Attis Trading - Lincoln City
Closed Now  — opens at 09:00
3026 NE Highway 101, Lincoln City, OR
Follow
Call
  • ATM
  • Recreational
  • Medical
  • Debit Cards Accepted
  • Storefront
  • ADA Accessible
  • Veteran Discount
4.8 out of 5 stars
140 reviews

Quality |
Service |
Atmosphere |
Review this location
2018-4-29
2018-4-29
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Amazing product , customer experience 10 of 10 **********
Dispensary said:

marcemarc, Thanks for your review!! Come see us again soon.
Report abuse
00
2018-4-18
2018-4-18
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Attis is our favorite dispensary in Oregon. Hands down the best there is. Great service, great price, and amazing people!
Dispensary said:

Snowman2017, Thanks for giving us a great review.
Report abuse
00
2018-4-15
2018-4-15
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Good helpful people. This shop is very well set up with plenty of quality products and knowledgeable staff. It's my store.
Dispensary said:

paattis9876, Thanks for your kind review. Please come see us again soon.
Report abuse
00
2018-4-12
2018-4-12
1
Quality | 1
Service | 1
Atmosphere | 3
Wouldn't accept an exchange on a faulty vape cartridge, which you could clearly see was not used. Said I needed a receipt and box, but I never received a receipt & I don't keep the packaging for these things. I've been a medical patient for a very long time and this is the only place that has refused to exchange a faulty cartridge. Will not be going back as there are plenty of other shops in Lincoln City & I know they will exchange something like this no questions asked. I highly recommend Pacific Wave & I regret going somewhere else.
Dispensary said:

While We are very sorry that you feel like you've wasted your money, our budtenders are just following company protocol. Which is as follows...Seven day return policy for all cartridges, please try cart as soon as possible and make sure it works, if there are any problems bring it back to us within seven days with receipt and all packaging, and we will troubleshoot the cartridge if there is anything wrong with it we will try to fix it, and if we cant we will replace it. We are always striving to have our customers enjoy their experience here, and are saddened you aren't happy and hope that at some time you might come back, and we can change that.
Report abuse
01
2018-4-11
2018-4-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Love how you explain the different strains you carry and how friendly the staff there is...great place!
Dispensary said:

Jsmith706, thanks so much for your review, super glad you had an awesome experience! Come and see us again soon
Report abuse
00
2018-3-27
2018-3-27
4
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 4
What can I say shop owner Mike, ask and you will receive. Asked for Candyland a couple months ago and he delivered. Awesome strain. can't wait to get some more.
Dispensary said:

freddyg89, one thing is for sure we love to make our customers happy!
Report abuse
10
2018-3-11
2018-3-11
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Incredible helpful service with a clean well taken care of store
Dispensary said:

Eightballbuddy, we so appreciate your review, we hope you come on in again soon!
Report abuse
10
2018-3-8
2018-3-8
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Great service. Knowledgeable budtenders. Always have good product and specials daily. This is where I go in town
Dispensary said:

airdetranger, we thank you for your review of our shop. We are always here with awesome daily deals, see ya soon!
Report abuse
10
2018-2-20
2018-2-20
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
The manager was really friendly and helpful with choice and descriptions.
Dispensary said:

coastydohja, thanks for your review! We are always here to help anyone out. Looking forward to seeing you again!
Report abuse
10
2018-2-9
2018-2-9
5
Quality | 5
Service | 5
Atmosphere | 5
Greats Strains and Great PEOPLE!! A+ Service
Dispensary said:

Mahalo, we are so happy that you love our little shop. Thanks for coming in and we hope to see you soon.
Report abuse
20
12345 ... 14
page 1 of 14
next