Attis Trading - Lincoln City

3026 NE Highway 101, Lincoln City, OR
Follow Attis Trading - Lincoln City on Leafly
Follow
Review Attis Trading - Lincoln City
Review
Call Attis Trading - Lincoln City
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
149 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-11-11
2018-11-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Awesome service! Very friendly staff. Very knowledgeable and helpful. Gave me lots of information and I enjoyed myself. Very good experience with a very wide selection of everything. 10/10 will return
Report abuse
00
2018-10-20
2018-10-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Very knowledgeable, friendly environment with a large inventory of Flower and Concentrates!
Dispensary said:

Panzerman, Thanks so much for your review!
Report abuse
00
2018-9-13
2018-9-13
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Excellent service, large selection, great quality products and good prices. What more could you all for?
Dispensary said:

We appreciate your kind review, Kphpdx. Come in and see us again soon!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-23
2018-8-23
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
This place was great. Product is top notch. And prices are LEGIT! Gotta be the best place in Lincoln city for sure. Enjoy!
Dispensary said:

Thank you Sintax for your review! Hope you come on in, soon to see us again!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-22
2018-8-22
3
Quality | 1
Service | 4
Atmosphere | 4
We bought 3 different strains and, 2 of them are dry. The buds are the quility you want for your baked goods.
Dispensary said:

RandyChula, Thanks for the review!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-16
2018-8-16
4
Quality | 4
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The vibe waz there and the crew hit tha spot!!!💯🤘🏼👍🏼
Dispensary said:

Thanks for the kind review, THA420TRUTH. We really strive to have everyone want to come back!
Report abuse
00
2018-8-4
2018-8-4
4.7
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
This is the place I definitely recommend if you want to vibe and understand what you are consuming, they always enjoy someone who is unsure, a real place that likes to explore and give suggestions to new things. I have fun every time by the time I leave!
Dispensary said:

Sandstoned69, we really appreciate the awesome review! We look forward to seeing you in the shop again!
Report abuse
00
2018-7-29
2018-7-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
I love this place I don’t go anywhere but here the product the atmosphere everything about this place is awesome
Dispensary said:

Thanks Jellobatman90! We appreciate your review, come on in again!
Report abuse
00
2018-6-1
2018-6-1
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
Mike the owner just keeps treating us patients right and listens to us. We suggest strains and he does what he can to bring them in. Case and point Candyland is back. thank you Attis Lincoln City
Dispensary said:

Freddyg89, Thank you once again for the review! Mike will always try to please our patients!
Report abuse
00
2018-5-28
2018-5-28
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
budtenders are super knowledgeable prices are bomb, flower is fire!!
Dispensary said:

ZBPZI, Thanks so much for your review! Come in and see us again!
Report abuse
00
12345 ... 15
page 1 of 15
next