this place; great storefront, super friendly and knowledgeable staff, and constant quality. I am always blown away by the quality and variety of flower sold here and will always recommend this spot over any other in Ann Arbor.
Dispensary said:

Thank you, TheAmanita :) we are happy to hear that you are satisfied with the flower that we carry! We strive to set our quality standards high and keep our medicine safe and consistent. Have a great rest of your week! Hope to see you soon.
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 21
page 1 of 21
next